or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Malisa Villa Suites Hotel

40/36 Kata Road, Kata, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Malisa Villas

Malisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Entrance Malisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Entrance Malisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Entrance Malisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Entrance Malisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Surroundings Malisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Garden Malisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Garden Malisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Lobby Malisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Lobby Malisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Lobby Malisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Lobby Malisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Welcome Drink Malisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Surroundings Malisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Surroundings Malisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Surroundings Malisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Exterior
Malisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Grand Pool Villa Malisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Grand Pool Villa With Breakfast Malisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Grand Pool Villa Malisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Grand Pool Villa Malisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Grand Pool Villa With Breakfast Malisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Villa Malisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Villa Malisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Villa Malisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Grand Pool Villa With Breakfast Malisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Pool Villa Malisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Villa Malisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Villa
Area: Kata Number of Rooms: 41
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
443 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (443)
Sort by:
Chan K. Couples Hong Kong, June 12, 2012
Renovation is requested ASAP

great location for beach n food
4.7
this was the worst resort i never experience!! it is not about the staffs but the hardwares itself that pissed me off. we changed 3 rooms within the check-in day because of the private pool is well covered by dead inserts, broken air-conditioner for 2 rooms. We only manage to settle down by nearly 6pm. We did nothing but sitting at outdoor living room and feeding mosquito!!! I could not believe that a 5-star pool villa resort i paid for which charge me HKD2K+ /room/nite!!!! never ever going back again i promise!
Timothy R. Couples Australia, June 8, 2012
Great getaway place - like a second honeymoon

Very private
8.3
We really enjoyed our stay at Malisa Villa Suites Hotel in Thailand. The weather wasn't the greatest as there was quite a bit of rain, but it didn't seem to matter as much because you came home to your own private get away. We loved the outside pool and breakfast made for us each morning on the patio. Plus the spa bath was another great touch, so all in all our stay there was lovely. Just a little disappointed one day when we had booked out the day spa for a massage and when we arrived for our appointment the masseur hadn't turned up and they had to postpone our appointment which mucked us around a little and wasn't very professionally handled. Please be aware though when we booked through Agoda that they ended up charging us more than the price on the web page showed, (they seem to put an extra charge on at the end with no explanation which cost us like another extra night) and when we queried about it, they never got back to us. We are still waiting for their reply!!!
Zoran P. Couples Croatia, June 6, 2012
nice romantic hotel

romantic
8
romantic place, private pool, kitchen, hugh room and bathroom, polite staff....if you need privacy that is the place...
Chao L. Couples China, June 3, 2012
old facilities, dirty pool, bad services

nothing
2
the hotel nothing like the photos on the web, over price, pool is very dirty, i have never swimming in the pool. air-con is very loud, facilities are old, breakfast is poor, mosquitos are everywhere, awful awful stay. if u want a quality trip, do not go there!!!
Hotel Feature Tip: don't go
John H. Couples Australia, June 1, 2012
Really nice staff and relaxing villa

Privacy
9
We stayed at the villa for almost a week we had a bad experience at another hotel earlier I our trip and were so relived when all our expectations were finally meet. We got engadeged here and can't thank the staff enough for there help.
Amr M. Couples Egypt, May 19, 2012
Great choice for honeymooners

Private pool
7.7
it was really lovely ... the Villa was nice with small pool and water fall ... i enjoyed it very much
Sheena S. Solo travelers Singapore, May 16, 2012
Beautiful villa, perfect for couples

Private pool, clean rooms and very helpful staff
9
This is the second time I've stayed in this villa, the first time round was in 2010. I love the quiet serenity of the villa, yet, at the same time, you're just a 5 minute walk away from Kuta Beach. The room is clean and its just perfect for couples to enjoy a getaway together. The service is excellent, and the staff are always more than happy to help.
Pattanan K. Couples Thailand, May 7, 2012
Relax

peaceful and relaxable
8
very nice and private. Good for relax. It's in a good location, surrounded with local restaurant and not far from the beach. The spa have nice discount package. The staff are very supportive in the tours, but the restaurant service need improvement.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Need more than severeal night to cover all must.
Wu J. Couples China, April 24, 2012
lovely hotel and friendly service

villa with pool
9.7
the villa was very beautiful, we had a villa with pool.but the horror started when we ordered our room service, the birds followed the golf car(carrying our food)to our villa and was trying to attack us during our lunch which is kinda funny actually, so we got chased and have no choice but to eat on the floor in our room (the living room is outdoor space right beside the pool). and since it is near the water source, it is a mosquito land, so the outdoor space is hardly habitable unless you are in the water.
Shopping Tip: the hotel is very well located, a lot of places to eat and shops around.
Mohamed E. Couples Egypt, April 9, 2012
Fantastic Hotel, specially the Bed, Bathroom & poo

I was in my Honeymoon, it was amazing day
8.3
and if i back again to phiket sure i will come here aga in as i counldn't forget the days of kata beach you have to do the following and don't miss any of this tours 1- phuket fantasea show 2- 5 in 1 phang nga best tour 3- rafting program g " rafting + atv + fly fox + elephant trekking + fish spa " 4- phi phi stay one night don't go for day use 5- patong "elbeat betak resturant"

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Malisa Villa Suites Hotel PhuketMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - EntranceMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - EntranceMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - EntranceMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - EntranceMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - GardenMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - GardenMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - LobbyMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - LobbyMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - LobbyMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - LobbyMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Welcome DrinkMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - ExteriorMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Grand Pool VillaMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Grand Pool Villa With BreakfastMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Grand Pool VillaMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Grand Pool VillaMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Grand Pool Villa With BreakfastMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - VillaMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - VillaMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - VillaMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Grand Pool Villa With BreakfastMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Pool VillaMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - VillaMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - VillaMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Pool VillaMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Grand Pool VillaMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - VillaMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - VillaMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - BathroomMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - BathroomMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - BathroomMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - BathroomMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Living AreaMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - VillaMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - KitchenMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - VillaMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - VillaMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - VillaMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - VillaMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - In-villa breakfastMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - In-villa breakfastMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - In-villa breakfastMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - VillaMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - In-villa breakfastMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Romantic DinnerMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - In-villa BBQMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - In-villa BBQMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Romantic DinnerMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Nanta RestaurantMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - RestaurantMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Nanta RestaurantMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - RestaurantMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - RestaurantMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Wi-Fi ConnectionMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - SpaMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - SpaMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - SpaMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - SpaMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - In-villa massageMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - DVD CornerMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Malisa Villa Suites Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C08