My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Malisa Villa Suites Hotel

40/36 Kata Road, Kata, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Malisa Villas

Malisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Entrance Malisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Entrance Malisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Entrance Malisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Entrance Malisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Surroundings Malisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Garden Malisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Garden Malisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Lobby Malisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Lobby Malisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Lobby Malisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Lobby Malisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Welcome Drink Malisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Surroundings Malisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Surroundings Malisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Surroundings Malisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Exterior
Malisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Grand Pool Villa Malisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Grand Pool Villa With Breakfast Malisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Grand Pool Villa Malisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Grand Pool Villa Malisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Grand Pool Villa With Breakfast Malisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Villa Malisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Villa Malisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Villa Malisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Grand Pool Villa With Breakfast Malisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Pool Villa Malisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Villa Malisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Villa
Area: Kata Number of Rooms: 41
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
34 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.1
Families with young children (34)
Sort by:
Wen C. Families with young children China, November 5, 2013
Next time we will consider a full live in this hot

1 delicious meals. 2 service people friendly. 3 beautiful rooms comfortable and clean.
10
Very nice stay, next time will choose to live in the whole Malisa. In short, everything was perfect. We ate in the hotel restaurant a meal, only our table, but equally delicious. Eliminating the need for outside crowded and outdoor hot. At reasonable prices. Breakfast is a staff member came to the house we live in live production, my children are very happy.
Eng S. Families with young children Malaysia, September 8, 2013
Generous size villa

Privacy, private pool, jacuzzi bath
7.3
Lots of mosquito despite putting on mutltiple repellents in the room! In room dinning was convenient and nice at the specious living area but service was slow.
Ahmed S. Families with young children United Arab Emirates, August 19, 2013
Superb

Internt tv , breakfast in villa , pool
10
My stay was very fantastic I enjoyed so much so does my wife and my 1year baby girl she liked the pool a lot .. Ppl don't. Worry every thing is good and gr8 about this place ...I fully recommend it .. And for sure ill visit it again....mosquitoes the only issue was .. Keepmth doors closed and every thing is good spray is provided by the hotel
Bataa D. Families with young children Mongolia, January 23, 2013
Not bad

Need renovation
2.3
We stayed there 5 nights in private pool villa. The swimming pool was dirty and full of soap. The kitchen was also dirty. In the night ou can feed mosquitos. The housekeeper working really bad. A/C was very noisy in the night time. Location is not very good. Breakfast in villa was not bad but every time i needed to ask for something which was missing from my order. They couldn't make omlet.
Hotel Feature Tip: Needs renovation and good cleaning
Aggrey K. Families with young children Australia, January 3, 2013
Very clean rooms, wonderful service

ig rooms, very neat
8
A quiet and fairly private hotel in the middle of the city. Close to most amenities. Wonderful service and very prompt to attend to all your needs. Well equipped kitchen. Breakfast could be better. The carpet in the living room needs either to be cleaned or changed- it was the only thing standing out BADLY- the rest of the room was immaculate. The cost is a bit high though, but with the good service it is worth it.
Shopping Tip: The big C mall/shopping centre is nearby and has almost everything one needs.
Wai M. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 6, 2012
Nice villa

Nice location
7.3
Everythingok but didn't inform I booked the airport transfer, thus I have to wait for an hour on the airport, also more hotel room photos are appreciated as some photos do not match with the actual environment
Lynn O. Families with young children Singapore, July 29, 2012
Lovely hotel, great location!

Luxurious villa with nice pool, jacuzzi bathtub, central location near many eateries and facilities
8.7
my family love the pool villa and the location - so near to kata beach and just outside a stretch of eateries and massage places. the private pool is super nice, warm and big enough. the jacuzzi bathtub is really nice too. the room service food is delicious, and the hotel staff is so thoughtful that they prepared a birthday cake for me delivered to my villa on my birthday. the only grouse are the mosquitoes - even with the insect repellant, we ended up with several mosquito bites.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Go to Peach Garden or something for cheap and really good massage.
Shajee R. Families with young children Pakistan, June 30, 2012
Fantastic stay but lots of mosquitos

Villa pool was great, although had to get it cleaned a couple of times. The room was spacious but had a mosquito problem as the door seals were degraded. Great bathroom with a jacuzzi
7.7
Chan M. Families with young children Hong Kong, June 24, 2012
I don't like the kitchen which is located outdoor

Customer service is okay, the place is quiet.
6.7
Yasser A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, September 4, 2011
Lovely hotel

Cool place to stay
10
we enjoyed staying there it is really amazing villa it is featured with best devices like tv and modam for internet the breakfast was really amazing

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Malisa Villa Suites Hotel PhuketMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - EntranceMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - EntranceMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - EntranceMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - EntranceMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - GardenMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - GardenMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - LobbyMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - LobbyMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - LobbyMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - LobbyMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Welcome DrinkMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - ExteriorMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Grand Pool VillaMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Grand Pool Villa With BreakfastMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Grand Pool VillaMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Grand Pool VillaMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Grand Pool Villa With BreakfastMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - VillaMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - VillaMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - VillaMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Grand Pool Villa With BreakfastMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Pool VillaMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - VillaMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - VillaMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Pool VillaMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Grand Pool VillaMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - VillaMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - VillaMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - BathroomMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - BathroomMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - BathroomMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - BathroomMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Living AreaMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - VillaMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - KitchenMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - VillaMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - VillaMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - VillaMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - VillaMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - In-villa breakfastMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - In-villa breakfastMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - In-villa breakfastMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - VillaMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - In-villa breakfastMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Romantic DinnerMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - In-villa BBQMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - In-villa BBQMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Romantic DinnerMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Nanta RestaurantMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - RestaurantMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Nanta RestaurantMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - RestaurantMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - RestaurantMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Wi-Fi ConnectionMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - SpaMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - SpaMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - SpaMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - SpaMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - In-villa massageMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - DVD CornerMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Malisa Villa Suites Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B08