or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Man Va Hotel

No 30 Rua da Caldeira, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Man Va Hotel Macau - Standard Double Man Va Hotel Macau - Standard Double Man Va Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Man Va Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Man Va Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Man Va Hotel Macau - Triple Man Va Hotel Macau - Triple Room Man Va Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Man Va Hotel Macau - Standard Bathroom Man Va Hotel Macau - Triple Room Bathroom Man Va Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Man Va Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Man Va Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Man Va Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Man Va Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Man Va Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior
Man Va Hotel Macau - Exterior Man Va Hotel Macau - Entrance
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 43
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
97 reviews

Value for Money
6.5
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
5.9
Families with older children (97)
Sort by:
Dewi S. Families with older children Indonesia, July 25, 2014
Man Va Hotel

Best Location, Clean & Large Room
7
Just 20 steps from bus station,near by senado square, st.paul n' lisboa casino. Find breakfast around there is easy, near with wet market. But have one thing make me feel bad in this hotel, the beds is hard.
Jessica L. Families with older children Philippines, April 27, 2014
NICE LOCATION

CLEAN ROOMS, NICE LOCATION, ACCESSIBLE
6.7
HOTEL HAS A NICE LOCATION, IT'S CLEAN BUT THE ONLY THING WE EXPERIENCED DURING OUR STAY ESPECIALLY UPON OUR ARRIVAL WAS THAT THE PERSON ASSIGNED AT THE FRONT DESK WAS NOT HOSPITABLE ENOUGH TO ACCOMMODATE US. I THINK AND BELIEVE THAT EVERY HOTEL MAY IT BE A LOW OR HIGH END ONE SHOULD HAVE A STAFF THAT CAN REALLY SPEAK ENGLISH BECAUSE NOT ALL THEIR GUESTS ARE CHINESE. IT'S VERY HARD TO TALK TO THOSE FRONT LINERS WHO DON'T EVEN KNOW HOW TO UTTER A SIMPLE ENGLISH WORD. HOPE ACTIONS MAY TAKE PLACE SOONEST FOR THEIR OTHER GUESTS IN THE FUTURE.
Gabriel J. Families with older children Philippines, March 30, 2014
It's fun to stay in macau for a while.

it's near to many hotels.
6.3
The Hotel is clean, some of the staff don't understand english but its ok. Our stay here was fine.
Lk Y. Families with older children Malaysia, February 18, 2014
not that pleasant

locatin,location, quite friendly staff
6
not comfortable stay due to hard bed and no double lock. certain floor can't receive wifi.
Yap W. Families with older children Macau, December 29, 2013
Good location in Macau city. Convenience.

Good location. Cheapest price.
7.7
Jennifer B. Families with older children Philippines, November 9, 2013
Adequate.

Location, Value of Money, Clean
6.7
You will get what you paid for. The place is really great if you are looking for a budget hotel that is close to major attractions like Senado.
Shiu P. Families with older children Costa Rica, August 18, 2013
ok... large hotel mainly

near city and easy to find
5.7
Hotel is old. Toilet design is poor. Bad smell on air conditioner after open. TV need to spend much time to adj and search the tv program but still unclear.
Donna G. Families with older children Australia, August 15, 2013
Budget, Clean and Great location

daytime reception man so friendly and so very very helpful.
8
Beds are so very hard but i think this is the culture of the country. Good for one night or maybe two. Wouldnt stay here for a long period as beds way to uncomfortable. Its a budget hotel that is clean. No extras.Good Location, walk to everything. Free wifi avail in your room.
Julintari I. Families with older children Indonesia, August 4, 2013
Nice small hotel in city centre

Check in & check out was easy and fast, near interesting area, friendly staff.
8.3
Our triple room was enough large for me w my teenager daughters (21,18,14 yrs). The room was clean, the bed was comfort for us (back pain less). Check in process was fast & easy with an old friendly staff. Just a walk , it's Senado square, every time you want to enjoy warm the famous Portoguese egg tart, just take a walk, the famous Koi Kei egg tart shop in front of your hotel. For free ferry terminal shuttle service, just take 5 minutes walk to Sofitel hotel. I will stay again at Man Va hotel while I visite Macau next time.
Kwong L. Families with older children Malaysia, July 4, 2013
Strategic location

Strategic location, close to major attractions, easy access to public transport
7
The hotel is located to major historical attractions, easy access to public transport. However the bed is a bit hard, if you have higher budget then go for a better hotel. If you have limited budget, this hotel is fine for accommodation too.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Man Va Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorMan Va Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleMan Va Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleMan Va Hotel Macau - Standard TwinMan Va Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Man Va Hotel Macau - Standard TwinMan Va Hotel Macau - TripleMan Va Hotel Macau - Triple RoomMan Va Hotel Macau - Standard TwinMan Va Hotel Macau - Standard BathroomMan Va Hotel Macau - Triple Room BathroomMan Va Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorMan Va Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorMan Va Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionMan Va Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyMan Va Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceMan Va Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorMan Va Hotel Macau - ExteriorMan Va Hotel Macau - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Man Va Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A02