or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Malinamphu Hotel

Pangkham Road, Chiengyuean Village, Vientiane City Center, Vientiane, Laos (Show on map)

Book now!

Malinamphu Hotel Vientiane - Interior Malinamphu Hotel Vientiane - Standard Single Malinamphu Hotel Vientiane - Single Room Malinamphu Hotel Vientiane - Standard Double Malinamphu Hotel Vientiane - Standard Double Malinamphu Hotel Vientiane - Standard Double Malinamphu Hotel Vientiane - Standard Double Malinamphu Hotel Vientiane - Deluxe Twin Malinamphu Hotel Vientiane - Standard Twin Malinamphu Hotel Vientiane - Deluxe King Malinamphu Hotel Vientiane - Deluxe Twin Malinamphu Hotel Vientiane - Deluxe Twin Malinamphu Hotel Vientiane - Deluxe Twin Malinamphu Hotel Vientiane - Deluxe Twin Malinamphu Hotel Vientiane - Deluxe King Malinamphu Hotel Vientiane - Deluxe King
Malinamphu Hotel Vientiane - Deluxe King Malinamphu Hotel Vientiane - Deluxe Twin Malinamphu Hotel Vientiane - Triple 1 Double 1 Single Bed Malinamphu Hotel Vientiane - Triple 1 Double 1 Single Bed Malinamphu Hotel Vientiane - Triple 1 Double 1 Single Malinamphu Hotel Vientiane - Triple 1 Double 1 Single Bed Malinamphu Hotel Vientiane - Triple 1 Double 1 Single Bed Malinamphu Hotel Vientiane - Triple 1 Double 1 Single Bed Malinamphu Hotel Vientiane - Triple 1 Double 1 Single Bed Malinamphu Hotel Vientiane - Triple 3 Single bed Malinamphu Hotel Vientiane - Triple 3 Single bed Malinamphu Hotel Vientiane - Triple 1 Double 1 Single Bed bathroom
Area: Vientiane City Center Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
773 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (773)
Sort by:
Carloalberto M. Couples Italy, August 12, 2013
Ok but can be better

Location, location, location
6.3
Is in nice location, but room are too old and humid, bathroom lack of maintenance, can find better deal around Vientiane
Yoshihisa S. Groups Thailand, August 12, 2013
Nice location reasonable price comfortable time

Location: at city center and 50m from fountain. Reasonable price: not expensive and suitable level. Comfortable time: I love atmosphere at garden.
7.7
Totally good! This time I have travelled with my wife and my mentor of poem for relax time. We arrived Vientian morning train from Bangkok with transit at Nongkhai. Therefore we have to check in earlier than usual. However hotel reception staff offered vacant room for staying first. After check in we could start sightseeing in the morning. Staying hotel it was good relax time. I love atmosphere surrounding garden. Breakfast was not so good. It was not enough quality compared with good atmosphere.
Michael H. Families with young children United States of America, August 4, 2013
okay

location, airport pick up, free wifi
6.7
Okay. Good location. Room/bathroom very small with musty smell. Nice central courtyard. Friendly service.
Nuttapon R. Groups Thailand, July 26, 2013
Nice service

Nice service, good location
8.3
Nice service, good location, close to restaurant, room was pretty small but it's ok
Paul L. Couples Australia, July 17, 2013
overnight stay, catching early morning bus.

location, friendly staff, close restaurants
6
pleasant stay, quiet night, easy to get to after night out and good staff, rooms are shuwing their age a bit.
Marc J. Business travelers Switzerland, July 17, 2013
Good value for a short stay

The central location makes easy access to meetings, food and shoppoing
7
I always stay there when I'm in VTE. It's not a super great place but it's a nice little place for a night or two.
Ji H. Families with older children South Korea, July 13, 2013
Value for money if you can stand a grotesque smell

location, room size, value for money
7.3
it was better than the ratings B,U,T if you don't have a blocked nose, it can be unbearable. Room is very clean but they're having a sewer problem I reckon (Read the same comment, but I beliveed it was temporary) It is simply unbearable.
Carl M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 1, 2013
Good value, centrally located hotel.

wifi, comfortable beds, good value
8.3
Jessica H. Families with young children Australia, June 30, 2013
Quite nice

Breakfast, location, location
7
my stay was fine. The staff were friendly enough and the room was clean. The bed was not very comfortable but the shower had good hot water. I'd stay there again.
Carl M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 30, 2013
Nice, centrally located hotel.

Wifi, location, large room
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Malinamphu Hotel Vientiane - View from BalconyMalinamphu Hotel Vientiane - InteriorMalinamphu Hotel Vientiane - Standard SingleMalinamphu Hotel Vientiane - Single RoomMalinamphu Hotel Vientiane - Standard DoubleMalinamphu Hotel Vientiane - Standard DoubleMalinamphu Hotel Vientiane - Standard DoubleMalinamphu Hotel Vientiane - Standard DoubleMalinamphu Hotel Vientiane - Deluxe TwinMalinamphu Hotel Vientiane - Standard TwinMalinamphu Hotel Vientiane - Deluxe KingMalinamphu Hotel Vientiane - Deluxe TwinMalinamphu Hotel Vientiane - Deluxe TwinMalinamphu Hotel Vientiane - Deluxe TwinMalinamphu Hotel Vientiane - Deluxe TwinMalinamphu Hotel Vientiane - Deluxe KingMalinamphu Hotel Vientiane - Deluxe KingMalinamphu Hotel Vientiane - Deluxe KingMalinamphu Hotel Vientiane - Deluxe TwinMalinamphu Hotel Vientiane - Triple 1 Double 1 Single BedMalinamphu Hotel Vientiane - Triple 1 Double 1 Single BedMalinamphu Hotel Vientiane - Triple 1 Double 1 SingleMalinamphu Hotel Vientiane - Triple 1 Double 1 Single BedMalinamphu Hotel Vientiane - Triple 1 Double 1 Single BedMalinamphu Hotel Vientiane - Triple 1 Double 1 Single BedMalinamphu Hotel Vientiane - Triple 1 Double 1 Single BedMalinamphu Hotel Vientiane - Triple 3 Single bedMalinamphu Hotel Vientiane - Triple 3 Single bedMalinamphu Hotel Vientiane - Triple 1 Double 1 Single Bed bathroomMalinamphu Hotel Vientiane - Single bathroomMalinamphu Hotel Vientiane - BathroomMalinamphu Hotel Vientiane - BathroomMalinamphu Hotel Vientiane - BathroomMalinamphu Hotel Vientiane - BathroomMalinamphu Hotel Vientiane - Bathroom of Deluxe TwinMalinamphu Hotel Vientiane - Balcony/TerraceMalinamphu Hotel Vientiane - Balcony/TerraceMalinamphu Hotel Vientiane - BallroomMalinamphu Hotel Vientiane - Lobby - Sitting AreaMalinamphu Hotel Vientiane - Lobby - Sitting AreaMalinamphu Hotel Vientiane - ReceptionMalinamphu Hotel Vientiane - ReceptionMalinamphu Hotel Vientiane - Business CenterMalinamphu Hotel Vientiane - Business CenterMalinamphu Hotel Vientiane - GardenMalinamphu Hotel Vientiane - GardenMalinamphu Hotel Vientiane - GardenMalinamphu Hotel Vientiane - GardenMalinamphu Hotel Vientiane - GardenMalinamphu Hotel Vientiane - ExteriorMalinamphu Hotel Vientiane - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Malinamphu Hotel, Vientiane

AS-AGWEB-3A03