arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 180 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 180 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 5.5
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.3

8.3 Samuel S.
Slovakia
December 05, 2014
Very pleasent hotel
Very comfortable, nicely decorated, pleasant
We stayed only one night, but hotel was very comfortable, fine and clean rooms.Helpful and nice staff (we were able to check in as early as 5am)

8.3 Thomas S.
France
November 19, 2014
Nice & clean hotel
Clean, well located, friendly staff

6 William D.
New Zealand
November 02, 2014
Lovely staff, too bad about the hotel.
Staff, flexible attitude and helpfulness
I found the hotel to be badly dated and came to know what is meant by the reference "gray towels". However the staff were wonderful and you could not find any fault in their attitudes, helpfulness and flexibility. I arrived late and needed to get a late checkout - 6.00pm so that I could get some sleep after flying all night to attend a conference in the morning. No problem and a reasonable extra payment. Thanks. Did notice a chemical smell in the afternoon which was enough to cause me to cough quite a bit. A little noisy but once I laid down I was asleep in moments. Hard to rate but a rough idea is 5 star staff in a 2 star hotel. Probably would look elsewhere next time.

8.7 Leslie T.
Philippines
June 17, 2014
great
location , great staff, clean
great as usual

8.7 Wayne R.
Australia
June 03, 2014
Comfortable bed and helpful staff
Obliging staff ,closeness to mall and comfortable spacious room 8.7
The hotel is close to Robinson mall and despite its location near nightclubs it is very quiet .The staff are accommodating and the room most comfortable .A pleasant stay

8.7 Wayne R.
Australia
June 01, 2014
Great staff ,comfortable room
Obliging staff ,closeness to mall and comfortable spacious room
This is a great little hotel closeby to Robinson mall in Macate .The staff are attentive and the establishment well run? All up a very pleasant stay in a comfortable quiet room .The reception staff are friendly and helpful .

7.7 Yiphung W.
United Kingdom
May 27, 2014
Enjoyable Stay
Convenient Location, Good WiFi, Clean Room
The hotel is well hidden but still conveniently located and the rooms were small still but clean.

9.7 Emma O.
Philippines
April 27, 2014
Very cozy
Location staff comfort
Very comfortable with friendly staff in a strategic location

7 Rob B.
Netherlands
April 22, 2014
comfortable stay
stuated in town centre close to shops , reaturants and bars
pleasant

5.3 Martin L.
United Kingdom
March 21, 2014
Disappointing
price, convenience and a/c
Very disappointed. Booked this based on good previous reviews of hotel being nice and quiet. Even on check-in I asked for a quiet room which they said I had. To start with, my deluxe room had no external window, only one to the inner corridor. I assumed this was because it would be quieter as I had requested. First evening discovered that my room backed on to a KTV club which went on until 4am. Second evening, there were rooms of teenagers close to my room, who insisted on running to each other's rooms every 5 mins. Hotel security asked them once at 2am to keep quiet. We've all been young but this was the responsibility of the hotel staff to look after their other guests. I called reception at 4am to ask them again. At 4:30am I went to reception and asked them myself to keep quiet. They were so noisy I almost forgot about the KTV ! At 8am, I had to ask the staff cleaning the next room to turn off the music he was playing on his mobile while working. No word of apology upon checking out. Won't be staying here again.