or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Man Va Hotel

No 30 Rua da Caldeira, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Man Va Hotel Macau - Standard Double Man Va Hotel Macau - Standard Double Man Va Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Man Va Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Man Va Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Man Va Hotel Macau - Triple Man Va Hotel Macau - Triple Room Man Va Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Man Va Hotel Macau - Standard Bathroom Man Va Hotel Macau - Triple Room Bathroom Man Va Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Man Va Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Man Va Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Man Va Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Man Va Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Man Va Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior
Man Va Hotel Macau - Exterior Man Va Hotel Macau - Entrance
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 43
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
820 reviews

Value for Money
6.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.1
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (820)
Sort by:
Grace S. Groups Philippines, March 21, 2013
Better

Big & Comfortable Rooms
7.3
We were having difficulty checking in and inquiring since the attendant can't understand/speak English. She keeps on saying "Putonghua" over and over again. But none of us knows the language. AC is not working but they were able to get it fix immediately after we spoke to the manager who has been very professional and helpful. Room/beds are large enough. Bath is big too. There's a bathtub though we're not expecting it. Toiletries is complete and Wifi works.
Han G. Groups March 20, 2013
average. Not recommend for 2nd time staying.

Provide entrance ticket selling for theme park, staff helpful,
4.3
Average good. But, not recommend for staying if you not opts for budget hotel
Ethel J. Groups Philippines, March 19, 2013
good location and clean room

good location, near bus stops, clean room
7
location is near the senado square and bus stop. room is clean, beds are big but not that soft. wifi connection is fast but is only available @ the lobby.
Lim P. Groups Malaysia, March 16, 2013
near to attraction places and local shop

clean room, near to local restaurant and near to shopping area
5.7
Lim P. Groups Malaysia, March 16, 2013
Very near to local restaurant

Near to local restaurant,easy to buy souvenir, quite near to attraction place
6
Pei S. Couples Singapore, March 11, 2013
Clean basic motel. Close to senado square.

Clean room at affordable price in a good location
4
Good location to stay at if you are going to explore senado square but if you are going to visit the casino, it is quite far from them. no direct transport from airport so you can only take cab.
Girlie G. Groups Philippines, March 3, 2013
it's just ok, not a wow.

location, size of room
6.7
For a last minute booking its pretty much decent. the beds are hard beds. the elevator is small. but the room is ok.
Ranjith H. Groups Sri Lanka, March 1, 2013
big room ,, bad sevice

bad service
6.3
big room bad service .. grandmother who sit at the counter was too upset to sit in front :(
Claudio L. Groups Switzerland, February 28, 2013
good price price for macau

good location
8.7
very good location near bus station and the center. wifi working only in the lobby.
Jenina R. Groups United States of America, February 28, 2013
Great location, but that's it

Really great location, thick comforters, air conditioning, television, clean bathroom
6.3
I only stayed here one night and I'm glad that was it. I'm pretty sure there were bugs in the room because when I left, my legs had so many bug bites. The thing holding the showerhead was broken so I had to hold it to take my shower, but that wasn't a big deal. The worst part was the bugs. The mattress wasn't really a mattress. I basically used the thick comforters as a half-mattress, half-blanket. They did provide two pillows, though. And they let us keep our luggage in a locked room after we had already checked out. There is no wi-fi in your room, but there is in the lobby and they'll give you the password. Overall, it was mostly an okay experience, but I wouldn't do it again. If you're on a budget, it's one of the better options in Macau, but if you're not, I would spend extra dollars to get a nicer room in one of the nicer hotels on the island.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Man Va Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorMan Va Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleMan Va Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleMan Va Hotel Macau - Standard TwinMan Va Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Man Va Hotel Macau - Standard TwinMan Va Hotel Macau - TripleMan Va Hotel Macau - Triple RoomMan Va Hotel Macau - Standard TwinMan Va Hotel Macau - Standard BathroomMan Va Hotel Macau - Triple Room BathroomMan Va Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorMan Va Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorMan Va Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionMan Va Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyMan Va Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceMan Va Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorMan Va Hotel Macau - ExteriorMan Va Hotel Macau - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Man Va Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A02