or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Malisa Villa Suites Hotel

40/36 Kata Road, Kata, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Malisa Villas
Malisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Entrance Malisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Entrance Malisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Entrance Malisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Entrance Malisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Interior Malisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Surroundings Malisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Garden Malisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Garden Malisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Lobby Malisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Lobby Malisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Lobby Malisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Lobby Malisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Welcome Drink Malisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Surroundings Malisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Surroundings Malisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Surroundings
Malisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Exterior Malisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Grand Pool Villa With Breakfast Malisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Grand Pool Villa Malisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Grand Pool Villa Malisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Grand Pool Villa With Breakfast Malisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Villa Malisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Villa Malisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Villa Malisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Grand Pool Villa With Breakfast Malisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Pool Villa Malisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Villa Malisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Villa
Area: Kata Number of Rooms: 41
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
462 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (462)
Sort by:
Ebraheem A. Couples Kuwait, April 30, 2011
very good hotel but the sun blocked by a tree :)

nice pool and massage
8
so many trees its block the sun to gets inside the pool
Cameron G. Couples Australia, April 16, 2011
Nice secluded feel, not too far from the beach

Privacy and our own pool
8.7
I would have prefered a buffet breakfast. Ordering the night before was a bit unusual. Also make sure you ask the quickest way to the beach. It's closer than you think.
Matthew C. Couples United States of America, April 14, 2011
cozy and comfortable lodgings,,, i hated to leave

amazing spa, exotic features like the pool waterfall and shower design, tropical atmosphere
8.7
location is on kata beach which is a beautiful area. the grounds the villa is located on are very lush and tropical yet warm and inviting. the spa is something you must do even if the price is a little high, the quality of massage and the facilities are the best in the area! beautiful villas, beautiful area. highly recommend.
Restaurant Tip: we tried lots of nearby restaurants and recommend everyone try two chefs and the boathouse. make a reservation for boathouse @ sunset.
Branden L. Couples Singapore, April 3, 2011
nice private villa tucked away in a corner

Spacious, bathroom that has it all, service with a smile
8.7
with the green pool tiles, basically make the pool look like a pond. bed could b a bit softer. the friendly service of the staff though more than make up this minus.
Hotel Feature Tip: Bring insect repellant
Mohamed I. Couples Malaysia, March 30, 2011
honeymoon

privacy vacation
9
on a whole the villas was fantastic. we really enjoyed our honeymoon there... we'd arrived around 4pm, our check in was very smooth and fast.. we were then sent to our villa on a buggy ride. the staff was friendly and we were greeted nicely with some flowers and drinks on arrival.. the weather was drizzling a bit. and it continued raining till the day we check out. for the price we paid for i think the villa was wonderful. we really had the privacy needed to indulge ourself away from others for a while.. it was peaceful and conducive. early morning we had our in house villa breakfast. served with all kinds of variety ranging from american to asian foods. its a good relaxing vacation. finally i would love to return back if i have the opportunity in the future.. maybe with my kids ??
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: as for money changer, not to worry there are plenty outside the hotel along the roads. for good exchange rate (in malaysian ringgit) i recommend Korsakon bank?? seafoods are plenty around the hotel area. all are within walking distance..
Madevi D. Couples France, March 27, 2011
Beautiful, faultless hotel

Privacy, luxurious bathroom, good service
8.7
Malisa Villa was even better than we imagined. We arrived late at night, and breathed a sigh of relief as we stepped out of the car and smelled the frangipani trees. The pool villa was wonderful, elegantly furnished and with a huge bathtub perfect for soaking away travel aches. The rainshower is wonderful, the toiletries smell delightful, and the pool is perfect for a refreshing dip. The bed was firm but very comfortable. The spa was very pleasant and affordable if you use one of their promotions. The complex is at the end of a little road lined with restaurants, shops and massage places. There's no shortage of places to eat in the vicinity, and the beach is a 5 minute walk away. Perfect for a romantic stay!
Daniel M. Couples Australia, March 22, 2011
Nice villa, but a bit run down.

Our own privte pool was fantastic!
5
The french doors in the bedroom had a big gap when closed so the mosquitos could get in easily.
Naomi P. Couples Australia, March 17, 2011
Lovely great location, we cant wait to go back

Private plunge pool and in villa chef was amazing
8.7
we loved the malisa villa suites, location, room size, in/outdoor showers, and of course your own private plunge pool was perfect for our honeymoon. we have already told other travelers about it.
Paul H. Couples United States of America, February 23, 2011
Excellent service and great location

room privacy and individual plunge pools for each villa
9.7
Love the breakfast service, the guest rooms were great. The staff upgraded us to Grand Villa suite. Spa service was fantastic. We had an unforgettable honeymoon.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Book some of the side trips for area attractions. The area restarants area excellent and inexpensive.
Anil C. Business travelers India, February 18, 2011
Super Hotel

Its Villas
9
my stay at malisa was one of the best i have had in many years. the spacious rooms with a large sit out area besides the pool was a luxury. the kitchen attached to this area is spacious with oven, fridge and a dining table. the kitchen cud be used for making our own meals. the villas are designed tastefully with lot of green view from all the rooms including the bath room. service offered by the staff was of top quality

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Malisa Villa Suites Hotel PhuketMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - EntranceMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - EntranceMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - EntranceMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - EntranceMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - InteriorMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - GardenMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - GardenMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - LobbyMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - LobbyMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - LobbyMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - LobbyMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Welcome DrinkMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - ExteriorMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Grand Pool Villa With BreakfastMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Grand Pool VillaMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Grand Pool VillaMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Grand Pool Villa With BreakfastMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - VillaMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - VillaMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - VillaMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Grand Pool Villa With BreakfastMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Pool VillaMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - VillaMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - VillaMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Pool VillaMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Grand Pool VillaMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - VillaMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - VillaMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - BathroomMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - BathroomMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - BathroomMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - BathroomMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Living AreaMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - VillaMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - KitchenMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - VillaMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - VillaMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - VillaMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - VillaMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - In-villa breakfastMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - VillaMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - In-villa breakfastMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Romantic DinnerMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - In-villa BBQMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Nanta RestaurantMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - RestaurantMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - RestaurantMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Wi-Fi ConnectionMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - SpaMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - In-villa massageMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Malisa Villa Suites Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C02