or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mamo Hotel Uluwatu

Jalan. Pantai Suluban, Uluwatu, Bali, Indonesia 80364 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Mamo Homestay
Mamo Hotel Uluwatu Bali - Swimming Pool Mamo Hotel Uluwatu Bali - Surroundings Mamo Hotel Uluwatu Bali - Swimming Pool Mamo Hotel Uluwatu Bali - Exterior Mamo Hotel Uluwatu Bali - Swimming Pool Mamo Hotel Uluwatu Bali - Entrance Mamo Hotel Uluwatu Bali - Hotel Lobby Mamo Hotel Uluwatu Bali - Swimming Pool Mamo Hotel Uluwatu Bali - Swimming Pool Mamo Hotel Uluwatu Bali - Swimming Pool Mamo Hotel Uluwatu Bali - Interior Mamo Hotel Uluwatu Bali - Deluxe Twin Room Mamo Hotel Uluwatu Bali - Deluxe Double Room Mamo Hotel Uluwatu Bali - Guest Room Mamo Hotel Uluwatu Bali - Bathroom Mamo Hotel Uluwatu Bali - Balcony View
Mamo Hotel Uluwatu Bali - View Mamo Hotel Uluwatu Bali - Balcony View Mamo Hotel Uluwatu Bali - Exterior Mamo Hotel Uluwatu Bali - Interior Mamo Hotel Uluwatu Bali - Swimming Pool Mamo Hotel Uluwatu Bali - Swimming Pool Mamo Hotel Uluwatu Bali - Surroundings Mamo Hotel Uluwatu Bali - Surroundings Mamo Hotel Uluwatu Bali - Mamo Restaurant and Bar Mamo Hotel Uluwatu Bali - Uluwatu Surf Break Point Mamo Hotel Uluwatu Bali - Uluwatu Surf Break Point Mamo Hotel Uluwatu Bali - Uluwatu Surf Break Point
Area: Uluwatu Number of Rooms: 30

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
138 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (138)
Sort by:
Alzira F. Families with young children Australia, December 13, 2014
Bathroom was worst, bad bad shower, too many flies

Location, location and location
5.7
We were waiting for more.... But the employes are good
Nazrul N. Families with young children Malaysia, November 24, 2014
weekend getaway at bali

cheap, strategic location, friendly staff
8.7
was a pleasant stay overall. no complaint with the price paid. highly recommended to those who are into clubbing, surfing. suitable beach for swimming is about few km away at padang2 but scooters could be rented cheaply there.
Katherine V. Families with young children Australia, November 7, 2014
Close to Surf

Close to surf great location and very good for the price
8.3
This was a good place to stay nice and close to main breaks and staff were accommodating we would stay again we had 4 year old and 6mnth old baby
Tanya S. Families with older children Australia, October 4, 2014
Great value for money

Location, beds and staff
8
Great, ill be back
Ross C. Solo travelers Australia, September 21, 2014
Good place to stay

Good location friendly and helpful staff in the hotel. Clean comfortable room
7
My stay at Mamo was good this was the 2nd time I've stayed at the hotel. It's location is excellent short walk to acces the surf break bars and warungs. The only thing I could fault was the bathroom the shower head needs somewhere to hang it and the water ran out twice and the staff in the restaurant were abit noisey at times
Senni R. Groups Finland, September 16, 2014
Good Hotel!

clean,pool, breakfast
7.7
Hotel was clean and comfortable. With extra bed our room was little bit small. Staff was great and especially breakfast was really good! U can choose from three different choices. Location was good. But padand-padang beach was too far to walk, so rent a scooter. I think this hotel was worth of money.
Jacqui T. Couples Australia, September 6, 2014
Great location

Location, most staff and the pool
8.7
We stay here often and I have previously noted the poor standard of breakfast, however, during our stay this time we asked for our eggs "runny in the middle" and they were done to perfection. All but one staff member went out of their way to help us - even returning items we had left in the room during a stay over a year ago! Incredible. Maybe the one seemingly unhelpful young lady staff member was having an off day. Thx and we'll be back.
Jacqui T. Couples Australia, September 4, 2014
great location

location, staff and bed comfort
8
Great stay. Some minor issues need attending to - there is no where to place the hand held shower, the pool is a little small and breakfast could do with some work, i.e. more choices and attention paid to cooking the eggs. Mine were always hard boiled or overdone. Minor issues really. We had a great time.
Bonnie S. Couples United States of America, August 22, 2014
Great location for board surfers

Nice staff, comfortable room, upgraded to better room second night
5.7
The staff was very nice, but we had hoped to be able to walk on a beach and do some body surfing. It is great for board surfers, but we only stayed two nights because we needed to find another resort that was more suited to our needs.
Robin N. Couples Netherlands, July 24, 2014
Not as advertised, overpriced, unfriendly

1. Pool 2. Breakfast 3. Nothing else
5.3
Dissapointing - unfriendly staff - lying staff - room smaller then advertised - distance to beach ok, but not wow - neighbors are better looking homestays for lower price (more nearby beach) - not worth the money I advise to choose a homestay nearby. The villlage Uluwatu is really worth visiting though! Veru nice beach and restaurants on the cliff with view on the surfers.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mamo Hotel Uluwatu BaliMamo Hotel Uluwatu Bali - Swimming PoolMamo Hotel Uluwatu Bali - SurroundingsMamo Hotel Uluwatu Bali - Swimming PoolMamo Hotel Uluwatu Bali - ExteriorMamo Hotel Uluwatu Bali - Swimming PoolMamo Hotel Uluwatu Bali - EntranceMamo Hotel Uluwatu Bali - Hotel LobbyMamo Hotel Uluwatu Bali - Swimming PoolMamo Hotel Uluwatu Bali - Swimming PoolMamo Hotel Uluwatu Bali - Swimming PoolMamo Hotel Uluwatu Bali - InteriorMamo Hotel Uluwatu Bali - Deluxe Twin RoomMamo Hotel Uluwatu Bali - Deluxe Double RoomMamo Hotel Uluwatu Bali - Guest RoomMamo Hotel Uluwatu Bali - BathroomMamo Hotel Uluwatu Bali - Balcony ViewMamo Hotel Uluwatu Bali - ViewMamo Hotel Uluwatu Bali - Balcony ViewMamo Hotel Uluwatu Bali - ExteriorMamo Hotel Uluwatu Bali - InteriorMamo Hotel Uluwatu Bali - Swimming PoolMamo Hotel Uluwatu Bali - Swimming PoolMamo Hotel Uluwatu Bali - SurroundingsMamo Hotel Uluwatu Bali - SurroundingsMamo Hotel Uluwatu Bali - Mamo Restaurant and BarMamo Hotel Uluwatu Bali - Uluwatu Surf Break PointMamo Hotel Uluwatu Bali - Uluwatu Surf Break PointMamo Hotel Uluwatu Bali - Uluwatu Surf Break PointMamo Hotel Uluwatu Bali - Uluwatu Swimming BeachMamo Hotel Uluwatu Bali - Kecak Dance Uluwatu TempleMamo Hotel Uluwatu Bali - Uluwatu Surf Break PointMamo Hotel Uluwatu Bali - Kecak Dance Uluwatu Temple


AS-AGWEB-3B08