Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Malisa Villa Suites Hotel

40/36 Kata Road, Kata, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Malisa Villas
Malisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Entrance Malisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Entrance Malisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Entrance Malisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Entrance Malisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Surroundings Malisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Garden Malisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Garden Malisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Lobby Malisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Lobby Malisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Lobby Malisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Lobby Malisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Welcome Drink Malisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Surroundings Malisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Surroundings Malisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Surroundings Malisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Exterior
Malisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Grand Pool Villa Malisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Grand Pool Villa With Breakfast Malisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Grand Pool Villa Malisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Grand Pool Villa Malisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Grand Pool Villa With Breakfast Malisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Villa Malisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Villa Malisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Villa Malisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Grand Pool Villa With Breakfast Malisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Pool Villa Malisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Villa Malisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Villa
Area: Kata Number of Rooms: 41
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
444 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (444)
Sort by:
Kok C. Couples Malaysia, August 5, 2010
cost hideout

spacious and cosy atmostphere
7.7
enjoyed the place and would definitly return for another stay.
Mohammed S. Couples Jordan, July 20, 2010
The best Villas till now!

The design of the Villa overall was lovely and the swimming pool was perfect.
10
We loved this place. We stayed in the Grand Villa for three nights and enjoyed every sec of it! The location is perfect next to returaunts and 5 min walk to the beach (The staff can also drive you there). The staff are very freindly and they clean the villa and pool daily. You can either have your breakfast done in the villa or in the restaurant (Ofcourse we did it in the Villa). I read some comments about the mosiquitos but we didn't have much of a problm with that either(The villa provide you with all the repelants you need)
Restaurant Tip: There are alot of good restuarants right outside the Villa. For Halal food we liked Dubia Rest.)
Shear W. Couples Singapore, July 18, 2010
Value for money villa for doing absolutely nothing

Great service, good location within Kata
9.7
Fantastic value for money. Absolute first class in service. I corresponded with the villa staff to help arrange customised bouquet to surprise my partner. They went out of the way to get the exact bouquet I wanted, and planned the surprise to a T! Great for couples who just want to relax. Kata is a quiet town, and the location of the villa is just smack in the middle of town. A stone throw from the beach with great waves, unlike Patong.
Janice W. Couples Singapore, July 11, 2010
value for money on off peak season

In built pool in the villas. Hotel staff were very efficient and friendly
7.7
Amazing bathroom and huge bathtub. Great excellent efficient service. Fuss free However the interior of the room is definitely not 5 star worthy. It was often warm and takes a while for the air conditioner to be fully functional Great pool and deck. in built fully equip kitchen with microwave, oven, stove and refrigerator.
Franco Z. Couples Italy, July 8, 2010
Malisa Villa Suites Hotel

Cleaning, peaceful
7.3
Good place, peaceful, very disappointed when got a negative reply for a late check-out in very low season.
Wang J. Couples Australia, July 6, 2010
Malisa Villa Suites Hotel - Unique Experience

Private Swimming Pool, waterfall feature, outdoor living / dining area and privacy
9
a very unique and enjoyable experience to stay in a Grand Villa at Melisa Villa Suites Hotel. Very convenient location with shops, restaurants, beach within walking distance. The hotel staff are really friendly and helpful. The private swimming pool is unbeatable (stayed at Club Med 2 days b4 Malisa) the space, the jacuzzi, the daily free water and fruits gave us such a welcome feeling. The insect body spray provided by the hotel works fine on me. Will definately come back again!
Restaurant Tip: The Chang(Elephant) restaurant near the end of the side street provide really good meal. try the lobster and crab, so lovely and cheap.
Izat H. Couples Malaysia, June 27, 2010
Amazing Honeymoon Villa

Privacy
8.7
Me and my wife enjoyed our honeymoon at Malisa hotel. As honeymooners they gave the whole fridge amneties free for us throug out our stay. We ordered bfast to be serve in the villa as we did want to wake up so early to go to the restaurant. The plus is the privacy as it was a coincidence that a friend of ours stayed as well at Malisa but we did not even bump into them!One bad thing is they mistakenly thrown my phiten bracelet which I was a bit mad but due to my honeymoon, i did not make much fuss about it.
Chong C. Couples Malaysia, June 26, 2010
Malisa Villa Suites Hotel

Quiet, villa well maintained, privacy, nice facilities in room (jacuzzi, pool)
7
Staff are courteous and helpful. Good place for a romantic get away with your partner as you hardly bumped into the other guest and have what you need in your villa except for food. within a short walking distance to the beach which is great but not much shopping around that area. Overall a great place for couples but not so for family with kids as there are no facilities for children to enjoy themselves within the premises.
Lawrence L. Couples United Kingdom, June 23, 2010
Malisa Villa Suites Hotel

In room pool, totally private.
7.3
Food is expensive at the hotal, but there are cheap places to eat outside the front gate. The hotel was a good place to relax even if it rains, large choice of movies to watch and books to read.
Hotel Feature Tip: Take a hotal massage
David T. Couples Hong Kong, June 12, 2010
Fantastic Hotel!

Just love it, they've got everything you need inside the room. They have a big sofa, very nice smoking area, very nice pool with waterfall, fantastic kitchen if you like to cooking. Very nice bedroom, very nice bed. Free wifi at the room. Very cold air-con which you know in Thailand hard to find. The bathroom design was very good, best part.
10
This is a very very great hotel, very good service. They serve you at the welcome lobby with jasmine flower & nice drink. Very nice bed, and I love the privacy! Nice place for smoking. Nice bedroom, nice bathroom, nice design of everything! Very close to Patong 15mins taxi.
Restaurant Tip: Just go outside of the hotel, very nice food all around you.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Malisa Villa Suites Hotel PhuketMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - EntranceMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - EntranceMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - EntranceMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - EntranceMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - GardenMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - GardenMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - LobbyMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - LobbyMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - LobbyMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - LobbyMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Welcome DrinkMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - ExteriorMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Grand Pool VillaMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Grand Pool Villa With BreakfastMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Grand Pool VillaMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Grand Pool VillaMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Grand Pool Villa With BreakfastMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - VillaMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - VillaMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - VillaMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Grand Pool Villa With BreakfastMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Pool VillaMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - VillaMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - VillaMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Pool VillaMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Grand Pool VillaMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - VillaMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - VillaMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - BathroomMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - BathroomMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - BathroomMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - BathroomMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Living AreaMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - VillaMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - KitchenMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - VillaMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - VillaMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - VillaMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - VillaMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - In-villa breakfastMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - In-villa breakfastMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - In-villa breakfastMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - VillaMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - In-villa breakfastMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Romantic DinnerMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - In-villa BBQMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - In-villa BBQMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Romantic DinnerMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Nanta RestaurantMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - RestaurantMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Nanta RestaurantMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - RestaurantMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - RestaurantMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Wi-Fi ConnectionMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - SpaMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - SpaMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - SpaMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - SpaMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - In-villa massageMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - DVD CornerMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Malisa Villa Suites Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C07