Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Man Va Hotel

No 30 Rua da Caldeira, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Man Va Hotel Macau - Standard Double Man Va Hotel Macau - Standard Double Man Va Hotel Macau - Triple Room Man Va Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Man Va Hotel Macau - Standard Bathroom Man Va Hotel Macau - Triple Room Bathroom Man Va Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Man Va Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Man Va Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Man Va Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Man Va Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Man Va Hotel Macau - Exterior Man Va Hotel Macau - Entrance Man Va Hotel Macau - Lobby Man Va Hotel Macau - Entrance Man Va Hotel Macau - Lobby
Man Va Hotel Macau - Guest Room Man Va Hotel Macau - Guest Room Man Va Hotel Macau - Guest Room Man Va Hotel Macau - Nearby Attraction Man Va Hotel Macau - Nearby Attraction Man Va Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Man Va Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Man Va Hotel Macau - Standard Twin
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 43
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

from 109 reviews

Value for Money
6.4
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
5.7
Families with older children (109)
Sort by:
Joyce L. Families with older children Hong Kong, May 17, 2015
quiet place

one room have 3 beds, shower is strong, the environment is quiet
5.3
the bath tank a bit dirty, tower also dirty, the toilet bowl is leaking water on the floor, the hair dryer sometimes work sometimes doesn't work not stable, the TV screen picture was not clear.
Report this review
Mannette S. Families with older children Philippines, March 7, 2015
Good location

Good location, staff speaks English and spacious bathroom
7.3
I can say it's an excellent stay, one staff in particular is very accommodating he is very patient in giving us directions in where ever we want to go and he speaks in English.. Location is Safe even at night.. Definitely will recommend this hotel to my friends
Report this review
Byrone B. Families with older children Philippines, November 30, 2014
Walking distance

Location. Location. Location.
7.3
Good. My family enjoyed that it was about 10 min walk from Senado Square (Largo de Senado), and the old guy in the counter has a good command of english unlike other receptionists. The hotel is 1 corner away from the main road (Almeida Rebeiro) however the bed mattress is hard.
Report this review
Doris G. Families with older children Philippines, October 26, 2014
Location, location, location

Location
4
So so
Report this review
Ho Y. Families with older children Hong Kong, October 22, 2014
my family accept this hotel; okay for just sleep

good location; fast check-in/out; room clean
6.3
Report this review
Carolyn T. Families with older children Philippines, September 8, 2014
Nice Location

Location, Cleanliness and Value for Money
7
The location of the hotel was nice. The tourist spots were walking distance from the hotel. The only negative thing about the hotel was the bed since the mattress was hard.
Report this review
Dewi S. Families with older children Indonesia, July 25, 2014
Man Va Hotel

Best Location, Clean & Large Room
7
Just 20 steps from bus station,near by senado square, st.paul n' lisboa casino. Find breakfast around there is easy, near with wet market. But have one thing make me feel bad in this hotel, the beds is hard.
Report this review
Jessica L. Families with older children Philippines, April 27, 2014
NICE LOCATION

CLEAN ROOMS, NICE LOCATION, ACCESSIBLE
6.7
HOTEL HAS A NICE LOCATION, IT'S CLEAN BUT THE ONLY THING WE EXPERIENCED DURING OUR STAY ESPECIALLY UPON OUR ARRIVAL WAS THAT THE PERSON ASSIGNED AT THE FRONT DESK WAS NOT HOSPITABLE ENOUGH TO ACCOMMODATE US. I THINK AND BELIEVE THAT EVERY HOTEL MAY IT BE A LOW OR HIGH END ONE SHOULD HAVE A STAFF THAT CAN REALLY SPEAK ENGLISH BECAUSE NOT ALL THEIR GUESTS ARE CHINESE. IT'S VERY HARD TO TALK TO THOSE FRONT LINERS WHO DON'T EVEN KNOW HOW TO UTTER A SIMPLE ENGLISH WORD. HOPE ACTIONS MAY TAKE PLACE SOONEST FOR THEIR OTHER GUESTS IN THE FUTURE.
Report this review
Shaun R. Families with older children Canada, April 6, 2014
Good staff

Staff , location
5.7
Adequate value and helpful staff.
Report this review
Gabriel J. Families with older children Philippines, March 30, 2014
It's fun to stay in macau for a while.

it's near to many hotels.
6.3
The Hotel is clean, some of the staff don't understand english but its ok. Our stay here was fine.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Man Va Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorMan Va Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleMan Va Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleMan Va Hotel Macau - Triple RoomMan Va Hotel Macau - Standard TwinMan Va Hotel Macau - Standard BathroomMan Va Hotel Macau - Triple Room BathroomMan Va Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorMan Va Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionMan Va Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyMan Va Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceMan Va Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorMan Va Hotel Macau - ExteriorMan Va Hotel Macau - EntranceMan Va Hotel Macau - LobbyMan Va Hotel Macau - EntranceMan Va Hotel Macau - LobbyMan Va Hotel Macau - Guest RoomMan Va Hotel Macau - Guest RoomMan Va Hotel Macau - Guest RoomMan Va Hotel Macau - Nearby AttractionMan Va Hotel Macau - Nearby AttractionMan Va Hotel Macau - Standard TwinMan Va Hotel Macau - Standard TwinMan Va Hotel Macau - Standard Twin

Customer Reviews - Man Va Hotel, Macau

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03