Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Malayan Plaza Hotel

ADB Avenue corner Opal Road,, Pasig, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Guest Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Deluxe Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - One bedroom deluxe room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Triple Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Deluxe Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Studio Twin Deluxe Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Guest Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Studio Superior Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Deluxe Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Deluxe room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - The Executive Lounge Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - The Executive Lounge Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - The Executive Lounge
Area: Pasig Number of Rooms: 123
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1998 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1998)
Sort by:
Ma F. Couples Philippines, May 14, 2015
the hotel is clean and they have good facilities

good location,clean and very comfortable environment and very accessible
8.7
its good and i will recommend this hotel to my relatives and friends
Ernest A. Couples United States of America, May 10, 2015
A Staff not willing to help you

AC - room -
5.7
This is not a place to stay if you like a little help now and then. I had early flight into Manila 4:30am and request a early check in on line when booking the room, well it was after 1:30pm before I got check into my room. The staff not helpful to willing to listen to you, because they just have so many people and not enough staff. The food is always cold and not very good, room service will take 40 to 60 minutes and will be cold don't waste your money.. Not a place I would every stay again or waste my money on..
Renato V. Solo travelers United States of America, April 26, 2015
Okay but not great.

price should be cheaper...
4.3
Lorraine R. Couples Philippines, April 26, 2015
Affordable hotel

affordable, accessible, with kitchenette
8.7
It took so much time before the housekeeping provided the kitchenware we requested. I did not enjoy the buffet breakfast that much. Other than that, we were satisfied with our stay.
Lee M. Couples Malaysia, April 25, 2015
Good location

Good location, convenience and nice
6
Overall the stay is satisfied, staffs is very helpful and hotel condition is OK.
Mauricio D. Solo travelers United States of America, April 18, 2015
Great Hotel Great Staff

Service, Comfort, and location
10
This hotel is great. This is the second time I stayed there and I will return the next time I am in manila again. The Staff was great, very attentive. The manager Bryan was extremely good and they made sure I was confortable and all my requests were fulfilled. The check in process took a little longer than expected but they upgraded me to a bigger room and I loved it. Their WI FI is great very fast and I was able to do some work from my room. The food is good, they have a lot of Trainees that were extremely helpful. Toni one the ladies from the staff was very nice and friendly in the restaurant. Overall rating this is a great hotel great value for your money, I recommend it to anyone traveling to Manila either for pleasure or business.
Kitsada W. Solo travelers Thailand, April 17, 2015
The Malayan Plaza

It's Good and comfortable.
7.7
It's located in the ortigas center, easy to go out and near Robinson and Megamall.
Melynda B. Solo travelers Philippines, April 12, 2015
im not satisfied on the cleanliness and food

location.
5
Its okay but not satisfied on my stay.
Ma C. Solo travelers Philippines, April 9, 2015
Comfortable, quiet stay

Spacious room, wonderful staff, adequate breakfast
9
Richard M. Couples United States of America, April 6, 2015
Ok

nice friendly staff, clean, nice breakfast
7.3
we arrived there at 11:30am but the check in time is 2pm so we came back at exactly 2pm we have to wait for an hour.. at 3pm they gave us the room fortunately they upgraded us to one bedroom coz the room we booked is not available.. the room was good it has Lil kitchen but no utensils...wifi is crawling and only one device can connect...also make an effort to change your couch it has hole on it..thanks

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Malayan Plaza Hotel ManilaMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Deluxe RoomMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - One bedroom deluxe roomMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Triple RoomMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Deluxe Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Studio Twin Deluxe Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Studio Superior Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Deluxe Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Deluxe roomMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - The Executive LoungeMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - The Executive LoungeMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - The Executive Lounge

Customer Reviews - Malayan Plaza Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B08