Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Man Va Hotel

No 30 Rua da Caldeira, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Man Va Hotel Macau - Standard Double Man Va Hotel Macau - Standard Double Man Va Hotel Macau - Triple Room Man Va Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Man Va Hotel Macau - Standard Bathroom Man Va Hotel Macau - Triple Room Bathroom Man Va Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Man Va Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Man Va Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Man Va Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Man Va Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Man Va Hotel Macau - Exterior Man Va Hotel Macau - Entrance Man Va Hotel Macau - Lobby Man Va Hotel Macau - Entrance Man Va Hotel Macau - Lobby
Man Va Hotel Macau - Guest Room Man Va Hotel Macau - Guest Room Man Va Hotel Macau - Guest Room Man Va Hotel Macau - Nearby Attraction Man Va Hotel Macau - Nearby Attraction Man Va Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Man Va Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Man Va Hotel Macau - Standard Twin
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 43
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
897 reviews

Value for Money
6.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.2
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (897)
Sort by:
Ley S. Families with older children Malaysia, May 13, 2013
great and convenient

good location, nice food around and souvenior shopping spot
9.3
Ley S. Families with older children Malaysia, May 13, 2013
good location with friendly staff and services

friendly staff, centrally located and near to souvenior and gift shops
9
its a great experience with comfortable environment and attentive staff
Liubov P. Families with young children Russia, April 30, 2013
Good value for money

location and cleanliness
8.3
Our stay atthis hotel was short and we did not expect anything special. What wegot was right the place for budget travelling.
Mah S. Groups Malaysia, April 28, 2013
quite expensive with the return environment

CLean, friendly and close to local foods' stall
5.7
Irina-Maria D. Couples Sweden, April 28, 2013
Awful, dirty, rude staff that didn't speak English

Location was good but otherwise bad
3.3
An awful experience when we arrived at 5pm for our standard double room, the woman at the desk that didn't speak any English started yelling "single" and showing my booking with name and double clearly marked. Wanting only my passport we didn't even know if she meant only 1 person but we both went up anyway. The room was a mess with unmade beds and wet towels on the floor. When we told the woman she got angry at us and said we had to wait for cleaning. The beds were so hard it was like a plywood over it and we have been traveling around Asia for 3 months so we are used to hard beds but not like this one! All in all bad bad bad and would have liked to take my money elsewhere
Takahiro L. Families with older children Philippines, April 27, 2013
Good

Clean, Quiet, Budget Hotel
6.3
it was nice to stay in that Hotel. very cheap hotel and good internet connection. bad things was they cannot speak English language.
Kent B. Solo travelers Sweden, April 23, 2013
Short stay with reasonable price!

Very central location, in the middle of the old town. Easy access to transportation and affable! Wifi included!
6
Staff dont understand much English, but friendly and no hustle. Slow and limited Wifi but worked anyway.
Arwen J. Solo travelers United States of America, April 19, 2013
Too expensive for a seriously budget hotel

location, in room wifi
6
The room was clean but old and worn. The location and in room wifi were the highlights. The bed was so hard it was basically a piece of plywood with a sheet stretched over it (and I'm relatively used to hard Asian-style mattresses). There were Chinese guests on my hall who stayed up talking loudly until about 2am - I could hear every word as though they were standing over my bed. Needless to say, I did not sleep well.
Daphne L. Couples Malaysia, April 18, 2013
conveniece place but hotel got weird smell

conveniece place to shop and have planty of food types around
4.7
weird smell and at night quit noisy cause there's karaoke at the same block
Luis R. Business travelers Portugal, April 15, 2013
Overrated, no way it deserves 2 stars

The only interesting thing about this hotel is the location, not far from the center.
3.7
This hotel is so OVERRATED!!! No way it deserves 2 stars, not even 1… The bed is really not comfortable at all, very hard! Like a wooden plaque... The rooms are very tiny. The shower curtain was falling apart with big holes. They announce free WIFI in the rooms and even give a code when you arrive, but it doesn't work at all and I read some reviews in the net and customers said that WIFI never worked in the rooms. Instead you'll get another WIFI code only useful in the lobby. I paid is not worth the hotel condition. For this price you can get a real 3-4 star hotel with breakfast included.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Man Va Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorMan Va Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleMan Va Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleMan Va Hotel Macau - Triple RoomMan Va Hotel Macau - Standard TwinMan Va Hotel Macau - Standard BathroomMan Va Hotel Macau - Triple Room BathroomMan Va Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorMan Va Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionMan Va Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyMan Va Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceMan Va Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorMan Va Hotel Macau - ExteriorMan Va Hotel Macau - EntranceMan Va Hotel Macau - LobbyMan Va Hotel Macau - EntranceMan Va Hotel Macau - LobbyMan Va Hotel Macau - Guest RoomMan Va Hotel Macau - Guest RoomMan Va Hotel Macau - Guest RoomMan Va Hotel Macau - Nearby AttractionMan Va Hotel Macau - Nearby AttractionMan Va Hotel Macau - Standard TwinMan Va Hotel Macau - Standard TwinMan Va Hotel Macau - Standard Twin

Customer Reviews - Man Va Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C05