or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Maleez Lodge Hotel and Restaurant

312/84-85 M.9 Soi Bua Khao Nongprue Banglamung, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Maleez Lodge Hotel and Restaurant Pattaya - Deluxe Room Maleez Lodge Hotel and Restaurant Pattaya - Deluxe Room Maleez Lodge Hotel and Restaurant Pattaya - Deluxe Room Maleez Lodge Hotel and Restaurant Pattaya - Deluxe Room Maleez Lodge Hotel and Restaurant Pattaya - Deluxe Room Maleez Lodge Hotel and Restaurant Pattaya - Deluxe Room Maleez Lodge Hotel and Restaurant Pattaya - Deluxe Room Maleez Lodge Hotel and Restaurant Pattaya - Deluxe Room Maleez Lodge Hotel and Restaurant Pattaya - Deluxe Room Maleez Lodge Hotel and Restaurant Pattaya - Suite Room Maleez Lodge Hotel and Restaurant Pattaya - Suite Room Maleez Lodge Hotel and Restaurant Pattaya - Suite Room Maleez Lodge Hotel and Restaurant Pattaya - Suite Room Maleez Lodge Hotel and Restaurant Pattaya - Suite Room Maleez Lodge Hotel and Restaurant Pattaya - Suite Room Maleez Lodge Hotel and Restaurant Pattaya - Superior Room
Maleez Lodge Hotel and Restaurant Pattaya - Superior Room Maleez Lodge Hotel and Restaurant Pattaya - Superior Room Maleez Lodge Hotel and Restaurant Pattaya - Superior Room Maleez Lodge Hotel and Restaurant Pattaya - Superior Room Maleez Lodge Hotel and Restaurant Pattaya - Superior Room Maleez Lodge Hotel and Restaurant Pattaya - Superior Room Maleez Lodge Hotel and Restaurant Pattaya - Superior Room Maleez Lodge Hotel and Restaurant Pattaya - Restaurant Maleez Lodge Hotel and Restaurant Pattaya - Restaurant Maleez Lodge Hotel and Restaurant Pattaya - Restaurant Maleez Lodge Hotel and Restaurant Pattaya - Restaurant Maleez Lodge Hotel and Restaurant Pattaya - Restaurant
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
57 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (57)
Sort by:
Desmond V. Solo travelers Australia, November 17, 2014
Ok but avoid the travel agent in the lobby

Location, everything is close by, room has a balcony.
6.7
No internet in room for the 1st 2 days of my stay, but then worked fine after that. Reception staff were nice and helpful and the room was pretty much the standard for the area at the price I paid, although soap and shampoo wasn't always supplied and depended on who cleaned my room on the day so I bought my own. I used the travel agent in the lobby to book a taxi to Bangkok (1300B), she then passed the job on to her brother who just flagged down a meter taxi and paid him 800B and didn't tell him he had to pay the tolls as well. 500B commission for nothing, next time I will get my own taxi and save some Baht.
Bawer M. Solo travelers Sweden, October 23, 2014
in the middel av every things

near city, many bar close near , kind staff
7
I stay for 2 night. It was good and relaxing. The rooms was clean and big
Takayuki S. Groups Singapore, September 29, 2014
Worst hotel ever in my experience !!!

Only location is good.
2.7
Worst hotel in my life !!! 1, Guided to wrong room and compelled to move to another room when relaxing. 2, Spoiled air conditioning and forced to move to another room again. 3, Reception staff speak only Thai language and they ask restaurant waitress for translation. 4, Many small bugs came into bed and my friend couldn't sleep. 5, Staff cheated deposit money for locker key and she hurt our feeling. We spent time to explain it to hotel owner and he gave it back to us in the end. I strongly recommend you not to choose this hotel. Dear hotel staff, if any objection, contact me.
Wayne R. Solo travelers Australia, September 12, 2014
Good hotel ,clean and close to everything

It's close to entertainment ,restaurants and transport
7.7
The hotel was clean and room comfortable .The staff were friendly ..Breakfast was sustaining and at a good price .The hotel is close to everything on Soi Bukhaw
Roshen C. Solo travelers Sri Lanka, August 14, 2014
Homely comfortable stay

The location quite brilliant very convenient for night life beach and shoppin, the food is the best!!! And the cleanliness n staff extremely friendly.
9.7
Stayed at this hotel two times consecutively and will do again, everything is near perfection for the price.
Geoffrey B. Solo travelers United States of America, July 6, 2014
Close and convenient

Close, convenience and cost
7
Enjoyable stay, clean and affordable rooms. Conveniently located to numerous European/Western restaurants. Close to bars and LK Metro.
Manimaran M. Couples Singapore, June 13, 2014
Centrally located on Soi Buakow & near bars.

Affordable , Clean and Central Location
7
We enjoyed our stay in Maleez. Location was excellent. Right outside the hotel is the Soi Buakow baht bus route. 2 mins to the right is 24hr Family Mart and 7-11 stores. No bar in the immediate vicinity so loud music is unheard of. Street noises from bikes and cars are to a minimum for me. Not sure how sensitive other travellers can be as the standard rooms are fronting a busy Soi. Stay in the deluxe rooms located towards the rear of the building if u want minimum noise. Furnishing are good, aircon cold, tv channels good, hot shower, and daily cleaning. Will be back someday.
Joseph M. Solo travelers Canada, April 24, 2014
Enjoyable stay with attentive staff

Staff, cleanliness, location
8.7
I enjoyed my stay at the Maleez Lodge. The staff was very attentive and friendly. The front desk staff spoke English very well. Internet connectivity was good and didn't fail the entire 3 weeks I was there. The rooms were clean and modern looking. The room even smelled clean. No musky or odd odor anywhere in the hotel. The hotel is centrally located and close to many restaurants, bars and shopping malls. There was a mix up with my checkout and they thought I was leaving 12 hours earlier. But they handled the situation professionally and I was able to checkout at a later time. The staff always greeted me with smiles and they even joked around with me. This made my stay even more memorable and enjoyable. If I travel to Pattaya again I certainly have no issues staying with them again.
David T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 28, 2014
very good hotel

location staff food
8.7
very good with very good and helpful staff
Matthew T. Solo travelers Singapore, March 5, 2014
Great staff

great staff, quiet room and location
7
The room is ok as long you don,t expect much as its a budget hotel. Its plus is it is pretty quiet even considering its facing a major road and the staff is very friendly. And there are pubs and massage centres within walking distance. And while the beach and shopping centre is not that near, neither is it far - still within my walking distance. Overall a good resting p-lace while you explore the city

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Maleez Lodge Hotel and Restaurant PattayaMaleez Lodge Hotel and Restaurant Pattaya - Deluxe RoomMaleez Lodge Hotel and Restaurant Pattaya - Deluxe RoomMaleez Lodge Hotel and Restaurant Pattaya - Deluxe RoomMaleez Lodge Hotel and Restaurant Pattaya - Deluxe RoomMaleez Lodge Hotel and Restaurant Pattaya - Deluxe RoomMaleez Lodge Hotel and Restaurant Pattaya - Deluxe RoomMaleez Lodge Hotel and Restaurant Pattaya - Deluxe RoomMaleez Lodge Hotel and Restaurant Pattaya - Deluxe RoomMaleez Lodge Hotel and Restaurant Pattaya - Deluxe RoomMaleez Lodge Hotel and Restaurant Pattaya - Suite RoomMaleez Lodge Hotel and Restaurant Pattaya - Suite RoomMaleez Lodge Hotel and Restaurant Pattaya - Suite RoomMaleez Lodge Hotel and Restaurant Pattaya - Suite RoomMaleez Lodge Hotel and Restaurant Pattaya - Suite RoomMaleez Lodge Hotel and Restaurant Pattaya - Suite RoomMaleez Lodge Hotel and Restaurant Pattaya - Superior RoomMaleez Lodge Hotel and Restaurant Pattaya - Superior RoomMaleez Lodge Hotel and Restaurant Pattaya - Superior RoomMaleez Lodge Hotel and Restaurant Pattaya - Superior RoomMaleez Lodge Hotel and Restaurant Pattaya - Superior RoomMaleez Lodge Hotel and Restaurant Pattaya - Superior RoomMaleez Lodge Hotel and Restaurant Pattaya - Superior RoomMaleez Lodge Hotel and Restaurant Pattaya - Superior RoomMaleez Lodge Hotel and Restaurant Pattaya - RestaurantMaleez Lodge Hotel and Restaurant Pattaya - RestaurantMaleez Lodge Hotel and Restaurant Pattaya - RestaurantMaleez Lodge Hotel and Restaurant Pattaya - RestaurantMaleez Lodge Hotel and Restaurant Pattaya - RestaurantMaleez Lodge Hotel and Restaurant Pattaya - RestaurantMaleez Lodge Hotel and Restaurant Pattaya - RestaurantMaleez Lodge Hotel and Restaurant Pattaya - InteriorMaleez Lodge Hotel and Restaurant Pattaya - InteriorMaleez Lodge Hotel and Restaurant Pattaya - InteriorMaleez Lodge Hotel and Restaurant Pattaya - InteriorMaleez Lodge Hotel and Restaurant Pattaya - Hotel InteriorMaleez Lodge Hotel and Restaurant Pattaya - InteriorMaleez Lodge Hotel and Restaurant Pattaya - ExteriorMaleez Lodge Hotel and Restaurant Pattaya - ExteriorMaleez Lodge Hotel and Restaurant Pattaya - EntranceMaleez Lodge Hotel and Restaurant Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorMaleez Lodge Hotel and Restaurant Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorMaleez Lodge Hotel and Restaurant Pattaya - EntranceMaleez Lodge Hotel and Restaurant Pattaya - LobbyMaleez Lodge Hotel and Restaurant Pattaya - LobbyMaleez Lodge Hotel and Restaurant Pattaya - LobbyMaleez Lodge Hotel and Restaurant Pattaya - LobbyMaleez Lodge Hotel and Restaurant Pattaya - LobbyMaleez Lodge Hotel and Restaurant Pattaya - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3C06