My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Man Va Hotel

No 30 Rua da Caldeira, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Man Va Hotel Macau - Standard Double Man Va Hotel Macau - Standard Double Man Va Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Man Va Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Man Va Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Man Va Hotel Macau - Triple Man Va Hotel Macau - Triple Room Man Va Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Man Va Hotel Macau - Standard Bathroom Man Va Hotel Macau - Triple Room Bathroom Man Va Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Man Va Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Man Va Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Man Va Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Man Va Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Man Va Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior
Man Va Hotel Macau - Exterior Man Va Hotel Macau - Entrance
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 43
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
760 reviews

Value for Money
6.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.2
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (760)
Sort by:
Wong K. Groups Malaysia, July 24, 2013
We enjoy the tourist attraction aeea

Cleanliness, offordable,near to the tourist sttraction area
7.7
The hotel is clean and the staff very helpfull and the facility ok. There is also Wifi service
Hung Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 24, 2013
A Hotel that I won't visit again

Close to restaurant, great location, with Wifi
4
Man Va is a budget hotel with great location. You can find many restaurant nearby. However, the environment is not good and you can get a much better hotel in Macau with same room rate. Would not recommend this Hotel.
Mr A. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 21, 2013
Good location

I think this hotel has a good location
10
This hotel has a good location. And the hotel staff is very nice and friendly. I recommend this hotel to backpackers.
Eunice A. Groups Philippines, July 17, 2013
clean, large room, located in city centre

location, fast interest, clean rooms
6.3
Comfortable for the most; there is a bus stop close by; close to Senado Square (St Paul's Ruins); near major casinos. However, the Agoda webpage does not contain information on what bus no to take upon arrival at the airport and where to get off. Took us a long time to find, had to scour practically the entire stretch of almeida ave. We phone the hotel to ask for directions, the lady at the end of the line cannot understand English and hung up on us. Once you know where the location of the hotel is, it is easy to find.
Goh Q. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 14, 2013
A pleasant stay

Closed to attractions and those famous restaurants, the hotel is clean and attentive staffs.
6.7
If you are merely looking for a place to rest, then you may consider this hotel. The hotel is very closed to all the historical attractions. However,if you interested to go for the casino in taipa, you can take the public transports that are a Stoney's throw away from the hotel. Considering the price paid for hotel in Macau, you can't really expect much from it.
Kenta U. Solo travelers Japan, July 14, 2013
Almost fine but a little expensive for simple room

Location, Clean, Quiet
8.3
Almost fine. Good location, Clean room, Quiet. I stayed on weekend, felt a little bit expensive for very simple room.
Imee M. Groups Philippines, July 13, 2013
Comfortable, access to sightseeing spots

Near sightseeing spots, walking distance to shopping, access to major transport
7
The hotel wAs located near the major sightseeing areas, in fact walking distance to the major sights. We were able to back and forth to our favorite areas whenever we wanted to shoot photos..also near the shopping areas. Even if the hotel did not have airport transfer, it was very near another hotel that provided free shuttle to the airport.
Abhishek K. Solo travelers India, July 7, 2013
It was nice and cozy.

clean, friendly staff, centrally located.
7.7
Its was nice to stay in Hotel. I is centrally located and near to Historical places.
Kwong L. Families with older children Malaysia, July 4, 2013
Strategic location

Strategic location, close to major attractions, easy access to public transport
7
The hotel is located to major historical attractions, easy access to public transport. However the bed is a bit hard, if you have higher budget then go for a better hotel. If you have limited budget, this hotel is fine for accommodation too.
Kwong L. Families with older children Malaysia, July 4, 2013
Strategic location

Strategic location, close to major attractions, easy access to public transport
7
The hotel is located to major historical attraction, just few minutes of walking distances from the hotel. And easy access to public transportation. However the bed is a bit hard, if you have higher budget, then go for a better hotel. Other than that, the hotel is just fine.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Man Va Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorMan Va Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleMan Va Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleMan Va Hotel Macau - Standard TwinMan Va Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Man Va Hotel Macau - Standard TwinMan Va Hotel Macau - TripleMan Va Hotel Macau - Triple RoomMan Va Hotel Macau - Standard TwinMan Va Hotel Macau - Standard BathroomMan Va Hotel Macau - Triple Room BathroomMan Va Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorMan Va Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorMan Va Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionMan Va Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyMan Va Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceMan Va Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorMan Va Hotel Macau - ExteriorMan Va Hotel Macau - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Man Va Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B08