or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Malisa Villa Suites Hotel

40/36 Kata Road, Kata, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Malisa Villas

Malisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Entrance Malisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Entrance Malisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Entrance Malisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Entrance Malisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Surroundings Malisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Garden Malisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Garden Malisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Lobby Malisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Lobby Malisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Lobby Malisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Lobby Malisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Welcome Drink Malisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Surroundings Malisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Surroundings Malisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Surroundings Malisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Exterior
Malisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Grand Pool Villa Malisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Grand Pool Villa With Breakfast Malisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Grand Pool Villa Malisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Grand Pool Villa Malisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Grand Pool Villa With Breakfast Malisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Villa Malisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Villa Malisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Villa Malisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Grand Pool Villa With Breakfast Malisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Pool Villa Malisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Villa Malisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Villa
Area: Kata Number of Rooms: 41
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
14 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
8.0
Families with older children (14)
Sort by:
Sui H. Families with older children Hong Kong, February 12, 2013
Nice Villa for holiday

private pool
6
Good in the sense of its location. Walking distance to the beach and also shops for local craft. Pubs and local restaurant are just along the road. Very friendly staff and helpful. Breakfast ok but would have preferred nicer bread or rolls. more continental. Nice pool and comfortable sunbeds.
Hsuehfan R. Families with older children Taiwan, April 6, 2010
very good !!!

convenient, closed to Kata Beach, night market, and stores; good breakfast, friendly hotel staff, provide not only wifi, but also free notebook...
8.7
we were satisfied of the service, generally speaking. Only, there is 1 thing makes us not feel well during our stay. My sons accidentally broke the glass cover of a candle, and we were charged 500 baht for that - which, we believe, we can easily get one for 20 baht in a local shop. We did call the duty manager expressing how we felt, and gave her an example that, we have never been asked for compansation when our kids broke a glass in a restaurant; but she insisted we have to pay for it. It's not the money, but the feelings that matters.
Michael B. Families with older children United Kingdom, December 15, 2009
Worth Almost Every Penny

Great location, Great bungalows, staff are helpful and know how to assist and what service should be like. Food good.
9
Loved this place - stayed 3 nights in 'Grand Pool Villa', which was very high quality. Food great too, get the breakfasts included you won't need to eat until teatime. Here are the extras you get in a Grand Pool Villa (as opposed to the standard villa); Outdoor Shower, Better art-work by the pool, Bigger pool (maybe 6m instead of 4m), Bigger kitchen, sofa & table, Double sink in the bathroom. Next time (i'll go back!) i'll probably go for the standard villa.
Hotel Feature Tip: We got a bit annoyed by the mosquitoes and so bought some of those coils you burn. The staff responded by providing extra insect repellent and some of those bug plug tablets. We used both and didn't get bitten.
Ghislain R. Families with older children France, January 5, 2013
Superbe hotel

Piscine privée / proche de la plage / calme
7.7
Superbe semaine dans un cadre paradisiaque. Ne pas hésiter à tenir les comptes des frais supplémentaires (repas, spa...etc.). Le personnel n'est pas vraiment à l'aise en anglais mais on s'en sort quand même.
Parichat L. Families with older children Thailand, August 4, 2012
ห้องสวย หรู

สระว่ายน้ำ เป็นส่วนตัวดี
8.3
สวนหน้าโรงแรมสวยดี เตียงใหญ่ กว้าง ชอบสระน้ำในห้อง มันไม่ถึงกับว่ายเพื่อออกกำลังกาย แต่เล่นน้ำกันสนุก
Chan C. Families with older children China, June 14, 2012
地点不錯

地点不錯
9.7
地点不錯,但有点不夠新!!酒店服務也+分好!!酒店門口己有大量餐廳!行5 min就到kata beach!!我自駕遊的,開車15 min到芭東!!而且酒店每朝有專人上間係Villa整早餐,,,之後對住自己swime pool 食!!好好feel!!!員工也好有禮
Hsieh S. Families with older children Taiwan, December 28, 2009
感覺還好

工作人員態度親切
6.7
工作人員的服務很好,很親切。餐點也很好吃。但是缺點是房間內水池的水不太乾淨。小孩子洗了之後身體會癢。水龍頭的水,也感覺是漂白水放太多。以這樣的價格來看。這樣的表現是有點貴了。
Kwang S. Families with older children South Korea, July 30, 2011
위치와 시설이 좋았던 풀빌라

바다와 시내 접근성이 좋은 숙소
10
홀리데이인은 시내에 위치하면서도 길건너 바로 해변이 있고, 만족스러운 조식과 작지만 아이들을 위한 배려가 잘 되어있는 키즈풀이 좋았고, 조식이 굉장히 잘 나오는 만족스러운 호텔이었다. 카타타니는 규모가 굉장히 컸고 바다가 바로 앞에 있어 조용한 휴식을 원하시는 분들에겐 강추..식당의 맛은 별로 마리사 풀빌라..우리는 그랜드룸으로 예약을 했는데 시설과 위치 등이 만족스러운 곳이었다.. 단 리는 조식불포함으로(비쌈) 예약 후 빌라 바로 옆에 있는 수많은 식당을 이용했다. 까따비치까지 도보로 5분 소요
Shopping Tip: 까타는 시내이더라도 작은 시내이고 관광지다보니 물가가 좀 비싼편.. 세븐일레븐 등의 편의점에서 물과 기타 간식거리는 구매하면 되지만 다른 것들은 통 시내에 갈 일이 있을 때 정실론옆에 있는 까르푸나 큰 슈퍼에서 미리 사두는 것이 좋을 듯..(과일, 김치-태국식이지만 먹을 만함, 과자 등 간식거리)] 작은 선물 용품도 까타 포다는 빠통을 추천
Xiaojie U. Families with older children China, November 11, 2013
环境好,性价比高!

早餐服务不错,虽然东西不怎么好吃。
8.3
我们住的是豪华泳池别墅,泳池不算小,一个人在里面小游一段ok。酒店的女性工作人员居多,一直挂着微笑,不过不是很专业,这一点完全比不上大品牌的酒店。我们到酒店是12点40分,不知道是不是中午休息的原因,三个工位上只有一个工作人员,等了十来分钟,才轮着我们办入住,办好了告诉我们还要等40分钟才能入住,然后我们就到附近吃了个午饭。这个酒店好在就是面积比较大,相对于这个面积的泳池别墅来说,真心是便宜的。而且离大卡塔海滩也很近,走过去也就几分钟的路吧,海边回来在别墅里发呆半天也很舒服。早餐是提前一天在前台填表格点的,量不大,早上会有厨娘(我们住的第二天来的是一男一女)送过来,说是现做,其实大多是厨房做好的,就是现场冲一下咖啡什么的,这里的鸟好像是蹭吃习惯了,我们一吃早饭,它就在旁边等你喂,后来我们吃好了坐到沙发上,它干脆飞到桌子上去吃了,考虑到餐具卫生,我们把它赶了下来哈哈。是一个适合全家泡着发呆的地方。
Qin X. Families with older children China, July 3, 2013
新装修,有味道,而且蚊虫多

饮食
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Malisa Villa Suites Hotel PhuketMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - EntranceMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - EntranceMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - EntranceMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - EntranceMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - GardenMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - GardenMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - LobbyMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - LobbyMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - LobbyMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - LobbyMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Welcome DrinkMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - ExteriorMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Grand Pool VillaMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Grand Pool Villa With BreakfastMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Grand Pool VillaMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Grand Pool VillaMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Grand Pool Villa With BreakfastMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - VillaMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - VillaMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - VillaMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Grand Pool Villa With BreakfastMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Pool VillaMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - VillaMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - VillaMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Pool VillaMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Grand Pool VillaMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - VillaMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - VillaMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - BathroomMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - BathroomMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - BathroomMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - BathroomMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Living AreaMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - VillaMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - KitchenMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - VillaMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - VillaMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - VillaMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - VillaMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - In-villa breakfastMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - In-villa breakfastMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - In-villa breakfastMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - VillaMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - In-villa breakfastMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Romantic DinnerMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - In-villa BBQMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - In-villa BBQMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Romantic DinnerMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Nanta RestaurantMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - RestaurantMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Nanta RestaurantMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - RestaurantMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - RestaurantMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Wi-Fi ConnectionMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - SpaMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - SpaMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - SpaMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - SpaMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - In-villa massageMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - DVD CornerMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomMalisa Villa Suites Hotel Phuket - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Malisa Villa Suites Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A04