or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Malayan Plaza Hotel

ADB Avenue corner Opal Road,, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Guest Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Deluxe Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - One bedroom deluxe room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Triple Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Deluxe Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Studio Twin Deluxe Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Guest Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Studio Superior Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Deluxe Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Deluxe room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - The Executive Lounge Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - The Executive Lounge Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - The Executive Lounge
Area: Ortigas-Pasig Number of Rooms: 123
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
1943 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (1943)
Sort by:
Annabel A. Couples Philippines, January 20, 2015
Value for money

room, ammenities, bfast
7.7
suggest if u could provide sleepers and change the color of the paint to happy colors to make it more inviting.
Sarah K. Solo travelers Philippines, January 20, 2015
Good room, So-so food

location,cleanliness,staff
8.3
Arianne A. Couples Philippines, January 19, 2015
Great for staycation

location, fast and reliable service, complimentary parking :)
8.3
Our stay was okay.. the staff are very accommodating and they are all reliable and attentive to the guests' needs. The room was okay too plus great location, close to shopping malls. On the other hand, we weren't able to use the complimentary wifi in the room, not sure if it's really that slow or not really working at all. We didn't have much time to complain about it.
Jennifer W. Solo travelers United States of America, January 16, 2015
Slow check in very slow check out

N/a
3.3
Jaime G. Families with young children Philippines, January 16, 2015
cool and convenience

walk in other establishment
8.7
good
Anna P. Business travelers Philippines, January 15, 2015
Good location and improved staff

Location
7.3
As I've given my review before, the staff performance definitely improved. Place is old but it's ok. The location is good, near the malls. The rooms are big and hotel has parking.
Rod R. Couples Philippines, January 10, 2015
Nice location

Best location and nice staff
7.3
Its ok coz its near the shopping mall
Philamee B. Solo travelers United States of America, January 10, 2015
Great hotel for the price

Cleanliness, Location, Service
9.7
Overall very well. The only negative I encountered was that the phone was blocked from local calls when I arrived. I called down twice and each time a lady told me she was sending up someone to assist me and they never came. I ended up talking to a very nice gentleman at the front desk on my way out that evening who was able to fix it for me right away. I got the car shuttle and found it very reasonably priced for the service. Rooms were very nice and clean and everyone I spoke with was extremely professional and nice. Would recommend to people traveling to the area.
Nichakarn O. Business travelers Thailand, January 9, 2015
Hotel is suit for business trip

Location , price
6.3
Decy A. Families with older children Philippines, January 8, 2015
good location

near to shops and many restaurants nearby ; easy to find; spacious rooms
7.3
I stayed for 2 nights and overall it was a pleasant. Check-in was a bit slow and there was very limited selection for breakfast buffet. Our tv was not working properly but the handyman was quick to replace it. Staff were very helpful

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Malayan Plaza Hotel ManilaMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Deluxe RoomMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - One bedroom deluxe roomMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Triple RoomMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Deluxe Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Studio Twin Deluxe Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Studio Superior Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Deluxe Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Deluxe roomMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - The Executive LoungeMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - The Executive LoungeMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - The Executive Lounge

Customer Reviews - Malayan Plaza Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C03