Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Man Va Hotel

No 30 Rua da Caldeira, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Man Va Hotel Macau - Standard Double Man Va Hotel Macau - Standard Double Man Va Hotel Macau - Triple Room Man Va Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Man Va Hotel Macau - Standard Bathroom Man Va Hotel Macau - Triple Room Bathroom Man Va Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Man Va Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Man Va Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Man Va Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Man Va Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Man Va Hotel Macau - Exterior Man Va Hotel Macau - Entrance Man Va Hotel Macau - Lobby Man Va Hotel Macau - Entrance Man Va Hotel Macau - Lobby
Man Va Hotel Macau - Guest Room Man Va Hotel Macau - Guest Room Man Va Hotel Macau - Guest Room Man Va Hotel Macau - Nearby Attraction Man Va Hotel Macau - Nearby Attraction Man Va Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Man Va Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Man Va Hotel Macau - Standard Twin
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 43
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
894 reviews

Value for Money
6.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.2
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (894)
Sort by:
Rebecca O. Couples Philippines, August 18, 2013
Good

Good location, friendly staff, with free high speed internet
7
we stayed in Man Va only for a night, the reception area is nice and clean with friendly staff.. the room is clean but the bed is hard, its not that important though if you're on a budget travel and would just like to go around the city. The location is good especially for shopping and it's very near to the St. Paul's Ruins as well.
Maricel A. Couples Philippines, August 18, 2013
uncomfortable beds,smelly carpet,not recommended

couldn't say one best thing about this hotel.we arrived at the hotel half past 2pm but our rooms were not yet ready. our stay was uncomfortable.quality of room and facilities was not worth our money.
2.3
Jason B. Groups United States of America, August 16, 2013
Great budget hotel.

price, efficient check in and out, suitability
7
Man Va is a great hotel for people who know their way around Macau and need to save a few bucks. Staff is friendly and efficient.
Donna G. Families with older children Australia, August 15, 2013
Budget, Clean and Great location

daytime reception man so friendly and so very very helpful.
8
Beds are so very hard but i think this is the culture of the country. Good for one night or maybe two. Wouldnt stay here for a long period as beds way to uncomfortable. Its a budget hotel that is clean. No extras.Good Location, walk to everything. Free wifi avail in your room.
Pradeep K. Couples India, August 14, 2013
Smmoth, calm, comfortable stay in Macau

Peaceful atmosphere, cooperative staff, close to public transport
6.7
It is very close to bus route to & from the city. The hotel rooms are big enough for the stay. The reception lobby is spacious. The toilet and bathrooms are clean with adequate toiletries. The beds and pillow are soft and clean. Rooms floor are covered with soft carpet. Its a budget hotel with a fair value for money.
Ai K. Solo travelers Singapore, August 12, 2013
Great and relax with food.

Location, Clean, safety.
8.3
Wai C. Business travelers Hong Kong, August 12, 2013
simple room and old utilities

location, cheap, old fashion
3.3
not that pleasant with the torn old towel and bed sheets; only good location for eating and shopping; and yet if you like going to casino in Macau city, they are within walking distance; be sure to take bottles of water from the casino in which you leave your major property behind; anyway it is one of the cheaper hotel to stay in for a budget travel;
Piyamarn C. Groups Thailand, August 11, 2013
Fair & fine

Location, cool aircon, water in washroom
5.3
It's just fine for sleeping after long tired traveling for the whole day.
Ang E. Groups Singapore, August 11, 2013
Basically reasonable price and easy accessible.

accessible, reasonable price and clean
6
The room is quite, air-con and other basic facilities are working well, easily accessible. Wireless network working on phone but notebook unable to connect. Suggest to familarise with the bus route, in which a bus stop is just a stone throw away. Surprise that public buses are operating even 3am. Take the bus with "N" for after midnight. Overall must book your hotel early if going Macau. While checking-in, a couple are calling to enquire for rooms, in which the friendly front-desk reception uncle provided them a list to dial. Not sure if the reception can understand English, but Mandarin is ok.
Lloyd N. Solo travelers Philippines, August 11, 2013
Clean and Basic

Large rooms, clean, large bathroom
6.7
I only stayed there for one night. The moment I arrived, I bathed and immediately went out for a stroll. It's walking distance from Senado swuare and most of the World Heritage sites. I slept well and the old men at the counter were nice. It's expensive by my standards(about US$100 per night) but then again accomodations in Macau are expensive. It's one of the cheapest I found near Senado Square. At least I did not spend much on transportation costs. But it was a good deal considering that I was able to maximize my time sightseeing instead of commuting.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Man Va Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorMan Va Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleMan Va Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleMan Va Hotel Macau - Triple RoomMan Va Hotel Macau - Standard TwinMan Va Hotel Macau - Standard BathroomMan Va Hotel Macau - Triple Room BathroomMan Va Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorMan Va Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionMan Va Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyMan Va Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceMan Va Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorMan Va Hotel Macau - ExteriorMan Va Hotel Macau - EntranceMan Va Hotel Macau - LobbyMan Va Hotel Macau - EntranceMan Va Hotel Macau - LobbyMan Va Hotel Macau - Guest RoomMan Va Hotel Macau - Guest RoomMan Va Hotel Macau - Guest RoomMan Va Hotel Macau - Nearby AttractionMan Va Hotel Macau - Nearby AttractionMan Va Hotel Macau - Standard TwinMan Va Hotel Macau - Standard TwinMan Va Hotel Macau - Standard Twin

Customer Reviews - Man Va Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B04