Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Malisa Villa Suites Hotel

40/36 Kata Road, Kata, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Malisa Villas
Malisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Entrance Malisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Entrance Malisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Entrance Malisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Entrance Malisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Interior Malisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Surroundings Malisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Garden Malisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Garden Malisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Lobby Malisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Lobby Malisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Lobby Malisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Lobby Malisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Welcome Drink Malisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Surroundings Malisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Surroundings Malisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Surroundings
Malisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Exterior Malisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Grand Pool Villa With Breakfast Malisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Grand Pool Villa Malisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Grand Pool Villa Malisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Grand Pool Villa With Breakfast Malisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Villa Malisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Grand Pool Villa Malisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Grand Pool Villa Malisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Villa Malisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Villa Malisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Grand Pool Villa With Breakfast Malisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Pool Villa
Area: Kata Number of Rooms: 41

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.5

based on
484 reviews

300 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (484)
Sort by:
Ong K. Couples Malaysia, August 25, 2012
Great hotel

good romantics hotel which suitable for couple
10
I would say this is a very romantics villa that really suitable for couple to stay. I love the silent environment there and the service is excellent. You can enjoy with the 5 mins fast response service from the staffs. The pool is clean the chicken, bathroom or even the bedroom with lovely design.
Report this review
Alberto G. Couples Italy, August 13, 2012
A luxury experience without spending lot of money

Private swimming pool
9
I recommend this hotel to couple that want to relax and have fun together. The Grand Pool Villa is very nice and clean. The swimming pool is big enough to swimm. It's a great experience for couples. There is not night life in Kata Beach so this hotel is not recommended to solo travellers that want to have fun (girls, disco, go-go bars, etc.)
Report this review
Wai M. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 6, 2012
Nice villa

Nice location
7.3
Everythingok but didn't inform I booked the airport transfer, thus I have to wait for an hour on the airport, also more hotel room photos are appreciated as some photos do not match with the actual environment
Report this review
Magda M. Couples Australia, August 5, 2012
Lovely hotel and very peaceful!!

The place was hidden and very quiet. Just what we needed to relax.
9.3
although the room service was a bit more expensive than the restaraunts outside, and a couple of times they had turned off our aircon whilst we were away, after we purposely left them on, it is highly recomended. the place is brilliant and very relaxing. we would definately stay there again.
Travel tip: Needed a realxing holiday away
Report this review
Marc H. Solo travelers Australia, August 1, 2012
nice place to stay. very private etc

private pool.
8
my stay was very enjoyable with only a few minor hiccups. when i brought a 'friend' back they tried to charge me another nites accomodation . i refused stating that when i booked it it was for 2 people so they greed, also when paying $200 nite i dont want to have to call reception asking for the breakfast menu 3 times and for pool towels . attention to fine details should be improved..
Report this review
Soon P. Couples Singapore, August 1, 2012
Well designed villa but lack maintenance

design of the villa
5
room full of mosqitoes; pool is full aglae; ver limited choice of restaurant menu; poor english and recpetionist unknowledgeable. very disappointing stay
Hotel Feature Tip: liked the whole design of the room, swimming pool
Report this review
Lynn O. Families with young children Singapore, July 29, 2012
Lovely hotel, great location!

Luxurious villa with nice pool, jacuzzi bathtub, central location near many eateries and facilities
8.7
my family love the pool villa and the location - so near to kata beach and just outside a stretch of eateries and massage places. the private pool is super nice, warm and big enough. the jacuzzi bathtub is really nice too. the room service food is delicious, and the hotel staff is so thoughtful that they prepared a birthday cake for me delivered to my villa on my birthday. the only grouse are the mosquitoes - even with the insect repellant, we ended up with several mosquito bites.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Go to Peach Garden or something for cheap and really good massage.
Report this review
Siew K. Couples Malaysia, July 22, 2012
Great villa with friendly hotel staffs

Private swimming pool, breakfast served in villa and great service.
9.3
I had a great time with my boyfriend. It was our first holiday and we both enjoyed it very much, looking forward to go back again. Beautiful hotel, tremendous service, private swimming pool. I notified the staffs it was my boyfriend's bday, they took extra effort to ensure we enjoyed our stay, and a compliment bday cake was given by the hotel. The celebration was certainly didn't disappoint. Everything was perfect except the WiFi service is unstable.
Report this review
Wai N. Couples Hong Kong, July 19, 2012
Good Service and Environment

Relex
8
Good service and people will come to your room to have breakfast, the swimming pool inside is good but will have tiny insects inside
Report this review
Rebecca A. Couples Australia, July 13, 2012
A bit run down

private swimming pool
3.7
On arriving at this hotle we were told that our room wasnt avavible due to maintance and they tried sending us to their sister hotel. We declined their offer as they werent going to renbuse us the difference. The staff were extremely unhelpful and very slow. We were given a room later that day and it was very run down for a 5 star rsort. Marks all over the walls, rock hard bed, and to top it off we spotted a rat in our villa. Wont be staying here again
Report this review
Previous page 81 - 90 of 300 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Malisa Villa Suites Hotel PhuketMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - EntranceMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - EntranceMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - EntranceMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - EntranceMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - InteriorMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - GardenMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - GardenMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - LobbyMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - LobbyMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - LobbyMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - LobbyMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Welcome DrinkMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - ExteriorMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Grand Pool Villa With BreakfastMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Grand Pool VillaMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Grand Pool VillaMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Grand Pool Villa With BreakfastMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - VillaMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Grand Pool VillaMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Grand Pool VillaMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - VillaMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - VillaMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Grand Pool Villa With BreakfastMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Pool VillaMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - VillaMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - VillaMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Pool VillaMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Grand Pool VillaMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - VillaMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - VillaMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - BathroomMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - BathroomMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - BathroomMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - BathroomMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Living AreaMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - VillaMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - KitchenMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - VillaMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - VillaMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - VillaMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - VillaMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - In-villa breakfastMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - VillaMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - In-villa breakfastMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Romantic DinnerMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - In-villa BBQMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Nanta RestaurantMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - RestaurantMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - RestaurantMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Wi-Fi ConnectionMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - SpaMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Fitness Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AM-AGWEB-4E03