or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Maleez Lodge Hotel and Restaurant

312/84-85 M.9 Soi Bua Khao Nongprue Banglamung, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Maleez Lodge Hotel and Restaurant Pattaya - Superior Room Maleez Lodge Hotel and Restaurant Pattaya - Superior Room Maleez Lodge Hotel and Restaurant Pattaya - Superior Room Maleez Lodge Hotel and Restaurant Pattaya - Superior Room Balcony Maleez Lodge Hotel and Restaurant Pattaya - Superior Room Maleez Lodge Hotel and Restaurant Pattaya - Deluxe Room Maleez Lodge Hotel and Restaurant Pattaya - Deluxe Room Maleez Lodge Hotel and Restaurant Pattaya - Deluxe Room Maleez Lodge Hotel and Restaurant Pattaya - Deluxe Room Maleez Lodge Hotel and Restaurant Pattaya - Suite Room Maleez Lodge Hotel and Restaurant Pattaya - Suite Room Maleez Lodge Hotel and Restaurant Pattaya - Suite Room Maleez Lodge Hotel and Restaurant Pattaya - Suite Room Maleez Lodge Hotel and Restaurant Pattaya - Suite Room Maleez Lodge Hotel and Restaurant Pattaya - Suite Room Maleez Lodge Hotel and Restaurant Pattaya - Suite Room Balcony
Maleez Lodge Hotel and Restaurant Pattaya - Restaurant Maleez Lodge Hotel and Restaurant Pattaya - Restaurant Maleez Lodge Hotel and Restaurant Pattaya - Reception Maleez Lodge Hotel and Restaurant Pattaya - Lobby Maleez Lodge Hotel and Restaurant Pattaya - Interior Maleez Lodge Hotel and Restaurant Pattaya - Interior Maleez Lodge Hotel and Restaurant Pattaya - Interior Maleez Lodge Hotel and Restaurant Pattaya - Interior Maleez Lodge Hotel and Restaurant Pattaya - Interior Maleez Lodge Hotel and Restaurant Pattaya - Hotel Interior Maleez Lodge Hotel and Restaurant Pattaya - Interior Maleez Lodge Hotel and Restaurant Pattaya - Entrance
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
47 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (47)
Sort by:
Geoffrey B. Solo travelers United States of America, July 6, 2014
Close and convenient

Close, convenience and cost
7
Enjoyable stay, clean and affordable rooms. Conveniently located to numerous European/Western restaurants. Close to bars and LK Metro.
Manimaran M. Couples Singapore, June 13, 2014
Centrally located on Soi Buakow & near bars.

Affordable , Clean and Central Location
7
We enjoyed our stay in Maleez. Location was excellent. Right outside the hotel is the Soi Buakow baht bus route. 2 mins to the right is 24hr Family Mart and 7-11 stores. No bar in the immediate vicinity so loud music is unheard of. Street noises from bikes and cars are to a minimum for me. Not sure how sensitive other travellers can be as the standard rooms are fronting a busy Soi. Stay in the deluxe rooms located towards the rear of the building if u want minimum noise. Furnishing are good, aircon cold, tv channels good, hot shower, and daily cleaning. Will be back someday.
Joseph M. Solo travelers Canada, April 24, 2014
Enjoyable stay with attentive staff

Staff, cleanliness, location
8.7
I enjoyed my stay at the Maleez Lodge. The staff was very attentive and friendly. The front desk staff spoke English very well. Internet connectivity was good and didn't fail the entire 3 weeks I was there. The rooms were clean and modern looking. The room even smelled clean. No musky or odd odor anywhere in the hotel. The hotel is centrally located and close to many restaurants, bars and shopping malls. There was a mix up with my checkout and they thought I was leaving 12 hours earlier. But they handled the situation professionally and I was able to checkout at a later time. The staff always greeted me with smiles and they even joked around with me. This made my stay even more memorable and enjoyable. If I travel to Pattaya again I certainly have no issues staying with them again.
David T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 28, 2014
very good hotel

location staff food
8.7
very good with very good and helpful staff
Matthew T. Solo travelers Singapore, March 5, 2014
Great staff

great staff, quiet room and location
7
The room is ok as long you don,t expect much as its a budget hotel. Its plus is it is pretty quiet even considering its facing a major road and the staff is very friendly. And there are pubs and massage centres within walking distance. And while the beach and shopping centre is not that near, neither is it far - still within my walking distance. Overall a good resting p-lace while you explore the city
Cortland R. Business travelers United States of America, February 16, 2014
Great staff

Staff, location, price
9
I initially checked in assuming that this hotel would be cheap and the room would match the price. The quality of service was far above that expected for the price. The room was small, but good enough for a place to sleep and keep things during the day. It's right in the middle of soi buakhao so there's plenty of dining and entertainer close by. Transportation is easy to get to as well.
Roshen C. Solo travelers Sri Lanka, February 9, 2014
Cost effective and convinient

The location was superb, breakfast was good and house keeping was prompt
8.3
The hotel is overall good for the price. The location is really convinient. Only issue I faced was the front reception attendants were quite rude and uncaring
Lim W. Couples Malaysia, February 6, 2014
just a normal

just normal but expensive price for staying at this hotel
4
just normal but expensive price for staying at this hotel, but this hotel prices is very expensive because the hotel look like guess house or motel no look like hotel...
Mark C. Solo travelers Australia, January 27, 2014
Convenient hotel for enjoying Pattaya nightlife

Clean, elevator, quiet
6.7
Maleez is a good choice in the Soi Buakhao area, walking distance to Soi LK Metro nightlife and on the baht bus route to Walking Street and Central Pattaya Road. There is a restaurant in the hotel that does Indian, Thai and Western food. The elevator makes accessing rooms convenient. It is clean and comfortable and recommended for good value in its price range.
Michael H. Solo travelers United States of America, January 26, 2014
Nice acommodation

Great breaskfast. Comfortable room, clean.
8.3
I enjoyed my stay at Maleez Lodge. The restaurant serves a great western style breakfast. My only complaint is the wifi connection, very slow with a bad signal, the owner needs to fix this problem. For me this would be reason enough for not staying there again, don't advertise free wifi if you cannot provide it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Maleez Lodge Hotel and Restaurant PattayaMaleez Lodge Hotel and Restaurant Pattaya - Superior RoomMaleez Lodge Hotel and Restaurant Pattaya - Superior RoomMaleez Lodge Hotel and Restaurant Pattaya - Superior RoomMaleez Lodge Hotel and Restaurant Pattaya - Superior Room BalconyMaleez Lodge Hotel and Restaurant Pattaya - Superior RoomMaleez Lodge Hotel and Restaurant Pattaya - Deluxe RoomMaleez Lodge Hotel and Restaurant Pattaya - Deluxe RoomMaleez Lodge Hotel and Restaurant Pattaya - Deluxe RoomMaleez Lodge Hotel and Restaurant Pattaya - Deluxe RoomMaleez Lodge Hotel and Restaurant Pattaya - Suite RoomMaleez Lodge Hotel and Restaurant Pattaya - Suite RoomMaleez Lodge Hotel and Restaurant Pattaya - Suite RoomMaleez Lodge Hotel and Restaurant Pattaya - Suite RoomMaleez Lodge Hotel and Restaurant Pattaya - Suite RoomMaleez Lodge Hotel and Restaurant Pattaya - Suite RoomMaleez Lodge Hotel and Restaurant Pattaya - Suite Room BalconyMaleez Lodge Hotel and Restaurant Pattaya - RestaurantMaleez Lodge Hotel and Restaurant Pattaya - RestaurantMaleez Lodge Hotel and Restaurant Pattaya - ReceptionMaleez Lodge Hotel and Restaurant Pattaya - LobbyMaleez Lodge Hotel and Restaurant Pattaya - InteriorMaleez Lodge Hotel and Restaurant Pattaya - InteriorMaleez Lodge Hotel and Restaurant Pattaya - InteriorMaleez Lodge Hotel and Restaurant Pattaya - InteriorMaleez Lodge Hotel and Restaurant Pattaya - InteriorMaleez Lodge Hotel and Restaurant Pattaya - Hotel InteriorMaleez Lodge Hotel and Restaurant Pattaya - InteriorMaleez Lodge Hotel and Restaurant Pattaya - EntranceMaleez Lodge Hotel and Restaurant Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorMaleez Lodge Hotel and Restaurant Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorMaleez Lodge Hotel and Restaurant Pattaya - EntranceMaleez Lodge Hotel and Restaurant Pattaya - InteriorMaleez Lodge Hotel and Restaurant Pattaya - InteriorMaleez Lodge Hotel and Restaurant Pattaya - RestaurantMaleez Lodge Hotel and Restaurant Pattaya - Suite roomMaleez Lodge Hotel and Restaurant Pattaya - Suite roomMaleez Lodge Hotel and Restaurant Pattaya - Deluxe roomMaleez Lodge Hotel and Restaurant Pattaya - Deluxe roomMaleez Lodge Hotel and Restaurant Pattaya - Superior room


AS-AGWEB-3A06