Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Malayan Plaza Hotel

ADB Avenue corner Opal Road,, Pasig, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Guest Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Deluxe Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - One bedroom deluxe room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Triple Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Deluxe Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Studio Twin Deluxe Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Guest Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Studio Superior Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Deluxe Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Deluxe room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - The Executive Lounge Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - The Executive Lounge Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - The Executive Lounge
Area: Pasig Number of Rooms: 123
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 2017 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2017)
Sort by:
Joseph H. Couples Canada, July 23, 2015
Location

Service. Comfort. Location
9
Our stay is always good, excellent staff, best location, very good value for money
Report this review
Livingston D. Families with young children Philippines, July 18, 2015
Value for money

Clean, location and value for money
8.7
Verygood stay at Malayan plaza hotel. Room is big and beautiful.
Report this review
Gina N. Groups Philippines, July 17, 2015
Not satisfied

the Room Comfort and the space
5
My message is the Malayan Hotel personnel has discrimination to treat their customer, no bedroom slipper, the extra towel has additional charge, when i called the housekeeping to give us an additional Toilet paper the bell boy delivered it after so long, because Im Agoda member, somebody told me if i booked my hotel direct to them, they will treat us fair, the room they gave to us too dirty the kitchen the refrigerator while when i check their website the pictures of their Hotel Room is very nice and clean or they gave the oldest Room because im Agoda member. Please is there a discrimination between to book directly to them or to use Agoda booking, please elaborate, because im scared i have another booking on July 31 at Linden Hotel, and i dont want to experience this again. Thank you very much for your attention. Regards and More Power. God Bless
Report this review
Jenkins J. Business travelers Philippines, July 17, 2015
Long Weekend Staycation

The Location, the Price and the People
7.3
First time to stay at the Malayan Hotel Ortigas and it was actually a good location and value for money. What disgusted us is the cleanliness of the room. We actually saw 4 cockroaches inside the room and went to our pizza so we really did not finish our pizza! We requested for a pitcher but unfortunately the staffs/departments concerned were pointing to one another so we did not get what we needed. However the staffs in the front desk were very nice and good looking. The location is very accessible to malls and business establishments. Banks were near and food stores are available a few blocks away.
Report this review
Joseph H. Couples Canada, July 13, 2015
Location location location

Service location value
8.7
Always good, professional staff, comfortable and spacious rooms excellent location and value for money
Report this review
Anna P. Business travelers Philippines, July 3, 2015
Fast check in and check out. Nice staff

Staff, efficiency and big room
8.7
i usually stay in this place if I need to stay long for work, staff is efficient and rooms are big. Place is a little aged, but it's ok. I still think it's convenient. Just need to check on the water heater
Report this review
Nichakarn O. Business travelers Thailand, June 26, 2015
location and nice staff

location and nice staff
7.3
Report this review
Jazmine P. Solo travelers Philippines, June 25, 2015
Value for money

Bed was comfortable though sheets were a bit old. Breakfast was substantial (loved the creamy corn soup). Staff is firendly.
8
Enjoyed the stay as the location was perfect. Airconditioning was not the best. I was sweating for a good part of the night until I just removed the blanket.
Report this review
Nichakarn O. Business travelers Thailand, June 25, 2015
location, nice staff

location and mice staff
7.3
Report this review
Annabelle B. Business travelers Philippines, June 24, 2015
my malayan plaza experience

location, value for money and cleanliness
9.7
It was great
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Malayan Plaza Hotel ManilaMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Deluxe RoomMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - One bedroom deluxe roomMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Triple RoomMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Deluxe Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Studio Twin Deluxe Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Studio Superior Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Deluxe Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Deluxe roomMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - The Executive LoungeMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - The Executive LoungeMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - The Executive Lounge

Customer Reviews - Malayan Plaza Hotel, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01