or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Malinamphu Hotel

Pangkham Road, Chiengyuean Village, Vientiane City Center, Vientiane, Laos (Show on map)

Book now!

Malinamphu Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Malinamphu Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Malinamphu Hotel Vientiane - Exterior Malinamphu Hotel Vientiane - Interior Malinamphu Hotel Vientiane - Garden Malinamphu Hotel Vientiane - Garden Malinamphu Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Malinamphu Hotel Vientiane - Interior Malinamphu Hotel Vientiane - View Malinamphu Hotel Vientiane - Bathroom of Deluxe Twin Malinamphu Hotel Vientiane - Garden Malinamphu Hotel Vientiane - Interior Malinamphu Hotel Vientiane - Interior Malinamphu Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Malinamphu Hotel Vientiane - Interior
Area: Vientiane City Center Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
684 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (684)
Sort by:
Worawan K. Solo travelers Thailand, July 16, 2014
Very nice place and nice location

Peaceful
8.7
Lee T. Groups Malaysia, July 15, 2014
Great staff and willing to help.

Ambience in colonial building and breakfast in beautiful garden gives enchanted feel.
8
Great hotel with great staff. Close to airport and near surrounding restaurants and tourist spots. However, the toilet emitted a bad odor ....
Ben H. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 18, 2014
Nothing like the pictures online

Malinamphu Hotel
3.3
There was nothing good. Hotel was nothing like the images. Dirty room. Not worth the money. In hindsight I should have arrived in Laos and booked on arrival; there are lots of hotels in the area that offer quality, value and convenience.
Sakuntha S. Groups Thailand, June 13, 2014
Good Hotel that in the center of Vietiane.

price quality
8.7
Good Hotel with the good staff. Beautiful Garden in this hotel. Good location for travel temples and for shopping in the night.
Jaturon K. Business travelers Thailand, June 11, 2014
Great Budget Hotel

Price/Location/Room Size
7
It was a good hotel right to the center of Vientiane, closed to restaurant, coffee shop such as Joma Bakery Café, Khop Chai Deu. It's also closed to some famous temples and night market as well.
Wattanaroje C. Solo travelers Thailand, May 31, 2014
To expensive to be true

City center, Helpful staff and OK Wifi
6
Could be called them "Hostel or Guesthouse" not hotel Everything old but has a rate as same as 3 star hotel I was checked in on weekend so I thought it must be fully booked I was wrong 'cos I was only one guest on the 4 floor ............. Scared me alot, people
Wattanaroje C. Solo travelers Thailand, May 31, 2014
Stunning

Nice services
5.7
Napida K. Groups Thailand, May 19, 2014
good for take rest

location staff
5
food not good
Koolladda P. Groups Thailand, May 11, 2014
convenience, clean, comfortable, peaceful

location, price, food
8.3
The hotel is very good. Staffs are friendly and breakfast is delicious. Located in the center of city, it's easy to go anywhere by walking. The price is reasonable.
Christine M. Solo travelers Australia, May 3, 2014
Friendly staff and great location

The staff were really friendly from the time of arrival to the early morning check out. The hotel was right near the main street and had great cafes and massage locations near it.
8.7
The room was nice and comfortable and the Wifi worked well in the rooms. The staff were happy to help with any questions I had without being pushy to do things. A great place to stay for a few nights.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Malinamphu Hotel VientianeMalinamphu Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomMalinamphu Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomMalinamphu Hotel Vientiane - ExteriorMalinamphu Hotel Vientiane - InteriorMalinamphu Hotel Vientiane - GardenMalinamphu Hotel Vientiane - GardenMalinamphu Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomMalinamphu Hotel Vientiane - InteriorMalinamphu Hotel Vientiane - ViewMalinamphu Hotel Vientiane - Bathroom of Deluxe TwinMalinamphu Hotel Vientiane - GardenMalinamphu Hotel Vientiane - InteriorMalinamphu Hotel Vientiane - InteriorMalinamphu Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomMalinamphu Hotel Vientiane - Interior

Customer Reviews - Malinamphu Hotel, Vientiane

AS-AGWEB-3B07