Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Maleez Lodge Hotel and Restaurant

312/84-85 M.9 Soi Bua Khao Nongprue Banglamung, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Maleez Lodge Hotel and Restaurant Pattaya - Deluxe Room Maleez Lodge Hotel and Restaurant Pattaya - Deluxe Room Maleez Lodge Hotel and Restaurant Pattaya - Deluxe Room Maleez Lodge Hotel and Restaurant Pattaya - Deluxe Room Maleez Lodge Hotel and Restaurant Pattaya - Deluxe Room Maleez Lodge Hotel and Restaurant Pattaya - Deluxe Room Maleez Lodge Hotel and Restaurant Pattaya - Deluxe Room Maleez Lodge Hotel and Restaurant Pattaya - Deluxe Room Maleez Lodge Hotel and Restaurant Pattaya - Deluxe Room Maleez Lodge Hotel and Restaurant Pattaya - Suite Room Maleez Lodge Hotel and Restaurant Pattaya - Suite Room Maleez Lodge Hotel and Restaurant Pattaya - Suite Room Maleez Lodge Hotel and Restaurant Pattaya - Suite Room Maleez Lodge Hotel and Restaurant Pattaya - Suite Room Maleez Lodge Hotel and Restaurant Pattaya - Suite Room Maleez Lodge Hotel and Restaurant Pattaya - Superior Room
Maleez Lodge Hotel and Restaurant Pattaya - Superior Room Maleez Lodge Hotel and Restaurant Pattaya - Superior Room Maleez Lodge Hotel and Restaurant Pattaya - Superior Room Maleez Lodge Hotel and Restaurant Pattaya - Superior Room Maleez Lodge Hotel and Restaurant Pattaya - Superior Room Maleez Lodge Hotel and Restaurant Pattaya - Superior Room Maleez Lodge Hotel and Restaurant Pattaya - Superior Room Maleez Lodge Hotel and Restaurant Pattaya - Restaurant Maleez Lodge Hotel and Restaurant Pattaya - Restaurant Maleez Lodge Hotel and Restaurant Pattaya - Restaurant Maleez Lodge Hotel and Restaurant Pattaya - Restaurant Maleez Lodge Hotel and Restaurant Pattaya - Restaurant
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 40

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.5

based on
70 reviews

38 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (70)
Sort by:
John B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 23, 2015
Inept and unwelcoming

Location location location
4.7
Dozey reception didn't know if Agoda booking was paid. Requested a 2000 thb cash deposit, and passport. Shown to room with broken A/c. Moved to room with noisy A/c. Pointed out mosquitos, advised to go buy a spray. Inept and unwelcoming.
Report this review
Brian W. Solo travelers Canada, November 15, 2015
good location

good location,friendly staff,good food
7.3
comfortable bed,quiet room,good location
Report this review
Kamran S. Groups Pakistan, April 23, 2015
Castle of mosquitoes and no wifi connection

Receptionist were friendly
3
Cleanliness was not good and wifi was not working at all for 1 week we stayed
Report this review
Roshen C. Groups Sri Lanka, April 23, 2015
Decent hotel, staff brilliant , more on maintenanc

location staff abience
9
was very good , need to concentrate on maintenance, very nice staff especially Mr Mubashir who's the go to guy, definate revisit Thx and good luck
Report this review
Larry S. Solo travelers United States of America, December 7, 2014
Probably not your best option

price?
2.3
Nothing special. No parking. Be careful with your key chain to you room. If it breaks they want 1000 baht cash. Seems excessive for a key chain that is very old. Many other nearby options.
Report this review
Desmond V. Solo travelers Australia, November 17, 2014
Ok but avoid the travel agent in the lobby

Location, everything is close by, room has a balcony.
6.7
No internet in room for the 1st 2 days of my stay, but then worked fine after that. Reception staff were nice and helpful and the room was pretty much the standard for the area at the price I paid, although soap and shampoo wasn't always supplied and depended on who cleaned my room on the day so I bought my own. I used the travel agent in the lobby to book a taxi to Bangkok (1300B), she then passed the job on to her brother who just flagged down a meter taxi and paid him 800B and didn't tell him he had to pay the tolls as well. 500B commission for nothing, next time I will get my own taxi and save some Baht.
Report this review
Bawer M. Solo travelers Sweden, October 23, 2014
in the middel av every things

near city, many bar close near , kind staff
7
I stay for 2 night. It was good and relaxing. The rooms was clean and big
Report this review
Takayuki S. Groups Singapore, September 29, 2014
Worst hotel ever in my experience !!!

Only location is good.
2.7
Worst hotel in my life !!! 1, Guided to wrong room and compelled to move to another room when relaxing. 2, Spoiled air conditioning and forced to move to another room again. 3, Reception staff speak only Thai language and they ask restaurant waitress for translation. 4, Many small bugs came into bed and my friend couldn't sleep. 5, Staff cheated deposit money for locker key and she hurt our feeling. We spent time to explain it to hotel owner and he gave it back to us in the end. I strongly recommend you not to choose this hotel. Dear hotel staff, if any objection, contact me.
Report this review
Wayne R. Solo travelers Australia, September 12, 2014
Good hotel ,clean and close to everything

It's close to entertainment ,restaurants and transport
7.7
The hotel was clean and room comfortable .The staff were friendly ..Breakfast was sustaining and at a good price .The hotel is close to everything on Soi Bukhaw
Report this review
Roshen C. Solo travelers Sri Lanka, August 14, 2014
Homely comfortable stay

The location quite brilliant very convenient for night life beach and shoppin, the food is the best!!! And the cleanliness n staff extremely friendly.
9.7
Stayed at this hotel two times consecutively and will do again, everything is near perfection for the price.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 38 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Maleez Lodge Hotel and Restaurant PattayaMaleez Lodge Hotel and Restaurant Pattaya - Deluxe RoomMaleez Lodge Hotel and Restaurant Pattaya - Deluxe RoomMaleez Lodge Hotel and Restaurant Pattaya - Deluxe RoomMaleez Lodge Hotel and Restaurant Pattaya - Deluxe RoomMaleez Lodge Hotel and Restaurant Pattaya - Deluxe RoomMaleez Lodge Hotel and Restaurant Pattaya - Deluxe RoomMaleez Lodge Hotel and Restaurant Pattaya - Deluxe RoomMaleez Lodge Hotel and Restaurant Pattaya - Deluxe RoomMaleez Lodge Hotel and Restaurant Pattaya - Deluxe RoomMaleez Lodge Hotel and Restaurant Pattaya - Suite RoomMaleez Lodge Hotel and Restaurant Pattaya - Suite RoomMaleez Lodge Hotel and Restaurant Pattaya - Suite RoomMaleez Lodge Hotel and Restaurant Pattaya - Suite RoomMaleez Lodge Hotel and Restaurant Pattaya - Suite RoomMaleez Lodge Hotel and Restaurant Pattaya - Suite RoomMaleez Lodge Hotel and Restaurant Pattaya - Superior RoomMaleez Lodge Hotel and Restaurant Pattaya - Superior RoomMaleez Lodge Hotel and Restaurant Pattaya - Superior RoomMaleez Lodge Hotel and Restaurant Pattaya - Superior RoomMaleez Lodge Hotel and Restaurant Pattaya - Superior RoomMaleez Lodge Hotel and Restaurant Pattaya - Superior RoomMaleez Lodge Hotel and Restaurant Pattaya - Superior RoomMaleez Lodge Hotel and Restaurant Pattaya - Superior RoomMaleez Lodge Hotel and Restaurant Pattaya - RestaurantMaleez Lodge Hotel and Restaurant Pattaya - RestaurantMaleez Lodge Hotel and Restaurant Pattaya - RestaurantMaleez Lodge Hotel and Restaurant Pattaya - RestaurantMaleez Lodge Hotel and Restaurant Pattaya - RestaurantMaleez Lodge Hotel and Restaurant Pattaya - RestaurantMaleez Lodge Hotel and Restaurant Pattaya - RestaurantMaleez Lodge Hotel and Restaurant Pattaya - InteriorMaleez Lodge Hotel and Restaurant Pattaya - InteriorMaleez Lodge Hotel and Restaurant Pattaya - InteriorMaleez Lodge Hotel and Restaurant Pattaya - InteriorMaleez Lodge Hotel and Restaurant Pattaya - Hotel InteriorMaleez Lodge Hotel and Restaurant Pattaya - InteriorMaleez Lodge Hotel and Restaurant Pattaya - ExteriorMaleez Lodge Hotel and Restaurant Pattaya - ExteriorMaleez Lodge Hotel and Restaurant Pattaya - EntranceMaleez Lodge Hotel and Restaurant Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorMaleez Lodge Hotel and Restaurant Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorMaleez Lodge Hotel and Restaurant Pattaya - EntranceMaleez Lodge Hotel and Restaurant Pattaya - LobbyMaleez Lodge Hotel and Restaurant Pattaya - LobbyMaleez Lodge Hotel and Restaurant Pattaya - LobbyMaleez Lodge Hotel and Restaurant Pattaya - LobbyMaleez Lodge Hotel and Restaurant Pattaya - LobbyMaleez Lodge Hotel and Restaurant Pattaya - Lobby


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02