or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Malisa Villa Suites Hotel

40/36 Kata Road, Kata, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Malisa Villas
Malisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Entrance Malisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Entrance Malisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Entrance Malisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Entrance Malisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Surroundings Malisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Garden Malisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Garden Malisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Lobby Malisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Lobby Malisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Lobby Malisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Lobby Malisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Welcome Drink Malisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Surroundings Malisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Surroundings Malisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Surroundings Malisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Exterior
Malisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Grand Pool Villa With Breakfast Malisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Grand Pool Villa Malisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Grand Pool Villa Malisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Grand Pool Villa With Breakfast Malisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Villa Malisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Villa Malisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Villa Malisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Grand Pool Villa With Breakfast Malisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Pool Villa Malisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Villa Malisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Villa Malisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Pool Villa
Area: Kata Number of Rooms: 41
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
29 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.1
Groups (29)
Sort by:
Yi N. Groups March 11, 2012
Nice and clean room

Comfortable clean
6.3
Wendy T. Groups Singapore, October 31, 2011
Great hotel location and spacious

The pool and bathroom...have jacuzzi feature
9.3
The hotel is located at the end of a small street from the main road. Peaceful and beautifyl resort. Have to walk past the shops lined outside the hotel where the hawkers will try to sell you product and services. Just say no with a smile to them will do. Thoroughly enjoyed the jacuzzi feature at the pool and bathtub. Especially in the bathtub...very relaxed and feels calm. Had breakfast served in the villa. On time and friendly service from the staff. The food serving is quite small so we tend to go out of the hotel for another round of food after hotel food is finished. A bottle of mozzie repellant is provided by the hotel but it was not quite enough. Bought mosquito coil from nearby mart and the problem is solved. Be careful not to place too near to the bed though. I burnt a hole on my pillow when I dropped it ontp the burning coil during sleep. Paid 400baht for the damage.
Ahmad A. Groups Kuwait, October 18, 2011
very very very great location with good rooms

i like this hotel best features hotel
10
its very very nice and i will stay every holidays in this hotel its very good hotel :)
Nightlife Tip: very good
Claire J. Groups Singapore, August 8, 2011
awesome hotel

nice private pool with outdoor sitting area
9.7
this hotel was a gem! although a tad bit hidden from the main road, it wasn't too hard to find, and that meant it was nice and quiet. service was good and the early check in and late check out was offered so freely that we were pleasantly surprised. the breakfast was interesting was it wasn't a boring buffet, but rather we had to order off a sheet the night before, with a choice of in-room or at the restaurant, and specify the time. thus the food was fresh and warm. the private pool, though small, was good enough and even had a waterfall feature! the outdoor area also came with a sofa and kitchenette, and we got a nice welcome cake. would definitely recommend this hotel
Hotel Feature Tip: hotel is near kata beach. a quieter and cleaner option to patong beach.
Michelle O. Groups United States of America, May 2, 2011
Fantastic hotel and service

loved the private pool and dream bathroom
9.7
This by far was the best place I have ever stayed. The bed was comfortable and dreamy. The bathroom is a dream come true. I truly enjoyed taking a bath in the jacuzzi tub and looking out onto the garden. The private pool and waterfall was my favorite part besides the tub. The staff was awsome and helpful. The spa treatments were worth the money even though they were higher than most in the area. It was worth every baught. I would highly recommend this place.
Tay T. Groups Singapore, September 19, 2010
Good for a get away trip, too far for shopping n c

indoor pool is great
5.3
Nice hotel concept, indoor pool was great.. but the jurney to partong beach is abit far, 40 mins or more, if u r a person who loves clubing, shopping, good food, partong area wil b a better. dun forget the cheapest Tut-tut cost 350 baht per trip from kata to partong.
Kah K. Groups Singapore, May 24, 2010
Best stay ever at Malisa Suites! Must try it out!

Hotel staff (fr receptionists to cleaners and guards) are very friendly! Breakfast spread is fantastic! Lots of choices to choose from. Room and pool is very clean!
9.7
this was the 2nd time returning back to malisa just shortly 1 month after. love the place! private moments with ur friends/love ones in the villa and also have ur own private pool for exclusive usage. the villas are also near to kata beach which is easily walkable! the chambermaids are very honest.. as we just left our valuables such as laptops, cameras, mobile phones and some cash on the side table during cleaning, nothing has gone missing!(of cos its always recommended to keep in a safe or ur own bag) i will definately return back to the villa again, if i am heading to phuket again.. most importantly, value for money! and thumb up for the relaxation there!
Muatz A. Groups Saudi Arabia, July 29, 2009
Malesa Villa

Hi Thank you for your attention to customers, I will review the experience in Malesa Villa was a bad experience for me. At the hotel were a million insects. neighborhood clean some days.
2
Leung C. Groups Hong Kong, March 29, 2009
nice

good location.
7.7
very nice villa.
Chen H. Groups China, July 8, 2012
Malisa Villa Suites Hotel
10
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Malisa Villa Suites Hotel PhuketMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - EntranceMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - EntranceMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - EntranceMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - EntranceMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - GardenMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - GardenMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - LobbyMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - LobbyMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - LobbyMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - LobbyMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Welcome DrinkMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - ExteriorMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Grand Pool Villa With BreakfastMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Grand Pool VillaMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Grand Pool VillaMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Grand Pool Villa With BreakfastMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - VillaMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - VillaMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - VillaMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Grand Pool Villa With BreakfastMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Pool VillaMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - VillaMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - VillaMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Pool VillaMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Grand Pool VillaMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - VillaMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - VillaMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - BathroomMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - BathroomMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - BathroomMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - BathroomMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Living AreaMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - VillaMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - KitchenMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - VillaMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - VillaMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - VillaMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - VillaMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - In-villa breakfastMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - In-villa breakfastMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - In-villa breakfastMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - VillaMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - In-villa breakfastMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Romantic DinnerMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - In-villa BBQMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - In-villa BBQMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Romantic DinnerMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Nanta RestaurantMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - RestaurantMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - RestaurantMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - RestaurantMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Wi-Fi ConnectionMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - SpaMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - SpaMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - SpaMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - In-villa massageMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Malisa Villa Suites Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B06