or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Man Va Hotel

No 30 Rua da Caldeira, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Man Va Hotel Macau - Standard Double Man Va Hotel Macau - Standard Double Man Va Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Man Va Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Man Va Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Man Va Hotel Macau - Triple Man Va Hotel Macau - Triple Room Man Va Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Man Va Hotel Macau - Standard Bathroom Man Va Hotel Macau - Triple Room Bathroom Man Va Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Man Va Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Man Va Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Man Va Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Man Va Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Man Va Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior
Man Va Hotel Macau - Exterior Man Va Hotel Macau - Entrance Man Va Hotel Macau - Lobby Man Va Hotel Macau - Entrance Man Va Hotel Macau - Lobby
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 43
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
104 reviews

Value for Money
6.4
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
5.8
Families with older children (104)
Sort by:
Byrone B. Families with older children Philippines, November 30, 2014
Walking distance

Location. Location. Location.
7.3
Good. My family enjoyed that it was about 10 min walk from Senado Square (Largo de Senado), and the old guy in the counter has a good command of english unlike other receptionists. The hotel is 1 corner away from the main road (Almeida Rebeiro) however the bed mattress is hard.
Doris G. Families with older children Philippines, October 26, 2014
Location, location, location

Location
4
So so
Ho Y. Families with older children Hong Kong, October 22, 2014
my family accept this hotel; okay for just sleep

good location; fast check-in/out; room clean
6.3
Carolyn T. Families with older children Philippines, September 8, 2014
Nice Location

Location, Cleanliness and Value for Money
7
The location of the hotel was nice. The tourist spots were walking distance from the hotel. The only negative thing about the hotel was the bed since the mattress was hard.
Dewi S. Families with older children Indonesia, July 25, 2014
Man Va Hotel

Best Location, Clean & Large Room
7
Just 20 steps from bus station,near by senado square, st.paul n' lisboa casino. Find breakfast around there is easy, near with wet market. But have one thing make me feel bad in this hotel, the beds is hard.
Jessica L. Families with older children Philippines, April 27, 2014
NICE LOCATION

CLEAN ROOMS, NICE LOCATION, ACCESSIBLE
6.7
HOTEL HAS A NICE LOCATION, IT'S CLEAN BUT THE ONLY THING WE EXPERIENCED DURING OUR STAY ESPECIALLY UPON OUR ARRIVAL WAS THAT THE PERSON ASSIGNED AT THE FRONT DESK WAS NOT HOSPITABLE ENOUGH TO ACCOMMODATE US. I THINK AND BELIEVE THAT EVERY HOTEL MAY IT BE A LOW OR HIGH END ONE SHOULD HAVE A STAFF THAT CAN REALLY SPEAK ENGLISH BECAUSE NOT ALL THEIR GUESTS ARE CHINESE. IT'S VERY HARD TO TALK TO THOSE FRONT LINERS WHO DON'T EVEN KNOW HOW TO UTTER A SIMPLE ENGLISH WORD. HOPE ACTIONS MAY TAKE PLACE SOONEST FOR THEIR OTHER GUESTS IN THE FUTURE.
Gabriel J. Families with older children Philippines, March 30, 2014
It's fun to stay in macau for a while.

it's near to many hotels.
6.3
The Hotel is clean, some of the staff don't understand english but its ok. Our stay here was fine.
Lk Y. Families with older children Malaysia, February 18, 2014
not that pleasant

locatin,location, quite friendly staff
6
not comfortable stay due to hard bed and no double lock. certain floor can't receive wifi.
Yap W. Families with older children Macau, December 29, 2013
Good location in Macau city. Convenience.

Good location. Cheapest price.
7.7
Jennifer B. Families with older children Philippines, November 9, 2013
Adequate.

Location, Value of Money, Clean
6.7
You will get what you paid for. The place is really great if you are looking for a budget hotel that is close to major attractions like Senado.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Man Va Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorMan Va Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleMan Va Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleMan Va Hotel Macau - Standard TwinMan Va Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Man Va Hotel Macau - Standard TwinMan Va Hotel Macau - TripleMan Va Hotel Macau - Triple RoomMan Va Hotel Macau - Standard TwinMan Va Hotel Macau - Standard BathroomMan Va Hotel Macau - Triple Room BathroomMan Va Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorMan Va Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorMan Va Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionMan Va Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyMan Va Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceMan Va Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorMan Va Hotel Macau - ExteriorMan Va Hotel Macau - EntranceMan Va Hotel Macau - LobbyMan Va Hotel Macau - EntranceMan Va Hotel Macau - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Man Va Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C01