Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Malibest Resort

Pantai Cenang, Pantai Cenang, Langkawi, Malaysia 07000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Malibest Resort Langkawi - Exterior Malibest Resort Langkawi - Exterior Malibest Resort Langkawi - Exterior Malibest Resort Langkawi - Exterior Malibest Resort Langkawi - Exterior Malibest Resort Langkawi - Exterior Malibest Resort Langkawi - Hotel Exterior Beach front Malibest Resort Langkawi - Beach Malibest Resort Langkawi - Beach Malibest Resort Langkawi - Beach front Malibest Resort Langkawi - Beach Malibest Resort Langkawi - Sea front Malibest Resort Langkawi - Guest Room Malibest Resort Langkawi - Guest Room Malibest Resort Langkawi - Exterior Malibest Resort Langkawi - Guest Room
Malibest Resort Langkawi - Guest Room Malibest Resort Langkawi - Facilities Malibest Resort Langkawi - Guest Room Malibest Resort Langkawi - Standard Brick Malibest Resort Langkawi - Exterior Malibest Resort Langkawi - View Malibest Resort Langkawi - Exterior
Area: Pantai Cenang Number of Rooms: 96

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
566 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (566)
Sort by:
Chui M. Groups Malaysia, September 13, 2014
Basic furnishing

Near to beach, near to convenient shop and restaurant but...
6.7
Stayed in Standard Brick. It was a road in between the hotel and cenang beach with 2min walkway. Basic furnishing provided but shabby and feel sandy on the carpet and floor.. Friendly staff service anyway.
Shamroslee H. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 10, 2014
malibest at its best

clean, comfortable, great location
9
this was my 3rd time staying here at langkawi. love the location and value for money. room is big and clean. staff was very helpful and friendly.
Florence L. Groups Malaysia, July 27, 2014
Good location

Location, price, clean
6.7
Michelle L. Families with young children Malaysia, July 24, 2014
Satisfied

Great location, easy access to restaurants, near beach
6.3
Overall was okay, nothing impressive, you pay for what you get with average stay! This was my second stay at Malibest Resort, I prefer here is because the easy access to the beach and restaurants nearby, it's all walking distance. Malibest is also located not far away from the airport about 10 mins drive. it's time to repair the toilet flush and maintenance needs to be done for room (NIPAH KECIL).
Nooraidawat B. Families with young children Thailand, June 25, 2014
sucks
2.7
its like a nightmare
Thinh L. Couples Vietnam, June 25, 2014
bad hotel , not same with picture.

Malibest Resort
5.3
Rosni S. Families with older children Malaysia, June 18, 2014
Good hotel, will stay again next time

Large, comfortable and nice room
8
The room was large enough for 4 adults and comfortable. The only thing is the pillows provided was too hard. The room given is quite far from receptionist but luckily close to the beach. Overall, it was a nice stay and definitely will choose this hotel again next time.
Jasjit K. Families with young children India, June 13, 2014
Comfortable & affordable

Located in Pantai Cenang which is hub of Langkawi
7.7
It was a fine experience. There was an issue raised by me since they were not providing free drinking water and there was no internet connectivity in the room which was sorted out by speaking to the manager
Kiang W. Families with young children Malaysia, May 26, 2014
Jusy okey

Comfortable, Clean and quit surrounding
6.3
I feel a bit disappointed when I stay in this hotel, actually I want to stay the hotel room near to the beach, but the room I book is opposite of the beach, so it is not comfortable for bring children to play around at sea side cause we need to across a quiet heavy traffic Pantai Cenang road. That is the only case that make my journey to Langkawi not perfect.
Ong H. Couples Malaysia, May 25, 2014
Good.

Clean, comfortable, nice
6.7
Will not forget this place. I will be coming back this beautiful place

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Malibest Resort LangkawiMalibest Resort Langkawi - ExteriorMalibest Resort Langkawi - ExteriorMalibest Resort Langkawi - ExteriorMalibest Resort Langkawi - ExteriorMalibest Resort Langkawi - ExteriorMalibest Resort Langkawi - ExteriorMalibest Resort Langkawi - Hotel Exterior Beach frontMalibest Resort Langkawi - BeachMalibest Resort Langkawi - BeachMalibest Resort Langkawi - Beach frontMalibest Resort Langkawi - BeachMalibest Resort Langkawi - Sea frontMalibest Resort Langkawi - Guest RoomMalibest Resort Langkawi - Guest RoomMalibest Resort Langkawi - ExteriorMalibest Resort Langkawi - Guest RoomMalibest Resort Langkawi - Guest RoomMalibest Resort Langkawi - FacilitiesMalibest Resort Langkawi - Guest RoomMalibest Resort Langkawi - Standard BrickMalibest Resort Langkawi - ExteriorMalibest Resort Langkawi - ViewMalibest Resort Langkawi - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Malibest Resort, Langkawi

AS-AGWEB-3A03