or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Malisa Villa Suites Hotel

40/36 Kata Road, Kata, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Malisa Villas
Malisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Entrance Malisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Entrance Malisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Entrance Malisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Entrance Malisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Interior Malisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Surroundings Malisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Garden Malisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Garden Malisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Lobby Malisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Lobby Malisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Lobby Malisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Lobby Malisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Welcome Drink Malisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Surroundings Malisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Surroundings Malisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Surroundings
Malisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Exterior Malisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Grand Pool Villa With Breakfast Malisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Grand Pool Villa Malisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Grand Pool Villa Malisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Grand Pool Villa With Breakfast Malisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Villa Malisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Villa Malisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Villa Malisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Grand Pool Villa With Breakfast Malisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Pool Villa Malisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Villa Malisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Villa
Area: Kata Number of Rooms: 41
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
466 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (466)
Sort by:
Karl M. Couples Australia, October 1, 2010
Amazing Stay

Fantastic room, pool and waterfall very nice and romantic, close to shops and restaurants
9.7
wow, we drove up the driveway and were greeted very warmly at the hotel. First impressions were very good, it took a little time to check in, but we did not mind the airconditioning. Then off to our room, we were speechless for an hour. Amazing living area with an open face to the pool/waterfall. Walking into the large bedroom were towels arranged on the bed. The surprises kept coming and was topped off by the free mini bar. an amazing stay and we will be back, close to restaurants and a quieter area than patong
Restaurant Tip: great restaurant strip down the hotel road
Tay T. Groups Singapore, September 19, 2010
Good for a get away trip, too far for shopping n c

indoor pool is great
5.3
Nice hotel concept, indoor pool was great.. but the jurney to partong beach is abit far, 40 mins or more, if u r a person who loves clubing, shopping, good food, partong area wil b a better. dun forget the cheapest Tut-tut cost 350 baht per trip from kata to partong.
Delbert G. Couples United States of America, September 9, 2010
Malisa Villa

Privacy, location
9.3
Beautiful Villa, like home away from home. Ultimate in Privacy, Comfort and Style. Short walk to Resteraunts and the Beach. Staff was great!!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Might consider renting a car if only few days in Phuket, taxi to and from airport expensive. And you will get to see much more beaches and places in Phuket on your own time. Not expensive to rent a car too.
Ti H. Families with young children Malaysia, September 6, 2010
Nice Hotel

Big room , quiet and clean
7
family trip stay there for 3 days 2 nights, the room was big, clean and comfortable. The big was big and the toilet provide the jaquzzi was felt relax. The pool not big as what i prefer, but my sons was exceited with the fountain provided.
Donna B. Couples Australia, August 24, 2010
Great value for money

Very discrete and romantic
9
Stay was fantastic and very romantic. Malisa needs a better maintenance program but over all is outstanding value for money. I have been to Thailand now over 15 times and this was one of the nicest places ive stayed. Anyone that tells you the beach is to far away in my opinion is just lazy, it's one street away and great dinning and bars (not gogo bars) are right out side the front gate. Staff were more then helpful and we will be back again
Restaurant Tip: The Euro Bistro about 1 klm (or 100 bhat in a tuk tuk) up the street at Kata is a great feed, Also straight outside the gate is the Mali sea food is also good.
Myra B. Families with young children Philippines, August 21, 2010
Recommended for Family Bonding

everything
8
We had a great stay at Malisa Villa Suites except for many mosquitos flying around. Our 7 months old baby got bitten but overall, we r happy to stay there. The staffs were all nice and welcoming. We feel at home!
Yasha M. Couples Italy, August 11, 2010
Malisa villa hotel super romantic

Beautiful wooden villa with private pool. Gran pool is great! U Can have bbq and breakfast in the villa!
8.7
The location is perfect, three minutes walking from kata beach. Far from the caso of patong, but still some nightlife and shopping life at walking distance. The staff is very friendly, the place is very clean. The villa with private pool, waterfall, open shower, jacuzzi, open kitchen is ideal for a romantic gateway. The interior design is all in wood and in Thai style. You can ret a motorbike easily and go around in the mountain or to see some of the sightseeing. Strongly recommend this villa hotel!
Kok C. Couples Malaysia, August 5, 2010
cost hideout

spacious and cosy atmostphere
7.7
enjoyed the place and would definitly return for another stay.
Mohammed S. Couples Jordan, July 20, 2010
The best Villas till now!

The design of the Villa overall was lovely and the swimming pool was perfect.
10
We loved this place. We stayed in the Grand Villa for three nights and enjoyed every sec of it! The location is perfect next to returaunts and 5 min walk to the beach (The staff can also drive you there). The staff are very freindly and they clean the villa and pool daily. You can either have your breakfast done in the villa or in the restaurant (Ofcourse we did it in the Villa). I read some comments about the mosiquitos but we didn't have much of a problm with that either(The villa provide you with all the repelants you need)
Restaurant Tip: There are alot of good restuarants right outside the Villa. For Halal food we liked Dubia Rest.)
Shear W. Couples Singapore, July 18, 2010
Value for money villa for doing absolutely nothing

Great service, good location within Kata
9.7
Fantastic value for money. Absolute first class in service. I corresponded with the villa staff to help arrange customised bouquet to surprise my partner. They went out of the way to get the exact bouquet I wanted, and planned the surprise to a T! Great for couples who just want to relax. Kata is a quiet town, and the location of the villa is just smack in the middle of town. A stone throw from the beach with great waves, unlike Patong.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Malisa Villa Suites Hotel PhuketMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - EntranceMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - EntranceMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - EntranceMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - EntranceMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - InteriorMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - GardenMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - GardenMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - LobbyMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - LobbyMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - LobbyMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - LobbyMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Welcome DrinkMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - ExteriorMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Grand Pool Villa With BreakfastMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Grand Pool VillaMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Grand Pool VillaMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Grand Pool Villa With BreakfastMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - VillaMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - VillaMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - VillaMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Grand Pool Villa With BreakfastMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Pool VillaMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - VillaMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - VillaMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Pool VillaMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Grand Pool VillaMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - VillaMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - VillaMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - BathroomMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - BathroomMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - BathroomMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - BathroomMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Living AreaMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - VillaMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - KitchenMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - VillaMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - VillaMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - VillaMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - VillaMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - In-villa breakfastMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - VillaMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - In-villa breakfastMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Romantic DinnerMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - In-villa BBQMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Nanta RestaurantMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - RestaurantMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - RestaurantMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Wi-Fi ConnectionMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - SpaMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - In-villa massageMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Malisa Villa Suites Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B05