or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Man Va Hotel

No 30 Rua da Caldeira, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Man Va Hotel Macau - Standard Double Man Va Hotel Macau - Standard Double Man Va Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Man Va Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Man Va Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Man Va Hotel Macau - Triple Man Va Hotel Macau - Triple Room Man Va Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Man Va Hotel Macau - Standard Bathroom Man Va Hotel Macau - Triple Room Bathroom Man Va Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Man Va Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Man Va Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Man Va Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Man Va Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Man Va Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior
Man Va Hotel Macau - Exterior Man Va Hotel Macau - Entrance
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 43
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
763 reviews

Value for Money
6.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.2
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (763)
Sort by:
John E. Families with older children Philippines, October 12, 2012
great location and great service

near senado square, near food shops,
8.3
staff was friendly. room was clean and cozy but bed is a little hard. location is great as it is near places of interests and taxi/bus stops.
Hotel Feature Tip: bring extra money for deposit. we were asked for a 400hkd deposit upon checkin.
Zhang Z. Families with young children China, October 11, 2012
Great location and great staff

convenience, tidiness
2.7
we went there during the national day holiday this time. it is my second time to stay at man va hotel. the price of room is competitive given the service and environment. the hotel is located around major scenic spots and casinos. besides, the staff are very accommodating and nice.
Kwangwen C. Groups Taiwan, October 8, 2012
a budget hotel near the world heritage site

clean sheets, location great, bathroom big,
6.3
WIFI slow, no free hairdryer, service not enthusiastic
Hotel Feature Tip: near sofitel and lisboa
Korbinian D. Solo travelers Germany, October 7, 2012
Old Hotel in a good location

Location, check out at 13:00
6.3
Small room, old hotel, very good location. The location outweighs everything, Therefore I would say the price/value relation is very good. A friend of mine and I have been there for gambling and partying. For the mentioned purpose the hotel is good.
June R. Couples Philippines, October 6, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Great Location, Friendly Staff, Understands & Speaks English
6.3
If you enjoy shopping but on a tight budget, this place is perfect. Easy to locate, through Bus, Train or Taxi, they all know the place. Just read other comments about this hotel, because all of it is true. We enjoyed our stay.
Thanasri T. Couples Thailand, October 6, 2012
Rooms are small but convenient.

Clean room , Best location
8
Conveniently located in a nice and clean room. Although the rooms are quite old but clean and value for money and beds big enough to sleep comfortably.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: To the various attractions are easily accessible via several bus lines for the budget traveler.
Justo M. Couples United States of America, October 5, 2012
Horrible Hotel

None
4
Rooms are horrible... Noisy A/C, Hard bed (too hard), found small cockroaches on room.
Joel R. Couples Philippines, October 3, 2012
nice hotel for reasonable price

near casino
6
our stay was ok.. near other hotel and casino.It is just walking distance with other place of interest. the room was clean and ok. the staff are ok. overall our stay with the hotel is ok.
Joel R. Families with older children Philippines, October 3, 2012
nice hotel for reasonable price

near casino
6
our stay was ok.. near other hotel and casino.It is just walking distance with other place of interest. the room was clean and ok. the staff are ok. overall our stay with the hotel is ok.
Albert C. Couples Philippines, October 3, 2012
Old but Pleasant...

Well within the City Center...
8
Nicely situated with the Busy Center of Macau... manageable walking distance with most of the Tourist Destination... Nice Community...
Nightlife Tip: way to have your nightlife in Macau...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Man Va Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorMan Va Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleMan Va Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleMan Va Hotel Macau - Standard TwinMan Va Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Man Va Hotel Macau - Standard TwinMan Va Hotel Macau - TripleMan Va Hotel Macau - Triple RoomMan Va Hotel Macau - Standard TwinMan Va Hotel Macau - Standard BathroomMan Va Hotel Macau - Triple Room BathroomMan Va Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorMan Va Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorMan Va Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionMan Va Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyMan Va Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceMan Va Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorMan Va Hotel Macau - ExteriorMan Va Hotel Macau - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Man Va Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B04