or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Man Va Hotel

No 30 Rua da Caldeira, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Man Va Hotel Macau - Standard Double Man Va Hotel Macau - Standard Double Man Va Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Man Va Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Man Va Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Man Va Hotel Macau - Triple Man Va Hotel Macau - Triple Room Man Va Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Man Va Hotel Macau - Standard Bathroom Man Va Hotel Macau - Triple Room Bathroom Man Va Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Man Va Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Man Va Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Man Va Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Man Va Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Man Va Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior
Man Va Hotel Macau - Exterior Man Va Hotel Macau - Entrance
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 43
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
812 reviews

Value for Money
6.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.2
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (812)
Sort by:
Andrew H. Solo travelers New Zealand, July 26, 2014
Poor service and dirty room

Location
3.3
Pretty bad. Dirty room and the manager was very rude upon checkout.
Dewi S. Families with older children Indonesia, July 25, 2014
Man Va Hotel

Best Location, Clean & Large Room
7
Just 20 steps from bus station,near by senado square, st.paul n' lisboa casino. Find breakfast around there is easy, near with wet market. But have one thing make me feel bad in this hotel, the beds is hard.
Qi M. Solo travelers China, July 22, 2014
good

city hotel
7.3
Yupung P. Business travelers Taiwan, July 14, 2014
first image to me about this hotel is good service

the price of hotel is cheap, the place is comfortable to go every where for purchasing things, the value of all that is the good service, since they act as family treating and lead us feel so warm!
6.7
We have to mention one staff who is the oldest guy around 60, we met him at night till the early morning time, he is the best one to help customers by every needs, who can guide us every thing which we rarely see in the luxury hotels did.
Yisi L. Families with young children Australia, July 10, 2014
value for money

location, room comfort
8
a good stay, although the room facilities are a bit old. Bed is wide enough for us. Staff was friendly.
Pisanu P. Groups Thailand, July 4, 2014
Good location to go every place

Location
6.3
Cheap and ok can go easy to every interesting place by walking
Wai P. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 2, 2014
no

noo
4.7
Marc-Olivier L. Solo travelers France, June 29, 2014
cheap hotel

cheap, not clean
3.7
Patrick C. Families with young children Philippines, June 4, 2014
The aircon in room was not cold enough!

Location.
4.7
I have requested to change room because of the aircon but was declined. They insisted for us to wait for it to get cold for hours and they dont speak english!! I want a refund!!!Very uncomfortable!! Unpleasant experience
Nok M. Solo travelers China, June 2, 2014
Man Va Hotel
2
awful

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Man Va Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorMan Va Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleMan Va Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleMan Va Hotel Macau - Standard TwinMan Va Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Man Va Hotel Macau - Standard TwinMan Va Hotel Macau - TripleMan Va Hotel Macau - Triple RoomMan Va Hotel Macau - Standard TwinMan Va Hotel Macau - Standard BathroomMan Va Hotel Macau - Triple Room BathroomMan Va Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorMan Va Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorMan Va Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionMan Va Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyMan Va Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceMan Va Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorMan Va Hotel Macau - ExteriorMan Va Hotel Macau - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Man Va Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A05