Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mamilla Hotel - The Leading Hotels of the World

11 King Solomon St., Mamilla / King David, Jerusalem, Israel

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

9.0

based on
47 reviews

16 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.8
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.7
All reviews (47)
Sort by:
Usanee F. Couples Thailand, July 15, 2015
Good location

Location housekeeping and room
8.3
Luvly stay
Report this review
Marcus B. Families with older children United Kingdom, June 12, 2014
Good Location

Design, Location, Breakfast
9.7
Hotel Great, don't expect too much of the swimming pool
Report this review
Ian B. Couples United Kingdom, March 24, 2014
fascinating experience

room, views and proximity to the old city
8.7
A great holiday which i would recommend to anyone.The people are very friendly and there is a safe feel about the place, which was something I had been worried about
Report this review
Luke A. Groups Hong Kong, November 10, 2013
Great location

Central, large room, safe
9.7
Report this review
Saul B. Couples United Kingdom, September 30, 2013
Great hotel and spa !

Spa, bar, room
9.7
Report this review
Naftali L. Couples Israel, March 16, 2013
luxury

valet parking
7.3
Report this review
Jonathan W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 10, 2013
superb design, great location

design, location, staff
9.7
Report this review
Isaac B. Couples United States of America, December 7, 2012
loved the hotel style location rooms

style, architecture location
8.7
1. Room lighting is complex 2. #706 theTV panel should be across the bed to allow another window and TV viewing from bed which presently is impossible. 3. The shower needs a screen. Suggest one that comes from the ceiling like a plastic curtain.
Restaurant Tip: I did like the milky restaurant which had tasteless food
Report this review
Lee A. Solo travelers Australia, November 9, 2012
A magical place to stay

Beautiful decor and attention to detail, great service, wonderful views, terrific facilities and great location
9
I booked 2 nights at the Mamilla Hotel in Jerusalem on the recommendation of a number of friends. It lived up to expectations - the modern decor, the ambience, the service, the facilities and the views of the old City were fabulous. I had a studio room which was cleverly designed to maximise the sense of space but which lovely was not especially out of the ordinary (unlike the rest of the hotel). The spa at the Mamilla is fantastic, offering both treatments and exercise classes. The breakfast at this hotel is one of the best I've had in Israel. My one disappointment was lunch in the Mamilla coffee shop - the coffee shop itself is lovely with a terrific outdoor terrace overlooking the mall but the food was below par. It appeared to be 'pre-prepared' and had sat for too long under the warming lights. I was so disappointed I decided to forgo dinner in the roof top restaurant despite the wonderful view!
Report this review
Sharen S. Couples United States of America, August 18, 2012
The most stunning hotel I have ever stayed in.

I liked the room, the bed, the amenities, the view, the proximity to everything, its customer service, its food, pool.
10
I will be back next year. I have family in Israel and always stayed at the Mt. Zion. I now know where I want to be. Thanks for the experience.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 16 reviews
Mamilla Hotel - The Leading Hotels of the World JerusalemMamilla Hotel - The Leading Hotels of the World Jerusalem - Fitness RoomMamilla Hotel - The Leading Hotels of the World Jerusalem - Sports and ActivitiesMamilla Hotel - The Leading Hotels of the World Jerusalem - Guest RoomMamilla Hotel - The Leading Hotels of the World Jerusalem - LobbyMamilla Hotel - The Leading Hotels of the World Jerusalem - GardenMamilla Hotel - The Leading Hotels of the World Jerusalem - RestaurantMamilla Hotel - The Leading Hotels of the World Jerusalem - Meeting RoomMamilla Hotel - The Leading Hotels of the World Jerusalem - Guest RoomMamilla Hotel - The Leading Hotels of the World Jerusalem - Business CenterMamilla Hotel - The Leading Hotels of the World Jerusalem - SpaMamilla Hotel - The Leading Hotels of the World Jerusalem - LobbyMamilla Hotel - The Leading Hotels of the World Jerusalem - ViewMamilla Hotel - The Leading Hotels of the World Jerusalem - Guest RoomMamilla Hotel - The Leading Hotels of the World Jerusalem - Fitness RoomMamilla Hotel - The Leading Hotels of the World Jerusalem - BuffetMamilla Hotel - The Leading Hotels of the World Jerusalem - Fitness RoomMamilla Hotel - The Leading Hotels of the World Jerusalem - Pub/LoungeMamilla Hotel - The Leading Hotels of the World Jerusalem - RestaurantMamilla Hotel - The Leading Hotels of the World Jerusalem - EntranceMamilla Hotel - The Leading Hotels of the World Jerusalem - Guest RoomMamilla Hotel - The Leading Hotels of the World Jerusalem - Pub/LoungeMamilla Hotel - The Leading Hotels of the World Jerusalem - Swimming PoolMamilla Hotel - The Leading Hotels of the World Jerusalem - Meeting RoomMamilla Hotel - The Leading Hotels of the World Jerusalem - SpaMamilla Hotel - The Leading Hotels of the World Jerusalem - Fitness RoomMamilla Hotel - The Leading Hotels of the World Jerusalem - Fitness RoomMamilla Hotel - The Leading Hotels of the World Jerusalem - BuffetMamilla Hotel - The Leading Hotels of the World Jerusalem - Guest RoomMamilla Hotel - The Leading Hotels of the World Jerusalem - Swimming PoolMamilla Hotel - The Leading Hotels of the World Jerusalem - Pub/LoungeMamilla Hotel - The Leading Hotels of the World Jerusalem - RestaurantMamilla Hotel - The Leading Hotels of the World Jerusalem - LobbyMamilla Hotel - The Leading Hotels of the World Jerusalem - Balcony/TerraceMamilla Hotel - The Leading Hotels of the World Jerusalem - InteriorMamilla Hotel - The Leading Hotels of the World Jerusalem - Balcony/Terrace


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06