or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Malisa Villa Suites Hotel

40/36 Kata Road, Kata, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Malisa Villas
Malisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Entrance Malisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Entrance Malisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Entrance Malisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Entrance Malisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Interior Malisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Surroundings Malisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Garden Malisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Garden Malisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Lobby Malisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Lobby Malisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Lobby Malisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Lobby Malisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Welcome Drink Malisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Surroundings Malisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Surroundings Malisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Surroundings
Malisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Exterior Malisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Grand Pool Villa With Breakfast Malisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Grand Pool Villa Malisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Grand Pool Villa Malisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Grand Pool Villa With Breakfast Malisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Villa Malisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Villa Malisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Villa Malisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Grand Pool Villa With Breakfast Malisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Pool Villa Malisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Villa Malisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Villa
Area: Kata Number of Rooms: 41
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
469 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (469)
Sort by:
Lynn O. Families with young children Singapore, July 29, 2012
Lovely hotel, great location!

Luxurious villa with nice pool, jacuzzi bathtub, central location near many eateries and facilities
8.7
my family love the pool villa and the location - so near to kata beach and just outside a stretch of eateries and massage places. the private pool is super nice, warm and big enough. the jacuzzi bathtub is really nice too. the room service food is delicious, and the hotel staff is so thoughtful that they prepared a birthday cake for me delivered to my villa on my birthday. the only grouse are the mosquitoes - even with the insect repellant, we ended up with several mosquito bites.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Go to Peach Garden or something for cheap and really good massage.
Siew K. Couples Malaysia, July 22, 2012
Great villa with friendly hotel staffs

Private swimming pool, breakfast served in villa and great service.
9.3
I had a great time with my boyfriend. It was our first holiday and we both enjoyed it very much, looking forward to go back again. Beautiful hotel, tremendous service, private swimming pool. I notified the staffs it was my boyfriend's bday, they took extra effort to ensure we enjoyed our stay, and a compliment bday cake was given by the hotel. The celebration was certainly didn't disappoint. Everything was perfect except the WiFi service is unstable.
Wai N. Couples Hong Kong, July 19, 2012
Good Service and Environment

Relex
8
Good service and people will come to your room to have breakfast, the swimming pool inside is good but will have tiny insects inside
Rebecca A. Couples Australia, July 13, 2012
A bit run down

private swimming pool
3.7
On arriving at this hotle we were told that our room wasnt avavible due to maintance and they tried sending us to their sister hotel. We declined their offer as they werent going to renbuse us the difference. The staff were extremely unhelpful and very slow. We were given a room later that day and it was very run down for a 5 star rsort. Marks all over the walls, rock hard bed, and to top it off we spotted a rat in our villa. Wont be staying here again
Matthew B. Couples Australia, July 12, 2012
Great private villa

Privacy and very good room service food
8.3
Second stay here. Great value for the quality of accommodation. Pool villa Was fantasitc. Location quite accessable to main dining precinct if kata beach and easily able to see the rest of Phuket with a short taxi ride.
Restaurant Tip: Boathouse in short walking distance is some of the best dining in Phuket.
Sudarman S. Couples Singapore, July 5, 2012
Honeymooners Paradise

great service, smily staff, lovely hotel
7.7
The hotel was great the moment you drive up the alley. The hotel staff would greet you with a smile and warmth that you would feel at home. The private pool with the waterfall features makes you forget about the beautiful Kata beach. The couch was so comfortable to rest your legs after a shopping trip in Patong. Add in the soft bed, the jacuzzi and the elegant bathroom design, you have a winner in Malisa Villa Suites.
Shopping Tip: Bargain your shopping stuff!
Shajee R. Families with young children Pakistan, June 30, 2012
Fantastic stay but lots of mosquitos

Villa pool was great, although had to get it cleaned a couple of times. The room was spacious but had a mosquito problem as the door seals were degraded. Great bathroom with a jacuzzi
7.7
Nagy R. Couples Egypt, June 29, 2012
nice

great hotel
10
i enjoyed my honeymoon on malisa villa suites & it was fantastic hotel & i booked the pool villa wooooooo feeling & nice & great location
Ahmed E. Couples Egypt, June 25, 2012
the best hotel i have ever been to. out standing

service
10
The hotel was just perfect. We had a pool villa for me and my gf. The place is in agreat location in kata area. The stuff are v. Polite, helpfull and v. Professional.they have a special way of service. The villa was perfect for romantic couple specially the outdoor private pool. Aure I will stay there again and again.
Hotel Feature Tip: Suitable for honeymooners
Chan M. Families with young children Hong Kong, June 24, 2012
I don't like the kitchen which is located outdoor

Customer service is okay, the place is quiet.
6.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Malisa Villa Suites Hotel PhuketMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - EntranceMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - EntranceMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - EntranceMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - EntranceMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - InteriorMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - GardenMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - GardenMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - LobbyMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - LobbyMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - LobbyMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - LobbyMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Welcome DrinkMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - ExteriorMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Grand Pool Villa With BreakfastMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Grand Pool VillaMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Grand Pool VillaMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Grand Pool Villa With BreakfastMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - VillaMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - VillaMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - VillaMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Grand Pool Villa With BreakfastMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Pool VillaMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - VillaMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - VillaMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Pool VillaMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Grand Pool VillaMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - VillaMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - VillaMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - BathroomMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - BathroomMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - BathroomMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - BathroomMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Living AreaMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - VillaMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - KitchenMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - VillaMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - VillaMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - VillaMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - VillaMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - In-villa breakfastMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - VillaMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - In-villa breakfastMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Romantic DinnerMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - In-villa BBQMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Nanta RestaurantMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - RestaurantMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - RestaurantMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Wi-Fi ConnectionMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - SpaMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - In-villa massageMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Fitness Room


AS-AGWEB-3B01