or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Malles Manotaa Hotel

1 Periyar Road, T.Nagar, Chennai City Center, Chennai, India 600 017 (Show on map)

Book now!

Malles Manotaa Hotel Chennai - Studio Room Malles Manotaa Hotel Chennai - Premium Room Malles Manotaa Hotel Chennai - Executive Room Malles Manotaa Hotel Chennai - Room Interior Malles Manotaa Hotel Chennai - Bathroom Malles Manotaa Hotel Chennai - Lobby Malles Manotaa Hotel Chennai - Reception Malles Manotaa Hotel Chennai - Hype Restaurant Malles Manotaa Hotel Chennai - Terrace Malles Manotaa Hotel Chennai - Meeting Room Malles Manotaa Hotel Chennai - Entrance Malles Manotaa Hotel Chennai - Main Building Malles Manotaa Hotel Chennai - Main Building Malles Manotaa Hotel Chennai - Bathroom Malles Manotaa Hotel Chennai - Kitchen Malles Manotaa Hotel Chennai - Guest Room
Malles Manotaa Hotel Chennai - Bathroom Malles Manotaa Hotel Chennai - Guest Room Malles Manotaa Hotel Chennai - Guest Room Malles Manotaa Hotel Chennai - Guest Room Malles Manotaa Hotel Chennai - Exterior Malles Manotaa Hotel Chennai - Guest Room Malles Manotaa Hotel Chennai - Guest Room Malles Manotaa Hotel Chennai - Guest Room Malles Manotaa Hotel Chennai - Guest Room Malles Manotaa Hotel Chennai - Interior Malles Manotaa Hotel Chennai - Guest Room
Area: Chennai City Center Number of Rooms: 23
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
169 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (169)
Sort by:
Md B. Couples Bangladesh, March 18, 2014
Claen and comfortable

Claen and comfortable
8
Rukumani K. Groups Singapore, February 20, 2014
My stay was great

Location, Food & staff
8.3
I spent 3 days in the Malles Manotaa Hotel, the room is rather small in size other than that cleanliness and the location was great, food was good too.
Takanori S. Couples Japan, December 26, 2013
Kind staff and nice restaurant

Clean rooms, good price, wonderful restaurant
9.7
We selected this hotel because our first stay in 2010 was excellent. Although the price has become higher than that time, it is understandable given the economic growth of this country. We found everything fine also this time but especially liked its restaurant this time. The newly-made pizzeria serves wonderful pizzas! Even my Italian wife apreicated it. Of course, Indian food from South Indian to Punjabee are also fine.
Pradeep C. Business travelers United States of America, December 3, 2013
OK

Staff, Food
7
Staff were helpful. Food was good. I felt that the sheets were not clean. The rooms were pretty small as well.
Gopalan T. Groups Malaysia, September 7, 2013
Poor location and inefficient front desk staff

I cannot say much about this hotel, very disappointing.
5
Not as good as I expected, unable to satisfy my simple request for a one bed room with additional bed, already requested in my booking, staff indifferent when queried.
Gopalan T. Groups Malaysia, September 5, 2013
Not this hotel again, front desk staff no friendly

Housekeeping staff & restaurant
6
Location not good for my purpose, shopping & food. Always need to use auto, front desk staff indifferent. Already requested for one large bed, but could not accommodate, not available they say fully booked, next day, I could see someone checked out but cannot provide to me although I have requested in my booking.
Fiona J. Families with older children United Kingdom, August 16, 2013
Comfortable stay good location

Location; pizzeria; price
6.3
Location and price good. Cheaper to pay in INR than other currencies. Staff did not recommend good shopping area and did not want to commit to what approx price of taxi would be in case the taxi then asked the hotel why they quoted that price. The staff should be working for their guests and not intimidated by taxi drivers. Staff ordered taxi to take us to airport and after a wait a small taxi arrived not big enough for our luggage. Staff tried to compensate the inconvenience by giving 10% discount on the next taxi.
Mani M. Couples Singapore, August 9, 2013
very disappointed and reception staff unhelpful

nothing, except it is in shopping area
2.7
bad experience
Nathan J. Groups Singapore, August 5, 2013
Budget hotel

The room and toilet was cleaned. Friendly staff.
7.7
The disappointing thing about the hotel, the executive room was small. Otherwise the room was cleaned. Room service was slow and there was communication breakdown. But for a budget stay it's Olympic to book this hotel.
Subra M. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 1, 2013
it was a good stay for its price

workers were good
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Malles Manotaa Hotel ChennaiMalles Manotaa Hotel Chennai - Studio RoomMalles Manotaa Hotel Chennai - Premium RoomMalles Manotaa Hotel Chennai - Executive RoomMalles Manotaa Hotel Chennai - Room InteriorMalles Manotaa Hotel Chennai - BathroomMalles Manotaa Hotel Chennai - LobbyMalles Manotaa Hotel Chennai - ReceptionMalles Manotaa Hotel Chennai - Hype RestaurantMalles Manotaa Hotel Chennai - TerraceMalles Manotaa Hotel Chennai - Meeting RoomMalles Manotaa Hotel Chennai - EntranceMalles Manotaa Hotel Chennai - Main BuildingMalles Manotaa Hotel Chennai - Main BuildingMalles Manotaa Hotel Chennai - BathroomMalles Manotaa Hotel Chennai - KitchenMalles Manotaa Hotel Chennai - Guest RoomMalles Manotaa Hotel Chennai - BathroomMalles Manotaa Hotel Chennai - Guest RoomMalles Manotaa Hotel Chennai - Guest RoomMalles Manotaa Hotel Chennai - Guest RoomMalles Manotaa Hotel Chennai - ExteriorMalles Manotaa Hotel Chennai - Guest RoomMalles Manotaa Hotel Chennai - Guest RoomMalles Manotaa Hotel Chennai - Guest RoomMalles Manotaa Hotel Chennai - Guest RoomMalles Manotaa Hotel Chennai - InteriorMalles Manotaa Hotel Chennai - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C01