or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Man Va Hotel

No 30 Rua da Caldeira, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Man Va Hotel Macau - Standard Double Man Va Hotel Macau - Standard Double Man Va Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Man Va Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Man Va Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Man Va Hotel Macau - Triple Man Va Hotel Macau - Triple Room Man Va Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Man Va Hotel Macau - Standard Bathroom Man Va Hotel Macau - Triple Room Bathroom Man Va Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Man Va Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Man Va Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Man Va Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Man Va Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Man Va Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior
Man Va Hotel Macau - Exterior Man Va Hotel Macau - Entrance
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 43
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
774 reviews

Value for Money
6.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.2
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (774)
Sort by:
Kelsey W. Couples Canada, October 27, 2012
Great location, not that clean

Only pro is great location
3
I was extremely disappointment upon arrival. This was the most I've ever paid for a bad hotel. We didn't leave because at least the sheets were clean and the bathroom was fairly clean (with very minimal toilet paper though), but thecCarpet floors were filthy in the corners, bedside table was old and very worn, box spring for the mattress was stained and on the floor, A/C smelled incredibly musty, and there were a few small bugs (but that was because we left the window open because the A/C was so bad). Internet only in lobby and was very slow. Elevator was incredibly slow. Oh and there was unexpected construction on the roof directly above our heads. Great location if you want to walk around the historic downtown, but taxis didn't know our street.
Gan B. Families with older children Malaysia, October 23, 2012
Great location

shopping
6
man va hotel location is ok , hotel nearest have a lot shop n restaurant. also near senado square. room still ok for triple room , but the lift is small , wifi slow and just hv at lobby. overall the man va hotel still ok .
Gan B. Groups Malaysia, October 23, 2012
great location

shopping
6.3
Man Va hotel good location nearest have shop , restaurant and near senado square , oso hv bus stop . room is ok and clean .
Pawin D. Families with older children Thailand, October 22, 2012
Near good spot

Clean, good bath
6.7
Room wide, rest room good but use wireless only lobby place, no refrigerator.
Gerald T. Solo travelers Philippines, October 20, 2012
Nice hotel near senado square

Spacious room and near senado square
7.7
I had a hard time locating this man va hotel because it uses an old street name! Even locals didnt know when we asked for help, but thabkfully after a million encounters, i've reached this location which actually just near the senado square. Room is spacious and they have fashion tv on the cable! Haha. Staffs are old and quite scary to deal, but actually not. Its a good hotel for budget travellers.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Theres a street that when you turn to, it actually points you to the senado square.
Demi R. Families with older children Philippines, October 18, 2012
Great Location, near to tourist attractions

the location is good. the rooms are spacious. we had a triple room and it's acceptable for a budget hotel.
6.7
our stay at the hotel was okay. it's close to tourist attractions so we only had to walk there. there are a lot of restaurants close by so food is not an issue. the room service still needs room for improvement though.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you're looking for a budget hotel close to attractions then this is an okay place to stay.
Zarah G. Couples Philippines, October 16, 2012
Great location, value for the money

Accessible to everywhere we want to go
8.7
overall, our stay is ok. we just need a place to put our things and to sleep. we got the value of the money that we paid. the room and the bathroom is clean. we would stay there if we will go to macau again. there is also wi-fi which is also a great thing.
John E. Families with older children Philippines, October 12, 2012
great location and great service

near senado square, near food shops,
8.3
staff was friendly. room was clean and cozy but bed is a little hard. location is great as it is near places of interests and taxi/bus stops.
Hotel Feature Tip: bring extra money for deposit. we were asked for a 400hkd deposit upon checkin.
Zhang Z. Families with young children China, October 11, 2012
Great location and great staff

convenience, tidiness
2.7
we went there during the national day holiday this time. it is my second time to stay at man va hotel. the price of room is competitive given the service and environment. the hotel is located around major scenic spots and casinos. besides, the staff are very accommodating and nice.
Kwangwen C. Groups Taiwan, October 8, 2012
a budget hotel near the world heritage site

clean sheets, location great, bathroom big,
6.3
WIFI slow, no free hairdryer, service not enthusiastic
Hotel Feature Tip: near sofitel and lisboa

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Man Va Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorMan Va Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleMan Va Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleMan Va Hotel Macau - Standard TwinMan Va Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Man Va Hotel Macau - Standard TwinMan Va Hotel Macau - TripleMan Va Hotel Macau - Triple RoomMan Va Hotel Macau - Standard TwinMan Va Hotel Macau - Standard BathroomMan Va Hotel Macau - Triple Room BathroomMan Va Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorMan Va Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorMan Va Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionMan Va Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyMan Va Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceMan Va Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorMan Va Hotel Macau - ExteriorMan Va Hotel Macau - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Man Va Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A02