or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mama Beach Residence

199 Moo.7 Aonang, Ton Sai Bay, Koh Phi Phi, Thailand 81000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Mama Beach Residence Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant Mama Beach Residence Koh Phi Phi - Balcony/Terrace Mama Beach Residence Koh Phi Phi - Garden Mama Beach Residence Koh Phi Phi - Exterior Mama Beach Residence Koh Phi Phi - Exterior Mama Beach Residence Koh Phi Phi - Nightclub Mama Beach Residence Koh Phi Phi - Nightclub Mama Beach Residence Koh Phi Phi - Exterior Mama Beach Residence Koh Phi Phi - Beach Mama Beach Residence Koh Phi Phi - Beach Mama Beach Residence Koh Phi Phi - Reception Mama Beach Residence Koh Phi Phi - View Mama Beach Residence Koh Phi Phi - Beach Mama Beach Residence Koh Phi Phi - Beach Mama Beach Residence Koh Phi Phi - Bar Mama Beach Residence Koh Phi Phi - Beach
Mama Beach Residence Koh Phi Phi - Nightclub Mama Beach Residence Koh Phi Phi - Food and Beverages Mama Beach Residence Koh Phi Phi - Balcony/Terrace Mama Beach Residence Koh Phi Phi - Your private Sun Deck along the Beach Mama Beach Residence Koh Phi Phi - Sunset Mama Beach Residence Koh Phi Phi - Exterior Mama Beach Residence Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Mama Beach Residence Koh Phi Phi - Beach Mama Beach Residence Koh Phi Phi - Beach Mama Beach Residence Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant Mama Beach Residence Koh Phi Phi - Exterior Mama Beach Residence Koh Phi Phi - Balcony/Terrace
Area: Ton Sai Bay Number of Rooms: 24
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1141 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1141)
Sort by:
Huang L. Solo travelers China, June 12, 2013
very good

envicroment \view\situation
8
the hotel is very good in room,view,enviroment, situation,ect
Shi Q. Couples China, June 11, 2013
good view and clean room

view, clean, quiet
7.3
Dicky S. Couples Indonesia, June 8, 2013
One of the best in Phi Phi!

Location, Location, Location!
8
The best thing in Mama is the location. You'll have ocean in front your window and cliff besides your bathroom :) The staff was good, stable and fast internet connection, delicious breakfast and it was the perfect place to rest after an exhausting day in Phi phi.
Jun W. Families with young children China, June 7, 2013
Nice hotel

GOOD location, nice beach
9.7
Kylie B. Couples Australia, June 3, 2013
We really enjoyed our stay at Mama Beach Residence

Good service, beautiful loctation, nice room
8.3
We had a great holiday. We stayed for two weeks and enjoyed the whole time. There was an old promotion advertised on their website which was very expired, however when we asked about it, they tried to accommodate us as best they could. We suggested they update the website. The massage lady out the front is very good, we loved the beach deck and yoga at dusk was awesome. It was close to the rock climbing wall which we also enjoyed. The cliff bar was closed unfortunately but looks like it would have been a great bar when open. All in all, we had a fantastic stay and would go back.
Nick K. Couples China, May 28, 2013
comfortable!

service, room design, location
9
Their service is perfect! I recommend room, which are the best sea-view rooms. Very clean and comfortable. Their location is one of the best in Ton Sai Bay. Only one disadvantage: their breakfast,especially the sausages are not clean enough(flies,worms...)for the other food, definitly acceptable.
John D. Couples United Kingdom, May 22, 2013
good

beach, staff, balcony
8.3
Steven A. Couples United Kingdom, May 20, 2013
Fantastic

The location, room style and the staff
8.7
This was my first visit to Pi Pi and I was very glad I chose Mama Beach. It is on the good end of the front away from the piers but a short walk to the bars, restaurants and shops. The hotel rooms are of modern design but still retain a Thai feel to them - (albeit a bit on the small side) but certainly big enough for two. The beach was 20 yards away which was great.
James L. Couples United Kingdom, May 18, 2013
It was great

The island; the staff; and the price
6.7
Roger M. Groups United Kingdom, May 18, 2013
A quiet spot on a fun island

Location, baggage transportation service to and from pier, bar
8
We had a great time for two nights at Mamas, despite the odd spots of rain and the adjacent bar being closed for a month after our first night (due to the onset of super low season not because we drank it dry!). The private sundeck on the beach is a great selling point as is the location which is a short walk from the night action on Phi Phi but far enough away to enjoy peace and quiet day and night.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mama Beach Residence Koh Phi Phi - You are the Most welcomeMama Beach Residence Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantMama Beach Residence Koh Phi Phi - Balcony/TerraceMama Beach Residence Koh Phi Phi - GardenMama Beach Residence Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorMama Beach Residence Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorMama Beach Residence Koh Phi Phi - NightclubMama Beach Residence Koh Phi Phi - NightclubMama Beach Residence Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorMama Beach Residence Koh Phi Phi - BeachMama Beach Residence Koh Phi Phi - BeachMama Beach Residence Koh Phi Phi - ReceptionMama Beach Residence Koh Phi Phi - ViewMama Beach Residence Koh Phi Phi - BeachMama Beach Residence Koh Phi Phi - BeachMama Beach Residence Koh Phi Phi - BarMama Beach Residence Koh Phi Phi - BeachMama Beach Residence Koh Phi Phi - NightclubMama Beach Residence Koh Phi Phi - Food and BeveragesMama Beach Residence Koh Phi Phi - Balcony/TerraceMama Beach Residence Koh Phi Phi - Your private Sun Deck along the BeachMama Beach Residence Koh Phi Phi - SunsetMama Beach Residence Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorMama Beach Residence Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomMama Beach Residence Koh Phi Phi - BeachMama Beach Residence Koh Phi Phi - BeachMama Beach Residence Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantMama Beach Residence Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorMama Beach Residence Koh Phi Phi - Balcony/TerraceMama Beach Residence Koh Phi Phi - GardenMama Beach Residence Koh Phi Phi - GardenMama Beach Residence Koh Phi Phi - GardenMama Beach Residence Koh Phi Phi - NightclubMama Beach Residence Koh Phi Phi - SpaMama Beach Residence Koh Phi Phi - BeachMama Beach Residence Koh Phi Phi - Beach Bar et restaurantMama Beach Residence Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorMama Beach Residence Koh Phi Phi - GardenMama Beach Residence Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorMama Beach Residence Koh Phi Phi - GardenMama Beach Residence Koh Phi Phi - GardenMama Beach Residence Koh Phi Phi - BeachMama Beach Residence Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorMama Beach Residence Koh Phi Phi - Nearby AttractionMama Beach Residence Koh Phi Phi - Nearby AttractionMama Beach Residence Koh Phi Phi - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Mama Beach Residence, Koh Phi Phi

AS-AGWEB-3A01