or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Man Va Hotel

No 30 Rua da Caldeira, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Man Va Hotel Macau - Standard Double Man Va Hotel Macau - Standard Double Man Va Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Man Va Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Man Va Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Man Va Hotel Macau - Triple Man Va Hotel Macau - Triple Room Man Va Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Man Va Hotel Macau - Standard Bathroom Man Va Hotel Macau - Triple Room Bathroom Man Va Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Man Va Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Man Va Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Man Va Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Man Va Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Man Va Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior
Man Va Hotel Macau - Exterior Man Va Hotel Macau - Entrance
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 43
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
790 reviews

Value for Money
6.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.2
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (790)
Sort by:
Kenta U. Solo travelers Japan, July 14, 2013
Almost fine but a little expensive for simple room

Location, Clean, Quiet
8.3
Almost fine. Good location, Clean room, Quiet. I stayed on weekend, felt a little bit expensive for very simple room.
Imee M. Groups Philippines, July 13, 2013
Comfortable, access to sightseeing spots

Near sightseeing spots, walking distance to shopping, access to major transport
7
The hotel wAs located near the major sightseeing areas, in fact walking distance to the major sights. We were able to back and forth to our favorite areas whenever we wanted to shoot photos..also near the shopping areas. Even if the hotel did not have airport transfer, it was very near another hotel that provided free shuttle to the airport.
Abhishek K. Solo travelers India, July 7, 2013
It was nice and cozy.

clean, friendly staff, centrally located.
7.7
Its was nice to stay in Hotel. I is centrally located and near to Historical places.
Kwong L. Families with older children Malaysia, July 4, 2013
Strategic location

Strategic location, close to major attractions, easy access to public transport
7
The hotel is located to major historical attractions, easy access to public transport. However the bed is a bit hard, if you have higher budget then go for a better hotel. If you have limited budget, this hotel is fine for accommodation too.
Kwong L. Families with older children Malaysia, July 4, 2013
Strategic location

Strategic location, close to major attractions, easy access to public transport
7
The hotel is located to major historical attraction, just few minutes of walking distances from the hotel. And easy access to public transportation. However the bed is a bit hard, if you have higher budget, then go for a better hotel. Other than that, the hotel is just fine.
Mardelyn M. Families with older children Philippines, June 27, 2013
Average

Location, Friendly Staff
6.3
The location was great because it is very close to different tourist spots (e.g. st. paul ruins, senado square), shopping places and restaurants. However, I just don't like the following: a. bed - it is too hard b. carpet - it looks too old c. room - it smells cigarette smoke, but good thing they have air purifier
Stanford L. Solo travelers United States of America, June 24, 2013
Acceptable

Location was great
7.3
Room was fine for me. Location was great. About a 5-10 minute walk to Senado Square. People complain about the staff but I believe they are not accustomed to there speaking tone/volume. I can speak a few basic Cantonese words/phrases and they were friendly to me even though they could tell I was struggling to speak. Overall, a good place to stay.
Neo Y. Couples Singapore, June 24, 2013
Bed is the hardest one I have ever slept in

Near Sofitel Ponte 16 Hotel
5
Good if you are looking for the cheapest hotel in Macau
Lisa H. Couples Canada, June 24, 2013
Not bad place to stay

location, clean,
6.7
Mutita J. Couples Thailand, June 23, 2013
Very close to attraction

Near shopping area
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Man Va Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorMan Va Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleMan Va Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleMan Va Hotel Macau - Standard TwinMan Va Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Man Va Hotel Macau - Standard TwinMan Va Hotel Macau - TripleMan Va Hotel Macau - Triple RoomMan Va Hotel Macau - Standard TwinMan Va Hotel Macau - Standard BathroomMan Va Hotel Macau - Triple Room BathroomMan Va Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorMan Va Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorMan Va Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionMan Va Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyMan Va Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceMan Va Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorMan Va Hotel Macau - ExteriorMan Va Hotel Macau - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Man Va Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C01