Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mallika Residency

No. 14 & 15, Meeran Sahib Street, Mount Road, Chennai City Center, Chennai, India 600002 (Show on map)

Book now!

Mallika Residency Chennai - Lobby Mallika Residency Chennai - Reception Mallika Residency Chennai - Woodlands Vegetarian Restaurant Mallika Residency Chennai - Gymnasium Mallika Residency Chennai - Guest Room Mallika Residency Chennai - Guest Room Mallika Residency Chennai - Guest Room Mallika Residency Chennai - Corridor Mallika Residency Chennai - Exterior
Area: Chennai City Center Number of Rooms: 111
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.4

from 142 reviews

Value for Money
6.3
Location
6.0
Staff Performance
5.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.0
Room Comfort/Standard
5.1
Food/Dining
4.7
All reviews (142)
Sort by:
Sharafat M. Business travelers Bangladesh, August 28, 2015
Good

Place, budget
8.3
Report this review
Vadivel W. Couples Sri Lanka, July 25, 2015
Very nice hotel,good staff

near have good locations,good staff performance
8.7
Very nice
Report this review
Bhavesh S. Groups India, June 30, 2015
Average Hotel

Rate, Room Service, Free-Wifi
5.7
Nice hotel without restaurant. room service is ok. Free Wi-fi is the only thing which let you stay in this hotel.
Report this review
Fai W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 17, 2015
Poor wifi old condition

Mallika Residency
2.7
Report this review
Savathri G. Groups Singapore, April 29, 2015
Tour cum shopping

Location was good, value for money and staff were very friendly and helpful especially Franklin sir
7.3
Overall was good. Staffs are friendly. I think there is a lack of cleanliness and maintenance of building. Hope things will be improved in my next trip.
Report this review
Savathri G. Families with older children Singapore, March 29, 2015
Shopping cum tour

Food was good, accommodating and friendly
7.7
Overall was good
Report this review
Niclas J. Families with young children Denmark, March 22, 2015
Location good..

Not nice, not clean but close to train station
4.3
Ok
Report this review
Yoosoof R. Couples Sri Lanka, February 13, 2015
Centrally located hotel with value for money

Location, large rooms services
8.7
Although we did not get the Family room booked since we checked in late the management gave us deluxe double room which was not a disappointment. The stay was good and the location was ideal and city center is just walking distance. We extended the stay further. This is a value for money Hotel.
Report this review
Ali S. Solo travelers Maldives, January 18, 2015
The only best thing is value for money.

Location and value for money
4.7
Report this review
Prasad P. Solo travelers United States of America, January 16, 2015
Bad hotel

Price
4.7
Too many cockroaches in the room. I had to make sure they did not enter my luggage!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mallika Residency ChennaiMallika Residency Chennai - LobbyMallika Residency Chennai - ReceptionMallika Residency Chennai - Woodlands Vegetarian RestaurantMallika Residency Chennai - GymnasiumMallika Residency Chennai - Guest RoomMallika Residency Chennai - Guest RoomMallika Residency Chennai - Guest RoomMallika Residency Chennai - CorridorMallika Residency Chennai - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06