or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mamaison Hotel Riverside Prague

Janackovo nabr. 15, Prague 01, Prague, Czech Republic 150 00 (Show on map)

Book now!

Mamaison Hotel Riverside Prague Prague - Riverside exterior Mamaison Hotel Riverside Prague Prague - Exterior Mamaison Hotel Riverside Prague Prague - Lobby/ Reception Mamaison Hotel Riverside Prague Prague - The Lounge Bar Mamaison Hotel Riverside Prague Prague - Balcony & View of National Theatre Mamaison Hotel Riverside Prague Prague - Summer hotel terrace Mamaison Hotel Riverside Prague Prague - Guest Room Mamaison Hotel Riverside Prague Prague - Suite Double Bed Mamaison Hotel Riverside Prague Prague - View from the Suite Mamaison Hotel Riverside Prague Prague - Suite Mamaison Hotel Riverside Prague Prague - View from the hotel Mamaison Hotel Riverside Prague Prague - Junior Suite Mamaison Hotel Riverside Prague Prague - Deluxe Double Bed Mamaison Hotel Riverside Prague Prague - Bathroom - Deluxe Room Mamaison Hotel Riverside Prague Prague - Breakfast Room Mamaison Hotel Riverside Prague Prague - Conference Room
Mamaison Hotel Riverside Prague Prague - Meeting Room Mamaison Hotel Riverside Prague Prague - Exterior Mamaison Hotel Riverside Prague Prague - Exterior Mamaison Hotel Riverside Prague Prague - Exterior Mamaison Hotel Riverside Prague Prague - Interior Mamaison Hotel Riverside Prague Prague - Interior Mamaison Hotel Riverside Prague Prague - Restaurant Mamaison Hotel Riverside Prague Prague - Restaurant Mamaison Hotel Riverside Prague Prague - Restaurant Mamaison Hotel Riverside Prague Prague - Surroundings Mamaison Hotel Riverside Prague Prague - Buffet Mamaison Hotel Riverside Prague Prague - Buffet
Area: Prague 01 Number of Rooms: 78
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
49 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (49)
Sort by:
Shangrui Y. Solo travelers China, July 19, 2014
good location , along the river .location

service, price value.
9.7
special price without breakfast , 15 euro if you need breakfast , I suggest to go under the bridge on the other side of the bank ,there is a morning market that you can find local citizen are buying food and daily stuff there.I lived on the 5floor which had a river view , and it is not far to walk in to the old and new city center, it takes 3-5 minutes to take tram or subway. room are clean and clean , before entering they start the air conditioning for me , very nice service and heating floor in the bathroom .
Wei Z. Groups China, June 16, 2014
a little far from the centrum of the old town.

clean, cosy, friendly staff
5.7
Rooms are not river view even the hotel called riverside
Stephen H. Couples Australia, May 30, 2014
Beautiful hotel with old world charm

Character, friendy staff, design
9.3
The hotel is wonderfully located near town with a traditional luxurious charm. Had a great romantic feel and my wife was simply in love with the room. My ony regret is we did not stay longer. There is a tram nearby to get to Prgue castle, around 15 minutes walk.
Napatsawan A. Couples Thailand, April 12, 2014
Nice location and comfortable room

Comfortable room, high speed internet, clean room
8.7
We enjoy our time at this hotel however the staff put on the first floor where everyone can walk pass our room. Of course, you can hear noises all night. After complain, we have been offered for room changing on the later day.
Pei L. Couples Malaysia, April 6, 2014
Cosy hotel and comfy

Comfortable, cleanliness and high speed internet.
7.7
Great experience and value for money. The location is around 20 mins walk to old town square.
Cat F. Couples United Kingdom, April 2, 2014
Great hotel, lovely staff.Perfect for a city break

Cleanliness, staff hospitality, location
8.7
The Mamaison is well located close to the the main tourist attractions of Prague, while also being set away from the hustle and bustle of the really tourist areas. It's a 20min walk along the river to the main areas you would want to go. The staff were very friendly and accommodating. We arrived late after flight delays and they were very helpful with delaying the airport transfer. Check in was quick, the concierge took a great deal of time to explain where things were and provide personal recommendations for some (excellent) local restaurants with authentic food. The hotel was clean and well laid out, making a luxurious atmosphere. We didn't have breakfast but it looked lovely. There's a little bar which serves drinks and food. Again, we didn't have the food but what we saw looked good. The only criticism would be that our bed was two single mattresses pushed together. Not a massive problem but every now and then the mattresses would come apart a bit and there would be a dip in the middle. Overall, a fantastic hotel and highly recommended!
Jennifer G. Solo travelers United States of America, March 30, 2014
wonderful

location, service, clean
9.7
lovely hotel, clean, dog friendly. Great staff. I prefer better more secure parking then what they offer. Beautiful room and view. Lovely walk to city center, Charles Bridge and the Prague Castle.
Ya S. Couples Malaysia, January 8, 2014
Definitely a lovely stay in Prague

Nice design, friendly staff, big room
7.7
Lovely stay in this hotel. Lovely design of the room, friendly staff and clean. City center is just 15 mins walking distance. Near to the supermarket and local pubs.
Peter S. Families with older children South Africa, October 23, 2013
best value for money hotel in europe

location, value for money, newly renovated
9.7
superb
William R. Couples United States of America, August 6, 2013
Lovely Hotel

We loved the size of the rooms and the very modern batroom. The buffett breakfast was very good.
9.7
We loved the hotel as it was on the Valtava River with good views but a little out of the center tourist areas. We generally took a taxi to the center and walked back to the hotel as it is a little removed from the center.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mamaison Hotel Riverside Prague Prague - Hotel ExteriorMamaison Hotel Riverside Prague Prague - Riverside exteriorMamaison Hotel Riverside Prague Prague - ExteriorMamaison Hotel Riverside Prague Prague - Lobby/ ReceptionMamaison Hotel Riverside Prague Prague - The Lounge BarMamaison Hotel Riverside Prague Prague - Balcony & View of National TheatreMamaison Hotel Riverside Prague Prague - Summer hotel terraceMamaison Hotel Riverside Prague Prague - Guest RoomMamaison Hotel Riverside Prague Prague - Suite Double BedMamaison Hotel Riverside Prague Prague - View from the SuiteMamaison Hotel Riverside Prague Prague - SuiteMamaison Hotel Riverside Prague Prague - View from the hotelMamaison Hotel Riverside Prague Prague - Junior SuiteMamaison Hotel Riverside Prague Prague - Deluxe Double BedMamaison Hotel Riverside Prague Prague - Bathroom - Deluxe RoomMamaison Hotel Riverside Prague Prague - Breakfast RoomMamaison Hotel Riverside Prague Prague - Conference RoomMamaison Hotel Riverside Prague Prague - Meeting RoomMamaison Hotel Riverside Prague Prague - ExteriorMamaison Hotel Riverside Prague Prague - ExteriorMamaison Hotel Riverside Prague Prague - ExteriorMamaison Hotel Riverside Prague Prague - InteriorMamaison Hotel Riverside Prague Prague - InteriorMamaison Hotel Riverside Prague Prague - RestaurantMamaison Hotel Riverside Prague Prague - RestaurantMamaison Hotel Riverside Prague Prague - RestaurantMamaison Hotel Riverside Prague Prague - SurroundingsMamaison Hotel Riverside Prague Prague - BuffetMamaison Hotel Riverside Prague Prague - BuffetMamaison Hotel Riverside Prague Prague - Guest RoomMamaison Hotel Riverside Prague Prague - Guest RoomMamaison Hotel Riverside Prague Prague - Guest RoomMamaison Hotel Riverside Prague Prague - Guest RoomMamaison Hotel Riverside Prague Prague - Guest RoomMamaison Hotel Riverside Prague Prague - Guest RoomMamaison Hotel Riverside Prague Prague - Guest RoomMamaison Hotel Riverside Prague Prague - Guest RoomMamaison Hotel Riverside Prague Prague - Guest RoomMamaison Hotel Riverside Prague Prague - BallroomMamaison Hotel Riverside Prague Prague - BathroomMamaison Hotel Riverside Prague Prague - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3C05