or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Man Va Hotel

No 30 Rua da Caldeira, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Man Va Hotel Macau - Standard Double Man Va Hotel Macau - Standard Double Man Va Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Man Va Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Man Va Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Man Va Hotel Macau - Triple Man Va Hotel Macau - Triple Room Man Va Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Man Va Hotel Macau - Standard Bathroom Man Va Hotel Macau - Triple Room Bathroom Man Va Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Man Va Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Man Va Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Man Va Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Man Va Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Man Va Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior
Man Va Hotel Macau - Exterior Man Va Hotel Macau - Entrance
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 43
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
762 reviews

Value for Money
6.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.2
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (762)
Sort by:
Teerapan R. Families with older children Thailand, November 25, 2012
good location

location
5.3
it is not so bad.i mean it is located at good location but just a bit restaurant around there have a good food.no wifi avalable in room but price is so expensive
Shopping Tip: walk around
Christopher P. Solo travelers United States of America, November 23, 2012
decent hotel, great location

location
6
This was a nice hotel. Pleasant staff. Very nice. It's an exellent location but overpriced.
Tee T. Couples Malaysia, November 18, 2012
位置优越, 服务OK

In Town..
8
Overall is not bad.. The room is big & clean.. But, it is located in a backstreet.. So, I suggest for those 1st time to this hotel, please ask the local ppls.. The Management ppl is nice & helpful..
Restaurant Tip: The local foods is nice.. You must not to miss it when you in macao
Heldiora W. Families with older children Indonesia, November 18, 2012
nice and clean

location, price, sightseeing
6.7
this hotel is located close to Macau's sightseeing points such as Ruins of St. Paul and Largo de Senado within walking distance. at night, you can find several food stalls near the restaurant and I noticed that there are quite many local restaurants around the hotel
Anne K. Groups Malaysia, November 17, 2012
Acceptable in general

Good location
6.3
The room is clean. For me it is enough as we just need it to sleep and wash up. Receptionist do speaks English but not as helpful, don't expect too high as its budget hotel. However in general i will say acceptable with the price and location wise.
Margarito P. Groups Philippines, November 17, 2012
Great Location and Service

Very near San Ma Lo and Bus Stop
7.3
The hotel's best features are its accessibility and affordability. If you are a traveler who does not spend a lot of time in a hotel room, but tours and walks around their tourist spots, this is the right place for you. The hotel is very cheap and very near the Senado Square. Although the rooms are not that spacious, it is clean enough to be able to sleep comfortably. Furthermore, the owner of the hotel, who also serves the receptionist is very helpful, and he speaks English well too. He is very accommodating. Since our flight was in the evening, and we still have a lot of time to stroll in the afternoon, the owner graciously allowed us to leave our bags in the hotel after we checked out at 12 noon, and he personally attended to securing our bags.
Hotel Feature Tip: For tourists and backpackers who want to save in transportation expense, hotels in Macau offer free shuttle buses from the airport to the hotel, and to the City. To go to Man Va Hotel from the airport, take a free shuttle bus to hotels (e.g. Lucky Express to the City of Dreams or Venetian Macau Bus). From the hotel, hop on to one of their free shuttle bus going to the Macau Ferry Terminal. From the terminal, take free Bus No. 31 to the Forum, and from there, take Bus No. 3A, 10, or 10A to Kam Pek Community Centre. On your left is a small alley, and just 5 meters away is the Man Va Hotel. Total cost is only 3.20 MOP. ;)
Melody S. Groups Philippines, November 17, 2012
Value for money hotel

Helpful and English speaking front desk/reception staff
8
Pros - very near Senada Square/Ruins of St. Paul - very near a bus stop which makes other points of Macau accessible - value for money especially for backpackers - helpful and English speaking front desk/reception clerk
Papawalaipak C. Groups Thailand, November 16, 2012
Review Man Va Hotel

Easy to go to everywhere near Sait Paul church and not too far from Ama temple
8.7
Great for the hotel. Easy to go to everywhere. clean room and good service from reception. Uncle guy can speak English so it's very helpful for me to ask the way to go to my attractive place. love it
Hotel Feature Tip: You can ask uncle guy about the place that you want to go including bus number
Tjun W. Groups Malaysia, November 11, 2012
Cosy with friendly staff hotel

Lies in the heart of the tourist attraction spots
8
It is very cosy. The hotel staffs are very friendly and very helpful. Though, found the hotel bathroom a bit wear out.
Pantipa K. Groups Thailand, November 05, 2012
Good but would be better if free wi-fi provided

clean and comfy
7.7
Good but would be better if free wi-fi provided in each room, not only @ the loobby.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Man Va Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorMan Va Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleMan Va Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleMan Va Hotel Macau - Standard TwinMan Va Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Man Va Hotel Macau - Standard TwinMan Va Hotel Macau - TripleMan Va Hotel Macau - Triple RoomMan Va Hotel Macau - Standard TwinMan Va Hotel Macau - Standard BathroomMan Va Hotel Macau - Triple Room BathroomMan Va Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorMan Va Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorMan Va Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionMan Va Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyMan Va Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceMan Va Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorMan Va Hotel Macau - ExteriorMan Va Hotel Macau - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Man Va Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A04