Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mamaison Hotel Andrassy Budapest

Andrássy út 111, 06. Terézváros, Budapest, Hungary 1063 (Show on map)

Book now!

Mamaison Hotel Andrassy Budapest Budapest - Hotel Interior Mamaison Hotel Andrassy Budapest Budapest - Entrance Mamaison Hotel Andrassy Budapest Budapest - Entrance Mamaison Hotel Andrassy Budapest Budapest - Entrance Mamaison Hotel Andrassy Budapest Budapest - Lobby Mamaison Hotel Andrassy Budapest Budapest - Reception Mamaison Hotel Andrassy Budapest Budapest - Balcony/Terrace Mamaison Hotel Andrassy Budapest Budapest - Guest Room Mamaison Hotel Andrassy Budapest Budapest - Guest Room Mamaison Hotel Andrassy Budapest Budapest - Guest Room Mamaison Hotel Andrassy Budapest Budapest - Guest Room Mamaison Hotel Andrassy Budapest Budapest - Guest Room Mamaison Hotel Andrassy Budapest Budapest - Guest Room Mamaison Hotel Andrassy Budapest Budapest - Balcony/Terrace Mamaison Hotel Andrassy Budapest Budapest - Hotel Interior Mamaison Hotel Andrassy Budapest Budapest - Bathroom
Mamaison Hotel Andrassy Budapest Budapest - Bathroom Mamaison Hotel Andrassy Budapest Budapest - Bathroom Mamaison Hotel Andrassy Budapest Budapest - Meeting Room Mamaison Hotel Andrassy Budapest Budapest - Meeting Room Mamaison Hotel Andrassy Budapest Budapest - Restaurant Mamaison Hotel Andrassy Budapest Budapest - Restaurant Mamaison Hotel Andrassy Budapest Budapest - Restaurant Mamaison Hotel Andrassy Budapest Budapest - Restaurant Mamaison Hotel Andrassy Budapest Budapest - Restaurant Mamaison Hotel Andrassy Budapest Budapest - Restaurant Mamaison Hotel Andrassy Budapest Budapest - Restaurant Mamaison Hotel Andrassy Budapest Budapest - Balcony/Terrace
Area: 06. Terézváros Number of Rooms: 68
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.1

based on
12 reviews

Value for Money
9.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
9.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.7
Food/Dining
7.5
Solo travelers (12)
Sort by:
Sofia K. Solo travelers Greece, May 11, 2014
Very good and pleasant

Next to greater spa Good breakfast Very nice and spacious modern room
9.3
Excellent. Next to the city centre on the key road. Had a great start of the day.
George S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 30, 2013
Excellent quality all round

Comfortable and spacious rooms, great location and attentive, helpful helpful staff.
9.3
Susan W. Solo travelers Australia, June 16, 2013
Excellent value

Good location; friendly staff; relaxing room
8.7
Barbara C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 29, 2013
Delightful hotel, very friendly staff, quiet rooms

room size, room comfort friendly staff
9
My stay was excellent the only disappointment was the breakfast which was very poor both in food choice and in value.It was definitely not worth 17 Euros.
Irene G. Solo travelers Hungary, April 24, 2013
good location, friendly staff

availability of room, friendly staff, quick check in and out
8.7
Graham K. Solo travelers Canada, March 3, 2013
Excellent Customer Service

Excellent English speaking customer service, quiet and clean rooms, good location
9.3
The hotel itself was quiet and clean and in a good location. What set it apart, though, was the quality of customer service I received. The desk receptionist,, spoke excellent English and assisted me in finding the price, directions, and time of a local Budapest soccer game. He went out of his way to answer all of my questions, pinned the most important places on my map so that I wouldn't get lost, gave me step-by-step instructions on how to get there, looked up the game time to find out when I should arrive, and even made recommendations for local cuisine in the area of the soccer stadium. Checking in and out was painless and easy. The front desk receptionists gave me concise directions on how to get to the airport by train and even sold me the proper bus ticket to get between the train station and airport. I didn't spend too much time in the hotel since I was out in the city most of the time. However, I was happy with the quality of the rooms, beds, cleanliness, and the patio which gave a nice view of the city in the morning.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Check out a soccer game if you can. It's inexpensive (~$6 USD), entertaining, and an opportunity to see a slice of the city that most tourists don't bother to check out. It's mostly a locals-only crowd, as opposed to the famous tourist sites in the city that tend to get overrun with eager tourists.
Linda L. Solo travelers United States of America, July 17, 2012
Great hotel in nice neighborhood

Great value
10
This hotel was a great place to stay in a nice nieghborhood close to the metro and within walking distance to some major sights. Staff was extremely accommodating and pleasant. Rooms are clean and well maintained. I thought it was an excellent value.
Alexandre G. Solo travelers France, December 18, 2012
Somptueux et très accueillant

Accueil
9
Accueil vraiment agréable et à la hauteur de l'établissement. Les chambres sont grandes, confortables avec des balcons agréables. La literie est d'un confort suprême. J'ai passé un parfait séjour et le recommande à tous.
Michele A. Solo travelers Italy, June 3, 2013
stupendo

pulizia personale ubicazione
9.3
Robert K. Solo travelers Netherlands, October 28, 2012
ouderwets thuiskomen

gastvrijheid en gezelligheid
8
Ik was blij verrast met dit hotel. Het hotel is een en al gastvrijheid. Laat ik een voorbeeld geven: de receptionist - een oudere man - ontving me bij aankomst allerhartelijkst. Hij gebruikte mijn naam en achternaam op een leuke wijze. Telkens als ik hem tegenkwam wist hij nog wie ik was. Dit terwijl het hotel veel kamers kent. Bood me spontaan een paraplu aan omdat het misschien zou gaan regenen. De kamer is schoon en zeer comfortabel. Het voelt als een eigen huis. Het is op loopafstand van het centrum. Het belangrijke plein van de helden ligt om de hoek. Enfin, zeer positief over dit hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Ga naar het 'terror' museum. Zeer educatief en ga naar de opera

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mamaison Hotel Andrassy Budapest BudapestMamaison Hotel Andrassy Budapest Budapest - Hotel InteriorMamaison Hotel Andrassy Budapest Budapest - EntranceMamaison Hotel Andrassy Budapest Budapest - EntranceMamaison Hotel Andrassy Budapest Budapest - EntranceMamaison Hotel Andrassy Budapest Budapest - LobbyMamaison Hotel Andrassy Budapest Budapest - ReceptionMamaison Hotel Andrassy Budapest Budapest - Balcony/TerraceMamaison Hotel Andrassy Budapest Budapest - Guest RoomMamaison Hotel Andrassy Budapest Budapest - Guest RoomMamaison Hotel Andrassy Budapest Budapest - Guest RoomMamaison Hotel Andrassy Budapest Budapest - Guest RoomMamaison Hotel Andrassy Budapest Budapest - Guest RoomMamaison Hotel Andrassy Budapest Budapest - Guest RoomMamaison Hotel Andrassy Budapest Budapest - Balcony/TerraceMamaison Hotel Andrassy Budapest Budapest - Hotel InteriorMamaison Hotel Andrassy Budapest Budapest - BathroomMamaison Hotel Andrassy Budapest Budapest - BathroomMamaison Hotel Andrassy Budapest Budapest - BathroomMamaison Hotel Andrassy Budapest Budapest - Meeting RoomMamaison Hotel Andrassy Budapest Budapest - Meeting RoomMamaison Hotel Andrassy Budapest Budapest - RestaurantMamaison Hotel Andrassy Budapest Budapest - RestaurantMamaison Hotel Andrassy Budapest Budapest - RestaurantMamaison Hotel Andrassy Budapest Budapest - RestaurantMamaison Hotel Andrassy Budapest Budapest - RestaurantMamaison Hotel Andrassy Budapest Budapest - RestaurantMamaison Hotel Andrassy Budapest Budapest - RestaurantMamaison Hotel Andrassy Budapest Budapest - Balcony/TerraceMamaison Hotel Andrassy Budapest Budapest - GardenMamaison Hotel Andrassy Budapest Budapest - SurroundingsMamaison Hotel Andrassy Budapest Budapest - SurroundingsMamaison Hotel Andrassy Budapest Budapest - SurroundingsMamaison Hotel Andrassy Budapest Budapest - SurroundingsMamaison Hotel Andrassy Budapest Budapest - SurroundingsMamaison Hotel Andrassy Budapest Budapest - Surroundings


AS-AGWEB-3C05