or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Man Va Hotel

No 30 Rua da Caldeira, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Man Va Hotel Macau - Standard Double Man Va Hotel Macau - Standard Double Man Va Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Man Va Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Man Va Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Man Va Hotel Macau - Triple Man Va Hotel Macau - Triple Room Man Va Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Man Va Hotel Macau - Standard Bathroom Man Va Hotel Macau - Triple Room Bathroom Man Va Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Man Va Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Man Va Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Man Va Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Man Va Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Man Va Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior
Man Va Hotel Macau - Exterior Man Va Hotel Macau - Entrance
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 43
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
764 reviews

Value for Money
6.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.2
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (764)
Sort by:
Kok Y. Groups Malaysia, December 17, 2012
great hotel !

clean nice and great location
6
Clean nice and great location !! nice to stay ! will stay again !!
Jennie L. Families with older children Philippines, December 16, 2012
Not worth it!

walking distance to historic tourist spots and senado square
3.7
I cannot recommend Man Va Hotel. We arrived before lunch, they were accommodating and allowed us to check-in right away. I thought that was a good thing. But when we went up to our room, it's open and a man (construction worker doing the renovation) was using the toilet. I went down and talk to the receptionist, no one understands English! I tried talking slowly mentioning the main points only but to no avail! I give up explaining and din't even bother requesting for a new room. We decided to just leave the hotel and enjoy the tour. When we got back, my mom had to clean the room and toilet just to make sure. Good thing we brought disinfectant and all.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Try doing tour on your own. Macau is a small city and almost all the Historic tourist spots are walking distance from Senado Square. Venetian Hotel is just a bus away, each trip costs about MOP10 or less.
Hooi L. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 15, 2012
Great location and clean room

Excellent location within the centre of Macau
6.7
The room whilst very basic it is very clean. The receptionist was very friendly and helpful. Internet is only available at lounge and not in the room itself.
Micaela C. Groups Philippines, December 14, 2012
Rooms with affordable rates

Price
7.3
the hotel is strategically located near tourist spots in macau so it's easy for travelers to go to various places even at night. the rooms are clean and they are offered in a very affordable rates. what they need to improve would be the attitude of the people working for the hotel, they tend to be ill-mannered and stubborn. they should be more accommodating to hotel guests.
Ooi L. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 9, 2012
Great location but a bit old and NO WIFI service.

Lacation
6
Is great can get a hotel in center of heritage city . easily can get good food and suvenier and many tourist location.
Shopping Tip: Many shop near by.
Leticia H. Groups Philippines, December 9, 2012
good location hotel

near senado square, ruins of st paul cathedral
6
the hotel is a small one. near senado square, just walking distance, hotel staff are accomodating and serves with a smile esp the housekeeping lady. the bed is the thing that is not good because it is so hard to sleep on. location is great, near food stalls. clean rooms and clean towels are good, but no cup for coffee as well as no free coffee or complimentary water.the rate is quite high during weekends. but i think i will go back to this hotel.
Yee E. Couples Singapore, December 2, 2012
Great location

Location, relatively large room compared to other budget rooms
8.3
Very well located in the place u want to go. Can also use porte16 transport services. Good food around and lots ofbuses to take. The reception at the counter r courteous. Only problem is that the beds r very very hard !!
Rhea B. Groups Philippines, November 28, 2012
Nice hotel but staff didn't speak English!

Close to the city's major attractions. The hotel was located at a very quiet street.
6.7
The front desk didn't speak English but he was nice. He said check out time is at 1PM the next day but the man who attended to us the next day was annoyed at us because we should've left at 12nn not 1PM. I don't know if they were the same person. And HK$200 as a key deposit is just way too much! The room was large enough to accommodate me and my companions. We had a good night's sleep in spite of the very hard mattress.
Wooi K. Families with young children Malaysia, November 27, 2012
地點好,但有點舊

出入方便
6.7
the hotel is nearby with Dai San Ba, if want to take bus, is just in front hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: 附近都很多美食熟食
John V. Groups Philippines, November 27, 2012
accessible to tourist spots

accessible to tourist spots and bus stops
5.3
very accessible to tourist spots and bus stops. it is very near to senado aquare, ruins of st. paul, macau museum, and to shopping area. it is only walking distance to the casino and to restaurants in macau city. the hotel is very near the city proper. you can easily locate the hotel even if it is your first time.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Man Va Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorMan Va Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleMan Va Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleMan Va Hotel Macau - Standard TwinMan Va Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Man Va Hotel Macau - Standard TwinMan Va Hotel Macau - TripleMan Va Hotel Macau - Triple RoomMan Va Hotel Macau - Standard TwinMan Va Hotel Macau - Standard BathroomMan Va Hotel Macau - Triple Room BathroomMan Va Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorMan Va Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorMan Va Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionMan Va Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyMan Va Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceMan Va Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorMan Va Hotel Macau - ExteriorMan Va Hotel Macau - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Man Va Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C08