or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Man Va Hotel

No 30 Rua da Caldeira, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Man Va Hotel Macau - Standard Double Man Va Hotel Macau - Standard Double Man Va Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Man Va Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Man Va Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Man Va Hotel Macau - Triple Man Va Hotel Macau - Triple Room Man Va Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Man Va Hotel Macau - Standard Bathroom Man Va Hotel Macau - Triple Room Bathroom Man Va Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Man Va Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Man Va Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Man Va Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Man Va Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Man Va Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior
Man Va Hotel Macau - Exterior Man Va Hotel Macau - Entrance
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 43
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
761 reviews

Value for Money
6.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.2
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (761)
Sort by:
Marta F. Groups Norway, August 26, 2012
Very friendly and nice

good location
7.7
Good stay! Clean enough and very friendly staff, even spoke a bit of english :)
Jenelyn B. Solo travelers Philippines, August 25, 2012
Good Location

near the San Malo
4.7
It's near the San Malo and Senado Square, just a 5 minute walk indeed. Room is too small for a "standard double" reservation. I booked for a non-smoking room but apparently, the room given me was full of smoke. Bed was too hard.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: very near the Ruins of St. Paul.
Chin F. Couples Singapore, August 22, 2012
Nothing to rave about or complain.

great location..eating places all around you.
7.7
it was just a great location...the main shopping areas just at your doorstep and restaurants were everywhere around you. the hotel is nothing to compliment but at that price,it ok.
Mei Y. Families with young children Malaysia, August 20, 2012
Great location but small room but nice design

Location great
7
feel safe staying there even that is my first trip tp hong kong hotel,staff friendly. overall is quiet a good hotel,and i will go again next time.
Mei Y. Families with young children Malaysia, August 20, 2012
good location

location
6
good services and clean great location all place by walking distance. they ia a hawker food besides the hotel serving hot soup.
Enrico B. Groups Italy, August 14, 2012
Lobely

Location, clean
8
Nice experience in manva hotel, clean nice, perfect location and safe! I suggest!
Choo K. Couples Malaysia, August 13, 2012
Good location with comfortable room

nice location
8.3
Room was spacious compare to budget hotel that we stay in Hong Kong. Only things is no wifi in room only available at reception lobby. overall still satisfied.
Jm A. Solo travelers Philippines, August 12, 2012
Price matches what you get

Sort of convenient, sort of reasonable
4
As high as the prices of hotel rooms in Macau, Man Va offers one of the lowest rates therefore cannot expect the best accomodations. No real luxuries, communication is a challenge, no restaurant but wifi is available at the lobby and is walking distance from Senado Square.
Wapeacha W. Couples Thailand, August 8, 2012
clean, nice location but pretty small room

clean room, close to bus stop, close to senado square
7
room rates are pretty cheap compare to others(in macau) there's no wifi in room, hard bed, but room is clean and famous attraction place is just 5-6 minutes walking distance. good hotel for backpackers.
Hotel Feature Tip: : less than 3 minutes walk from the "Kam Pek Community Center" bus stop. : no wifi in room and hotel doesn't provide drinking water.
Michael R. Families with older children Philippines, August 5, 2012
An OK-ish hotel walking distance to Senado

Location is good, lots of restaurants around
7
If youre about saving money and dont mind the sub standard service and features, then this hotel will fit the category. It was an OK stay. First off, the room smelled so bad that we opened all the windows and door for hours for it to dissipate. The staff dont speak english so it was a challenge communicating. Location is good though, less than 5 minutes walk to Senado Square. There are great restaurants and even small food stalls around the hotel, literally around. There is a Koi Kei branch also a block away. Its also near the Kam Pek bus stop so it was a plus. No nearby casino or 7-11. Overall it was a semi pleasant experience. The only reason i choose this is because they have triple room, had i know better, i would choose another one near the same area. And oh, internet doesnt work in the room, you need to go to the lobby.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Man Va Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorMan Va Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleMan Va Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleMan Va Hotel Macau - Standard TwinMan Va Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Man Va Hotel Macau - Standard TwinMan Va Hotel Macau - TripleMan Va Hotel Macau - Triple RoomMan Va Hotel Macau - Standard TwinMan Va Hotel Macau - Standard BathroomMan Va Hotel Macau - Triple Room BathroomMan Va Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorMan Va Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorMan Va Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionMan Va Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyMan Va Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceMan Va Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorMan Va Hotel Macau - ExteriorMan Va Hotel Macau - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Man Va Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A05