Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Malisa Villa Suites Hotel

40/36 Kata Road, Kata, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Malisa Villas
Malisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Entrance Malisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Entrance Malisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Entrance Malisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Entrance Malisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Surroundings Malisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Garden Malisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Garden Malisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Lobby Malisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Lobby Malisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Lobby Malisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Lobby Malisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Welcome Drink Malisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Surroundings Malisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Surroundings Malisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Surroundings Malisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Exterior
Malisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Grand Pool Villa With Breakfast Malisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Grand Pool Villa Malisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Grand Pool Villa Malisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Grand Pool Villa With Breakfast Malisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Villa Malisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Villa Malisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Villa Malisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Grand Pool Villa With Breakfast Malisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Pool Villa Malisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Villa Malisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Villa Malisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Pool Villa
Area: Kata Number of Rooms: 41
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
446 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (446)
Sort by:
Ahmed E. Couples Egypt, June 25, 2012
the best hotel i have ever been to. out standing

service
10
The hotel was just perfect. We had a pool villa for me and my gf. The place is in agreat location in kata area. The stuff are v. Polite, helpfull and v. Professional.they have a special way of service. The villa was perfect for romantic couple specially the outdoor private pool. Aure I will stay there again and again.
Hotel Feature Tip: Suitable for honeymooners
Chan M. Families with young children Hong Kong, June 24, 2012
I don't like the kitchen which is located outdoor

Customer service is okay, the place is quiet.
6.7
Raudah A. Couples Singapore, June 22, 2012
Actual room is a disappointment..

Personalized breakfast in Villa...
4.7
my husband and i were on honeymoon and we thought that the rooms look gorgeous and idealistic for our reason of travel. especially with the private pool. we were brought to our room in a buggy which was quite cool. upon arrival at our room, we found the place to look quite run down. the pool and veranda looks very "tired", sundeck chairs are not maintained and cleaned as there was bird poo throughout our 5-day stay. 1 side of the fan and lights at the veranda did not work, making the veranda look creepily eerie at night as it was very very dim. it wasn't the least romantic. hbo and star movies do not work. called up the staff to have it checked so many times to get it fixed, but they didn't get back to us. we went out for lunch, and before that we personally went to the counter to tell them again and when we got back, it still isn't fixed. when we called again, then they told us that network is down. oh wow..network down throughout the stay! good thing, we had comp internet access, but signal was very unstable. tap at the kitchenette and wash basin in the toilet gives out murky water that smells of rusty metal. a/c suddenly emits hot air at night and we had to call in the engineering guy to get it fixed. upon check out, we waited for the bellman to arrive by the buggy for 45 mins. we expected a buggy but turns out that the bellman came on foot and carried our 2 bags weighing almost 20kgs himself. if we'd known, we'd have just made our way out ourselves. the staff we called misled us by saying that the buggy is on its way.. pity the man perspiring so much and carrying our bags.. we kept thinking that he parked his buggy further out, but apparently not. quite a regret choosing malisa villa, and i will definitely not stay there again. with all that being said, majority of the staffs were helpful and friendly. people skills wise, most of them are great. but products wise, not worth the money i paid.
Soon L. Couples Singapore, June 22, 2012
Good location, friendly & excellent service

Friendly staffs, good location
8.7
good location. near night bazzar & 5 mins walk to kata beach. friendly & attentive staffs. room is very nice with beautiful pool. as is near to nature, there were mosquito.
Hotel Feature Tip: Bring some sandalwood or insect repellent.
Jaclyn H. Couples Singapore, June 20, 2012
Excellent honeymoon experience

awesome pool, Jacuzzi and outdoor dining
9
Pool was clean and awesome. after the jet comes on, the water isn't so cold. Service staff took time to orientate us around the villa. waterfall is a nice touch. outdoor dining area is cozy but has a lot of mosquitoes. don't forget your insect repellent before stepping out if the room. jacuzzi is great for 2. Jet is strong and soothing after a long day out shopping at nakka market and Jung Ceylon. In general the toilet is clean, big and stone pebbles created a beautiful outdoor like shower area. Bed a little hard but ok. clean towels every day. Aircon was also just right. hotels nearby can look into the room even though there are tall plants growing outside the window. Service staff were very prompt and polite. All dining plates etc were cleared promptly. American breakfast was awesome!! But the other selections were really bad. they would come in at The time specified to cook your eggs and lay the table. Very nice to eat by the pool if u don't mind the mozzies. short walk away from beach. Just 5 mins. Taxi service just outside. And if u need your daily fix of coffee.. Andaman coffee co is just around The corner. excellent device, location .. a bit pricey but i'll come back. Well with The price paid if u're looking for a short getaway ..
Abdullah A. Couples Saudi Arabia, June 20, 2012
romance hotel

good room size and simming pool
6.3
Annette S. Solo travelers Australia, June 19, 2012
Beautiful resort with amazing amenities.

The privacy of each villa.
9.3
Loved it - will be back whenever I can get away! The luxury and privacy was amazing and it as a perfect place to rest and recharge my batteries.
Hotel Feature Tip: The spa is brilliant.
Ahmed A. Couples Egypt, June 19, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Privacy , Breakfast ,Room service with quick reply
9
Loved my stay in grand pool villa ,loved the privacy ,the pool the service
Issa A. Solo travelers Oman, June 18, 2012
wooow hotel

best hotel in the world
10
the best hotel iseen in my live the woundurful room , amazing toilet very nice and surpriseing breakfast special swimming pool it is nothing said exept it is wooow hotel
Ka M. Couples Canada, June 17, 2012
Great Pool Villa and in-villa breakfast!

Privacy, in-villa breakfast, nice bathroom, complimentary snacks
8.3
it was my first time to phuket and i had a wonderful stay in malisa! the pool villa is very suitable for couples or honeymooners. they provided complimentary drinks/snacks in the fridge being refilled everyday. the spa service was excellent as well with the 50% discount as first time visit! it is also a great location the street outside already have many restaurants and massage places! only problem is there's mosquitos arounds - well they do provide a spray for it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Malisa Villa Suites Hotel PhuketMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - EntranceMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - EntranceMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - EntranceMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - EntranceMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - GardenMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - GardenMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - LobbyMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - LobbyMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - LobbyMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - LobbyMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Welcome DrinkMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - ExteriorMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Grand Pool Villa With BreakfastMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Grand Pool VillaMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Grand Pool VillaMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Grand Pool Villa With BreakfastMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - VillaMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - VillaMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - VillaMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Grand Pool Villa With BreakfastMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Pool VillaMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - VillaMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - VillaMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Pool VillaMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Grand Pool VillaMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - VillaMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - VillaMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - BathroomMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - BathroomMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - BathroomMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - BathroomMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Living AreaMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - VillaMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - KitchenMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - VillaMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - VillaMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - VillaMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - VillaMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - In-villa breakfastMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - In-villa breakfastMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - In-villa breakfastMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - VillaMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - In-villa breakfastMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Romantic DinnerMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - In-villa BBQMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - In-villa BBQMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Romantic DinnerMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Nanta RestaurantMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - RestaurantMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - RestaurantMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - RestaurantMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Wi-Fi ConnectionMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - SpaMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - SpaMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - SpaMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - In-villa massageMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Malisa Villa Suites Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C05