or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mamilla Hotel

11 King Solomon St., Mamilla / King David, Jerusalem, Israel (Show on map)

Book now!

Mamilla Hotel Jerusalem - Fitness Room Mamilla Hotel Jerusalem - Sports and Activities Mamilla Hotel Jerusalem - Guest Room Mamilla Hotel Jerusalem - Lobby Mamilla Hotel Jerusalem - Garden Mamilla Hotel Jerusalem - Restaurant Mamilla Hotel Jerusalem - Lobby Mamilla Hotel Jerusalem - Meeting Room Mamilla Hotel Jerusalem - Guest Room Mamilla Hotel Jerusalem - Business Center Mamilla Hotel Jerusalem - Spa Mamilla Hotel Jerusalem - Lobby Mamilla Hotel Jerusalem - View Mamilla Hotel Jerusalem - Guest Room Mamilla Hotel Jerusalem - Balcony/Terrace Mamilla Hotel Jerusalem - Fitness Room
Mamilla Hotel Jerusalem - Buffet Mamilla Hotel Jerusalem - Fitness Room Mamilla Hotel Jerusalem - Buffet Mamilla Hotel Jerusalem - Pub/Lounge Mamilla Hotel Jerusalem - Restaurant Mamilla Hotel Jerusalem - Entrance Mamilla Hotel Jerusalem - Guest Room Mamilla Hotel Jerusalem - Pub/Lounge Mamilla Hotel Jerusalem - Spa Mamilla Hotel Jerusalem - Swimming Pool Mamilla Hotel Jerusalem - Meeting Room Mamilla Hotel Jerusalem - Spa
Area: Mamilla / King David Number of Rooms: 194
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.1

based on
44 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.9
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.7
All reviews (44)
Sort by:
Marcus B. Families with older children United Kingdom, June 12, 2014
Good Location

Design, Location, Breakfast
9.7
Hotel Great, don't expect too much of the swimming pool
Ian B. Couples United Kingdom, March 24, 2014
fascinating experience

room, views and proximity to the old city
8.7
A great holiday which i would recommend to anyone.The people are very friendly and there is a safe feel about the place, which was something I had been worried about
Luke A. Groups Hong Kong, November 10, 2013
Great location

Central, large room, safe
9.7
Saul B. Couples United Kingdom, September 30, 2013
Great hotel and spa !

Spa, bar, room
9.7
Naftali L. Couples Israel, March 16, 2013
luxury

valet parking
7.3
Jonathan W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 10, 2013
superb design, great location

design, location, staff
9.7
Isaac B. Couples United States of America, December 7, 2012
loved the hotel style location rooms

style, architecture location
8.7
1. Room lighting is complex 2. #706 theTV panel should be across the bed to allow another window and TV viewing from bed which presently is impossible. 3. The shower needs a screen. Suggest one that comes from the ceiling like a plastic curtain.
Restaurant Tip: I did like the milky restaurant which had tasteless food
Lee A. Solo travelers Australia, November 9, 2012
A magical place to stay

Beautiful decor and attention to detail, great service, wonderful views, terrific facilities and great location
9
I booked 2 nights at the Mamilla Hotel in Jerusalem on the recommendation of a number of friends. It lived up to expectations - the modern decor, the ambience, the service, the facilities and the views of the old City were fabulous. I had a studio room which was cleverly designed to maximise the sense of space but which lovely was not especially out of the ordinary (unlike the rest of the hotel). The spa at the Mamilla is fantastic, offering both treatments and exercise classes. The breakfast at this hotel is one of the best I've had in Israel. My one disappointment was lunch in the Mamilla coffee shop - the coffee shop itself is lovely with a terrific outdoor terrace overlooking the mall but the food was below par. It appeared to be 'pre-prepared' and had sat for too long under the warming lights. I was so disappointed I decided to forgo dinner in the roof top restaurant despite the wonderful view!
Sharen S. Couples United States of America, August 18, 2012
The most stunning hotel I have ever stayed in.

I liked the room, the bed, the amenities, the view, the proximity to everything, its customer service, its food, pool.
10
I will be back next year. I have family in Israel and always stayed at the Mt. Zion. I now know where I want to be. Thanks for the experience.
Wicky W. Couples Sri Lanka, May 16, 2012
Nice hotel with a friendly atmosphere

Beautiful rooms
8.7
stay of two nights was excellent. however, for no reason, the hotel is still keeping around blocked from my credit card account. i settled all the bills at check-out & after repeated reminders to the cashier, they still hold on to the said amount, which i have never come across in any of my stays with a five star hotel. it is over two weeks since i checked out.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mamilla Hotel JerusalemMamilla Hotel Jerusalem - Fitness RoomMamilla Hotel Jerusalem - Sports and ActivitiesMamilla Hotel Jerusalem - Guest RoomMamilla Hotel Jerusalem - LobbyMamilla Hotel Jerusalem - GardenMamilla Hotel Jerusalem - RestaurantMamilla Hotel Jerusalem - LobbyMamilla Hotel Jerusalem - Meeting RoomMamilla Hotel Jerusalem - Guest RoomMamilla Hotel Jerusalem - Business CenterMamilla Hotel Jerusalem - SpaMamilla Hotel Jerusalem - LobbyMamilla Hotel Jerusalem - ViewMamilla Hotel Jerusalem - Guest RoomMamilla Hotel Jerusalem - Balcony/TerraceMamilla Hotel Jerusalem - Fitness RoomMamilla Hotel Jerusalem - BuffetMamilla Hotel Jerusalem - Fitness RoomMamilla Hotel Jerusalem - BuffetMamilla Hotel Jerusalem - Pub/LoungeMamilla Hotel Jerusalem - RestaurantMamilla Hotel Jerusalem - EntranceMamilla Hotel Jerusalem - Guest RoomMamilla Hotel Jerusalem - Pub/LoungeMamilla Hotel Jerusalem - SpaMamilla Hotel Jerusalem - Swimming PoolMamilla Hotel Jerusalem - Meeting RoomMamilla Hotel Jerusalem - SpaMamilla Hotel Jerusalem - Fitness RoomMamilla Hotel Jerusalem - Fitness RoomMamilla Hotel Jerusalem - BuffetMamilla Hotel Jerusalem - Guest RoomMamilla Hotel Jerusalem - Swimming PoolMamilla Hotel Jerusalem - Pub/LoungeMamilla Hotel Jerusalem - SpaMamilla Hotel Jerusalem - Hot TubMamilla Hotel Jerusalem - RestaurantMamilla Hotel Jerusalem - LobbyMamilla Hotel Jerusalem - SpaMamilla Hotel Jerusalem - Balcony/TerraceMamilla Hotel Jerusalem - InteriorMamilla Hotel Jerusalem - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3B02