Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Man Va Hotel

No 30 Rua da Caldeira, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Man Va Hotel Macau - Standard Double Man Va Hotel Macau - Standard Double Man Va Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Man Va Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Man Va Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Man Va Hotel Macau - Triple Man Va Hotel Macau - Triple Room Man Va Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Man Va Hotel Macau - Standard Bathroom Man Va Hotel Macau - Triple Room Bathroom Man Va Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Man Va Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Man Va Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Man Va Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Man Va Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Man Va Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior
Man Va Hotel Macau - Exterior Man Va Hotel Macau - Entrance
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 43
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
772 reviews

Value for Money
6.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.2
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (772)
Sort by:
Yen Y. Groups Malaysia, September 18, 2012
great location but small rooms

free wifi
3.7
The bathroom is nice, BUT, the bed is so terrible. it's hard, and small, it is not standard queen size for 2 persons. The room and the corridor is smelly. not worth it. NOT value for money. The good thing about this hotel is.. it provide wifi. the receptionists are friendly.
Lorraine C. Groups Philippines, September 16, 2012
Great location with accommodating staff

The triple room is clean and space is big enough for moving around plus we got access to the rooftop where we enjoyed the view of the colorful hotel and casino lights at night.
9.3
The beds were a bit hard and the drainage in the shower was too slow that water gets accumulated in it. I hope they can provide wifi in the rooms. Besides all these, we still enjoyed our stay at Man Va Hotel. We would definitely stay here again.
Eric L. Couples Netherlands, September 15, 2012
service was ok.

the hotel was in a quiet street.
6.7
i have nothing negative to say.it was quiet and not far from the citycentre.only 5 minutes to senado square and a few more minutes to the ruins of st.pauls.
Andini H. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 10, 2012
great location

near to senando square,near to lisboa hotel and restaurant
6.3
Overall,its great location,5 min to senando square,10 min to lisboa. Near to shopping attraction, near to restaurant, and gift shop. The room is quite good,not small,and front office allow to keep our bag in front office after check out
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Its nice view, with many museum and church..many restaurant and shopping atraction
Aimtira K. Groups Thailand, August 30, 2012
Just convenience

It is convenience... close to senedo square .. easy to go anywhere
6.7
It is good hotel. If you travel on budget, it is a good choice to stay on Macau city. There is a big bathroom and very clean. The old guy who is hotel's reception is very polite,nice. There is also grocery around there. However, the room is very small and old. There is hard mattress. There is no refrid , no broiler.
Yan C. Solo travelers China, August 28, 2012
Man Va Hotel

Clean
5
The hotel is not easy to find, far away from major casino venues. Low value for money! Just padded a little, more choices will be avaiable.
Marta F. Groups Norway, August 26, 2012
Very friendly and nice

good location
7.7
Good stay! Clean enough and very friendly staff, even spoke a bit of english :)
Jenelyn B. Solo travelers Philippines, August 25, 2012
Good Location

near the San Malo
4.7
It's near the San Malo and Senado Square, just a 5 minute walk indeed. Room is too small for a "standard double" reservation. I booked for a non-smoking room but apparently, the room given me was full of smoke. Bed was too hard.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: very near the Ruins of St. Paul.
Chin F. Couples Singapore, August 22, 2012
Nothing to rave about or complain.

great location..eating places all around you.
7.7
it was just a great location...the main shopping areas just at your doorstep and restaurants were everywhere around you. the hotel is nothing to compliment but at that price,it ok.
Mei Y. Families with young children Malaysia, August 20, 2012
Great location but small room but nice design

Location great
7
feel safe staying there even that is my first trip tp hong kong hotel,staff friendly. overall is quiet a good hotel,and i will go again next time.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Man Va Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorMan Va Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleMan Va Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleMan Va Hotel Macau - Standard TwinMan Va Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Man Va Hotel Macau - Standard TwinMan Va Hotel Macau - TripleMan Va Hotel Macau - Triple RoomMan Va Hotel Macau - Standard TwinMan Va Hotel Macau - Standard BathroomMan Va Hotel Macau - Triple Room BathroomMan Va Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorMan Va Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorMan Va Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionMan Va Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyMan Va Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceMan Va Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorMan Va Hotel Macau - ExteriorMan Va Hotel Macau - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Man Va Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A02