or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Malik Continental Hotel

Main Road, Masoodpur, Opposite LIG Flats, VasantKunj, Indira Gandhi Int'l Airport, New Delhi and NCR, India (Show on map)

Book now!

Malik Continental Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room Malik Continental Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room Malik Continental Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Interior Malik Continental Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Interior Malik Continental Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Reception Malik Continental Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Bathroom Malik Continental Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Bathroom Malik Continental Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room Malik Continental Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room Malik Continental Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room Malik Continental Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room Malik Continental Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room Malik Continental Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Interior Malik Continental Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room Malik Continental Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room Malik Continental Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room
Area: Indira Gandhi Int'l Airport Number of Rooms: 16
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.3

based on
52 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
6.2
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (52)
Sort by:
Arpan D. Business travelers India, April 29, 2014
Its was quiet short stay as so Cnat comment more.

Confused But I Guess Price!!
6.3
OVERALL GOOD!!
Manisha S. Groups India, July 4, 2013
Not good and was not feeling safe & horrible too

Nothing good about the hotel
3.3
Hotel entrance was not good at all. The rooms are not so big as per gold class facility. Water was running from the tap continuously. Food was ok and too high in price.
Srinivasan S. Families with young children India, June 29, 2013
Pathetic experiance on Airport pick up by Hotel

Just the staff
4.7
As i am travelling to Europe from Bangkok and staying a day @ delhi for my transit flight, i chose this hotel and arranged for airport pick up. For a international passenger 2Adult + 1Kid and baggages, i should really praise the hotel staff who have arranged me A Wagon-R and whose Boot is fitted with CNG Tank. What a great Idea ????? I got the mail from hotel that i will be received by the driver with PLA Card at arrival. However as the cab driver wanted to loot the Parking fee, called me every 2 mins after my flight landed and asked where i am, and come soon. Then he told he is standing in the outside road and gave the vehicle number and color for me to search and approach him. Its a bull shit experiance with this hotel. The hotel outer will look like a lodge worth. However the rooms and staff were pretty decent, but not worth. It was a mere waste!! Please dont opt this hotel.
Niklas B. Solo travelers Sweden, April 18, 2013
Right location...

Close to some major shopping malls, close to the airport, clean room
6.3
The staff was very helpful and did their best to serve my needs of free personal print outs, photo copy and they gave my a breakfast outside the norms they usually follow to adjust to my situation. The hotel offered free shuttle to the big shopping malls at anytime that I desired. The room was clean and spacious and had all that I needed, even free wifi. One thing that was negative was the price they charged for airport shuttle, if this was free I would give it close to perfect grade.
Thomas S. Business travelers United Kingdom, February 7, 2013
Inexpensive Friendly Transfer Hotel

Reasonable Price, helpful staff, between airport and Saket
5
Pleasant stay, even though the neighbourhood was a bit noisy. Very helpful staff. Good Value. Conveniently between airport and Saket.
Dinesh B. Business travelers India, November 1, 2012
Decent stay for the price

Great cable & TV, hot water on demand & good AC (a bit noisy though)
7
All basic amenities were available. Hassle free stay. Value for money.
Silvio R. Solo travelers United States of America, September 28, 2012
excellent stay

friendly staff, clean, overall a great stay
9.7
The rooms were very clean. The price was very cheap. The food was very good. I have boo complaints. I will stay there in the future. The price is a steal.
Patchamon S. Solo travelers Thailand, September 28, 2012
Good service

near the airport , and shoping mall
8.7
good service , good location and very safy when you live alone
Norma G. Couples Mexico, July 15, 2012
Terrible place rude staff

Not far from the airport but ugly place
2.3
The hotel is on a filthy street. The room has the window so high up you cant see. The AC was very noisy. They said they would send pick up to the airport and nobody was waiting, but they still tried to charge the service. We also found out that taking a taxi from the airport is cheaper. They serve breakfast in your room, since they have no dinning area, but the room is so small there is no place to sit! We are sorry we booked this hotel
Muneeb H. Solo travelers United States of America, July 13, 2012
Nice place to stay

Reasonable price with good accomidation and service.
8.7
i liked the hotel. clean with all amenities.people were nice too. surrounding might not be great but good for some small shopping.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Malik Continental Hotel New Delhi and NCRMalik Continental Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomMalik Continental Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomMalik Continental Hotel New Delhi and NCR - InteriorMalik Continental Hotel New Delhi and NCR - InteriorMalik Continental Hotel New Delhi and NCR - ReceptionMalik Continental Hotel New Delhi and NCR - BathroomMalik Continental Hotel New Delhi and NCR - BathroomMalik Continental Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomMalik Continental Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomMalik Continental Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomMalik Continental Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomMalik Continental Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomMalik Continental Hotel New Delhi and NCR - InteriorMalik Continental Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomMalik Continental Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomMalik Continental Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C06