Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Malik Continental Hotel

Main Road, Masoodpur, Opposite LIG Flats, VasantKunj, Indira Gandhi Int'l Airport, New Delhi and NCR, India (Show on map)

Book now!

Area: Indira Gandhi Int'l Airport Number of Rooms: 16

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type




based on
53 reviews

Value for Money
Staff Performance
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
Room Comfort/Standard
All reviews (53)
Sort by:
Suresh S. Business travelers India, May 17, 2014
Very nice hotel and very honesty staff

Value for money, only 15 min far from international airport, clean room and good food and very good staff, next time sure stay again this hotel, becoz price and room very good location, 100 % Satisfiy
Very nice and good staff, near from international airport, only by car 15-20 min Distence from airport, very clean room and good value for money, very good and comfortable room, next time sure again stay this hotel
Report this review
Arpan D. Business travelers India, April 29, 2014
Its was quiet short stay as so Cnat comment more.

Confused But I Guess Price!!
Report this review
Manisha S. Groups India, July 4, 2013
Not good and was not feeling safe & horrible too

Nothing good about the hotel
Hotel entrance was not good at all. The rooms are not so big as per gold class facility. Water was running from the tap continuously. Food was ok and too high in price.
Report this review
Srinivasan S. Families with young children India, June 29, 2013
Pathetic experiance on Airport pick up by Hotel

Just the staff
As i am travelling to Europe from Bangkok and staying a day @ delhi for my transit flight, i chose this hotel and arranged for airport pick up. For a international passenger 2Adult + 1Kid and baggages, i should really praise the hotel staff who have arranged me A Wagon-R and whose Boot is fitted with CNG Tank. What a great Idea ????? I got the mail from hotel that i will be received by the driver with PLA Card at arrival. However as the cab driver wanted to loot the Parking fee, called me every 2 mins after my flight landed and asked where i am, and come soon. Then he told he is standing in the outside road and gave the vehicle number and color for me to search and approach him. Its a bull experiance with this hotel. The hotel outer will look like a lodge worth. However the rooms and staff were pretty decent, but not worth. It was a mere waste!! Please dont opt this hotel.
Report this review
Niklas B. Solo travelers Sweden, April 18, 2013
Right location...

Close to some major shopping malls, close to the airport, clean room
The staff was very helpful and did their best to serve my needs of free personal print outs, photo copy and they gave my a breakfast outside the norms they usually follow to adjust to my situation. The hotel offered free shuttle to the big shopping malls at anytime that I desired. The room was clean and spacious and had all that I needed, even free wifi. One thing that was negative was the price they charged for airport shuttle, if this was free I would give it close to perfect grade.
Report this review
Thomas S. Business travelers United Kingdom, February 7, 2013
Inexpensive Friendly Transfer Hotel

Reasonable Price, helpful staff, between airport and Saket
Pleasant stay, even though the neighbourhood was a bit noisy. Very helpful staff. Good Value. Conveniently between airport and Saket.
Report this review
Dinesh B. Business travelers India, November 1, 2012
Decent stay for the price

Great cable & TV, hot water on demand & good AC (a bit noisy though)
All basic amenities were available. Hassle free stay. Value for money.
Report this review
Silvio R. Solo travelers United States of America, September 28, 2012
excellent stay

friendly staff, clean, overall a great stay
The rooms were very clean. The price was very cheap. The food was very good. I have boo complaints. I will stay there in the future. The price is a steal.
Report this review
Patchamon S. Solo travelers Thailand, September 28, 2012
Good service

near the airport , and shoping mall
good service , good location and very safy when you live alone
Report this review
Norma G. Couples Mexico, July 15, 2012
Terrible place rude staff

Not far from the airport but ugly place
The hotel is on a filthy street. The room has the window so high up you cant see. The AC was very noisy. They said they would send pick up to the airport and nobody was waiting, but they still tried to charge the service. We also found out that taking a taxi from the airport is cheaper. They serve breakfast in your room, since they have no dinning area, but the room is so small there is no place to sit! We are sorry we booked this hotel
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.