or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Man Va Hotel

No 30 Rua da Caldeira, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Man Va Hotel Macau - Standard Double Man Va Hotel Macau - Standard Double Man Va Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Man Va Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Man Va Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Man Va Hotel Macau - Triple Man Va Hotel Macau - Triple Room Man Va Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Man Va Hotel Macau - Standard Bathroom Man Va Hotel Macau - Triple Room Bathroom Man Va Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Man Va Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Man Va Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Man Va Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Man Va Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Man Va Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior
Man Va Hotel Macau - Exterior Man Va Hotel Macau - Entrance
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 43
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
804 reviews

Value for Money
6.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.2
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (804)
Sort by:
Wai P. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 2, 2014
no

noo
4.7
Marc-Olivier L. Solo travelers France, June 29, 2014
cheap hotel

cheap, not clean
3.7
Patrick C. Families with young children Philippines, June 4, 2014
The aircon in room was not cold enough!

Location.
4.7
I have requested to change room because of the aircon but was declined. They insisted for us to wait for it to get cold for hours and they dont speak english!! I want a refund!!!Very uncomfortable!! Unpleasant experience
Nok M. Solo travelers China, June 2, 2014
Man Va Hotel
2
awful
Albert A. Couples Philippines, May 4, 2014
Very nice

Easy access to tourist spots
7.3
The hotel location was very nice, we had easy access to tourist spots.
James M. Couples United Kingdom, April 30, 2014
Pleasant overnight stay in a basic hotel

Convenient location, friendliness and reasonable price
7
We only stayed for one night so all things considered, including the price, this was a decent hotel
Jessica L. Families with older children Philippines, April 27, 2014
NICE LOCATION

CLEAN ROOMS, NICE LOCATION, ACCESSIBLE
6.7
HOTEL HAS A NICE LOCATION, IT'S CLEAN BUT THE ONLY THING WE EXPERIENCED DURING OUR STAY ESPECIALLY UPON OUR ARRIVAL WAS THAT THE PERSON ASSIGNED AT THE FRONT DESK WAS NOT HOSPITABLE ENOUGH TO ACCOMMODATE US. I THINK AND BELIEVE THAT EVERY HOTEL MAY IT BE A LOW OR HIGH END ONE SHOULD HAVE A STAFF THAT CAN REALLY SPEAK ENGLISH BECAUSE NOT ALL THEIR GUESTS ARE CHINESE. IT'S VERY HARD TO TALK TO THOSE FRONT LINERS WHO DON'T EVEN KNOW HOW TO UTTER A SIMPLE ENGLISH WORD. HOPE ACTIONS MAY TAKE PLACE SOONEST FOR THEIR OTHER GUESTS IN THE FUTURE.
Marlinda S. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 23, 2014
It was ok..

Not too expensive, near to one plaza which is the tourist spot and pretty clean
5.3
It was pleasant. Recommended for people with budget ^^
Milka B. Couples Indonesia, April 20, 2014
Good Location but Require to deposit 200MOP/HKD

Location, Location, Location
8
Fast check in. To find this hotel is not hard since there is a big light sign outside the hotel. This hotel need 200MOP/HKD deposit when you are cheking out they will return the money to you. Big room with fast wifi. The y provide toothbrush, tooth paste, soap, comb, electric water cooker, tissiues and towel in your room. There is a phone and tv too that we not use it at all. But a little distraction, there is a bug like little cocroach at my room made me uncomfortable. Overall it's okay. Worth with the rate.
Gabriel J. Families with older children Philippines, March 30, 2014
It's fun to stay in macau for a while.

it's near to many hotels.
6.3
The Hotel is clean, some of the staff don't understand english but its ok. Our stay here was fine.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Man Va Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorMan Va Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleMan Va Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleMan Va Hotel Macau - Standard TwinMan Va Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Man Va Hotel Macau - Standard TwinMan Va Hotel Macau - TripleMan Va Hotel Macau - Triple RoomMan Va Hotel Macau - Standard TwinMan Va Hotel Macau - Standard BathroomMan Va Hotel Macau - Triple Room BathroomMan Va Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorMan Va Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorMan Va Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionMan Va Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyMan Va Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceMan Va Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorMan Va Hotel Macau - ExteriorMan Va Hotel Macau - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Man Va Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C06