or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mamo Hotel Uluwatu

Jalan. Pantai Suluban, Uluwatu, Bali, Indonesia 80364 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Mamo Homestay
Mamo Hotel Uluwatu Bali - Uluwatu Beach-View Mamo Hotel Uluwatu Bali - Uluwatu Beach-swimming Mamo Hotel Uluwatu Bali - Premium room_Guest bathroom Mamo Hotel Uluwatu Bali - Building pool Mamo Hotel Uluwatu Bali - Garden left Side Mamo Hotel Uluwatu Bali - Swimming Pool Mamo Hotel Uluwatu Bali - Ocean View Mamo Hotel Uluwatu Bali - Exterior Mamo Hotel Uluwatu Bali - Swimming Pool Mamo Hotel Uluwatu Bali - Entrance Mamo Hotel Uluwatu Bali - Garden Mamo Hotel Uluwatu Bali - View Mamo Hotel Uluwatu Bali - Deluxe Double Room Mamo Hotel Uluwatu Bali - Mamo Hotel Uluwatu Mamo Hotel Uluwatu Bali - Balcony View Mamo Hotel Uluwatu Bali - Swimming Pool
Mamo Hotel Uluwatu Bali - Hotel Lobby Mamo Hotel Uluwatu Bali - Swimming Pool Mamo Hotel Uluwatu Bali - Mamo Hotel Uluwatu Mamo Hotel Uluwatu Bali - Deluxe Double Room Mamo Hotel Uluwatu Bali - Exterior Mamo Hotel Uluwatu Bali - Balcony View Mamo Hotel Uluwatu Bali - Uluwatu Surf Break Point Mamo Hotel Uluwatu Bali - Uluwatu Swimming Beach Mamo Hotel Uluwatu Bali - Uluwatu Surf Break Point Mamo Hotel Uluwatu Bali - Deluxe Room-Bathroom Mamo Hotel Uluwatu Bali - Deluxe Twin Room Mamo Hotel Uluwatu Bali - Interior
Area: Uluwatu Number of Rooms: 30

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
131 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (131)
Sort by:
Senni R. Groups Finland, September 16, 2014
Good Hotel!

clean,pool, breakfast
7.7
Hotel was clean and comfortable. With extra bed our room was little bit small. Staff was great and especially breakfast was really good! U can choose from three different choices. Location was good. But padand-padang beach was too far to walk, so rent a scooter. I think this hotel was worth of money.
Jacqui T. Couples Australia, September 6, 2014
Great location

Location, most staff and the pool
8.7
We stay here often and I have previously noted the poor standard of breakfast, however, during our stay this time we asked for our eggs "runny in the middle" and they were done to perfection. All but one staff member went out of their way to help us - even returning items we had left in the room during a stay over a year ago! Incredible. Maybe the one seemingly unhelpful young lady staff member was having an off day. Thx and we'll be back.
Jacqui T. Couples Australia, September 4, 2014
great location

location, staff and bed comfort
8
Great stay. Some minor issues need attending to - there is no where to place the hand held shower, the pool is a little small and breakfast could do with some work, i.e. more choices and attention paid to cooking the eggs. Mine were always hard boiled or overdone. Minor issues really. We had a great time.
Bonnie S. Couples United States of America, August 22, 2014
Great location for board surfers

Nice staff, comfortable room, upgraded to better room second night
5.7
The staff was very nice, but we had hoped to be able to walk on a beach and do some body surfing. It is great for board surfers, but we only stayed two nights because we needed to find another resort that was more suited to our needs.
Robin N. Couples Netherlands, July 24, 2014
Not as advertised, overpriced, unfriendly

1. Pool 2. Breakfast 3. Nothing else
5.3
Dissapointing - unfriendly staff - lying staff - room smaller then advertised - distance to beach ok, but not wow - neighbors are better looking homestays for lower price (more nearby beach) - not worth the money I advise to choose a homestay nearby. The villlage Uluwatu is really worth visiting though! Veru nice beach and restaurants on the cliff with view on the surfers.
Sakti I. Families with young children Indonesia, July 23, 2014
great location

location
7.7
Really recommended for surfer
Viktor H. Groups Hungary, July 10, 2014
Delux room is nice, good location, quiet.

5 mins walk to uluwatu (surf) beach and 5 mins by scooter to padang beach. Less nightlife and shopping, but nice beaches and waves!
6.3
Nice delux room, good location, breakfast ok for 3 days ,not too big sortiment.
Saana L. Couples Finland, June 22, 2014
Cleaning and bathroom pipes should work better.

loacation close beach
6
Shannon B. Solo travelers Canada, June 19, 2014
Nice clean rooms but bathroom needs work

Location and cleaniliness
7.3
I enjoyed staying mostly because of the location. Right by Uluwatu and not from Padang Padang. The room was clean and comfortable but the bathrooms could use some work. the drain didn't work as well as it should so you were constantly getting your feet wet every time you had to enter the bathroom, otherwise everything was good.
Leigh M. Couples Australia, June 18, 2014
Great spot

Location, people, comfort
8.3
Great location, an easy walk to Ulu's. Good clean rooms, simple but nice. Good pool. Food not great, but there are plenty of other places to eat around there. Highly recommend.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mamo Hotel Uluwatu BaliMamo Hotel Uluwatu Bali - Uluwatu Beach-ViewMamo Hotel Uluwatu Bali - Uluwatu Beach-swimmingMamo Hotel Uluwatu Bali - Premium room_Guest bathroomMamo Hotel Uluwatu Bali - Building poolMamo Hotel Uluwatu Bali - Garden left SideMamo Hotel Uluwatu Bali - Swimming PoolMamo Hotel Uluwatu Bali - Ocean ViewMamo Hotel Uluwatu Bali - ExteriorMamo Hotel Uluwatu Bali - Swimming PoolMamo Hotel Uluwatu Bali - EntranceMamo Hotel Uluwatu Bali - GardenMamo Hotel Uluwatu Bali - ViewMamo Hotel Uluwatu Bali - Deluxe Double RoomMamo Hotel Uluwatu Bali - Mamo Hotel UluwatuMamo Hotel Uluwatu Bali - Balcony ViewMamo Hotel Uluwatu Bali - Swimming PoolMamo Hotel Uluwatu Bali - Hotel LobbyMamo Hotel Uluwatu Bali - Swimming PoolMamo Hotel Uluwatu Bali - Mamo Hotel UluwatuMamo Hotel Uluwatu Bali - Deluxe Double RoomMamo Hotel Uluwatu Bali - ExteriorMamo Hotel Uluwatu Bali - Balcony ViewMamo Hotel Uluwatu Bali - Uluwatu Surf Break PointMamo Hotel Uluwatu Bali - Uluwatu Swimming BeachMamo Hotel Uluwatu Bali - Uluwatu Surf Break PointMamo Hotel Uluwatu Bali - Deluxe Room-BathroomMamo Hotel Uluwatu Bali - Deluxe Twin RoomMamo Hotel Uluwatu Bali - InteriorMamo Hotel Uluwatu Bali - InteriorMamo Hotel Uluwatu Bali - Uluwatu Surf Break PointMamo Hotel Uluwatu Bali - Kecak Dance Uluwatu TempleMamo Hotel Uluwatu Bali - Padang-Padang BeachMamo Hotel Uluwatu Bali - Uluwatu Surf Break PointMamo Hotel Uluwatu Bali - Dreamland BeachMamo Hotel Uluwatu Bali - Uluwatu SunsetMamo Hotel Uluwatu Bali - Kecak Dance Uluwatu TempleMamo Hotel Uluwatu Bali - Mamo Restaurant and BarMamo Hotel Uluwatu Bali - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3A04