Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Malibest Resort

Pantai Cenang, Pantai Cenang, Langkawi, Malaysia 07000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Malibest Resort Langkawi - View Malibest Resort Langkawi - Exterior Malibest Resort Langkawi - Guest Room Malibest Resort Langkawi - Guest Room Malibest Resort Langkawi - Guest Room Malibest Resort Langkawi - Guest Room Malibest Resort Langkawi - Guest Room Malibest Resort Langkawi - Guest Room Malibest Resort Langkawi - Guest Room Malibest Resort Langkawi - Guest Room Malibest Resort Langkawi - Guest Room Malibest Resort Langkawi - Standard Brick Malibest Resort Langkawi - Ballroom Malibest Resort Langkawi - Exterior Malibest Resort Langkawi - Exterior Malibest Resort Langkawi - Exterior
Malibest Resort Langkawi - Exterior Malibest Resort Langkawi - Exterior Malibest Resort Langkawi - View Malibest Resort Langkawi - Exterior Malibest Resort Langkawi - Exterior Malibest Resort Langkawi - Exterior
Area: Pantai Cenang Number of Rooms: 96

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

from 656 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (656)
Sort by:
Veerakumar S. Groups Malaysia, June 25, 2015
CLEAN AND GOOD LOCATION

LOCATION, BEACH AND FOOD
8
FANTASTIC STAY. NEAR TO BEACH. THE SUNSET WAS SUPERB.
Siva R. Groups Malaysia, June 20, 2015
Malibest stay

this hotel are right in the sweet spot...facing the beach and clean too
7
decent stay
Frank K. Couples Switzerland, June 17, 2015
Good location

location,
6
too loud. Guests are noicy - walls too thin. Hotel is at good location right at beach. Mini safe is not fixed to the wall. A child could carry it away. I am not impressed about this
Letchumy A. Families with young children Malaysia, June 15, 2015
Good but they provide different location not seasi

Rooms are bigger, clean & near to beach
5.7
Good, but they were allocated different room, which is not face seashore/ beach as per earlier commitment. This is because of we book through agoda. Suggest to verify the room location before pay the sum.
Syahrin A. Families with young children Malaysia, June 14, 2015
Short Family Vacation

Location, value for money and the beach
8
Short stay - room was big, clean and new (new multi-storey block). Location was superb - right in the middle of the action, beach was a stone's throw away and the kids loved it very much. Easy to find food and do some shopping due to its location. the only disadvantage is - no parking space in the resorts compound - would be difficult if you rent a car and come during peak season. overall - value for money and will come again
Adnan S. Families with young children Pakistan, June 14, 2015
Pleasant trip

Room, Approch to See, Approch to Market
9.3
It was a great experience in Malibest, I was surprised to find such a clasic room in low price, My sugession is that They must renew the reseption area and Should provide room cleaning servise or equipment as its situated at the beach. Over all my points are 10 out of 10
Azilah S. Families with young children Malaysia, June 13, 2015
Very good condition

Near to the cenang beach
7.3
Very comfortable resort
Jodi H. Solo travelers Canada, June 12, 2015
A lovely place to stay

Location, the beach, great value
7
Malibest is great value for your money. We stayed in a family room in the new building. The room was clean, the staff was pleasant, and the location is excellent. Mini fridge, safe, kettle in the room, complimentary water daily. Great value for te money. Staff was lovely...they called a taxi for us when needed and kept bags safe until we were scheduled to leave for the airport. Only issue we encountered was that our bathroom door didn't close properly, but that wasn't a deal breaker for us. For the price, the value for your money is exceptional. I have stayed in far worse places for more money in Malaysia. The beach is gorgeous, and all rooms have easy access. Lots of shopping, great restaurants and duty free within walking distance.
Khairul A. Families with young children Malaysia, June 9, 2015
interesting

beach, shopping, strategic
9.7
Come again next time
Chew Y. Families with young children Malaysia, June 7, 2015
good location and good value money

clean and near beach
8
comfort and clean

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Malibest Resort LangkawiMalibest Resort Langkawi - ViewMalibest Resort Langkawi - ExteriorMalibest Resort Langkawi - Guest RoomMalibest Resort Langkawi - Guest RoomMalibest Resort Langkawi - Guest RoomMalibest Resort Langkawi - Guest RoomMalibest Resort Langkawi - Guest RoomMalibest Resort Langkawi - Guest RoomMalibest Resort Langkawi - Guest RoomMalibest Resort Langkawi - Guest RoomMalibest Resort Langkawi - Guest RoomMalibest Resort Langkawi - Standard BrickMalibest Resort Langkawi - BallroomMalibest Resort Langkawi - ExteriorMalibest Resort Langkawi - ExteriorMalibest Resort Langkawi - ExteriorMalibest Resort Langkawi - ExteriorMalibest Resort Langkawi - ExteriorMalibest Resort Langkawi - ViewMalibest Resort Langkawi - ExteriorMalibest Resort Langkawi - ExteriorMalibest Resort Langkawi - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Malibest Resort, Langkawi

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07