or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Man Va Hotel

No 30 Rua da Caldeira, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Man Va Hotel Macau - Standard Double Man Va Hotel Macau - Standard Double Man Va Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Man Va Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Man Va Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Man Va Hotel Macau - Triple Man Va Hotel Macau - Triple Room Man Va Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Man Va Hotel Macau - Standard Bathroom Man Va Hotel Macau - Triple Room Bathroom Man Va Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Man Va Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Man Va Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Man Va Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Man Va Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Man Va Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior
Man Va Hotel Macau - Exterior Man Va Hotel Macau - Entrance
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 43
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
234 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
5.7
Groups (234)
Sort by:
Pisanu P. Groups Thailand, July 4, 2014
Good location to go every place

Location
6.3
Cheap and ok can go easy to every interesting place by walking
Patrick C. Groups Philippines, June 4, 2014
The aircon in room was not cold enough!

Location.
4.7
I have requested to change room because of the aircon but was declined. They insisted for us to wait for it to get cold for hours and they dont speak english!! I want a refund!!!Very uncomfortable!! Unpleasant experience
Albert A. Groups Philippines, May 4, 2014
Very nice

Easy access to tourist spots
7.3
The hotel location was very nice, we had easy access to tourist spots.
Jen H. Groups Malaysia, March 18, 2014
Convenient stay at Macau

Easily accessible by Bus, near to major attractions, near to restaurent
6.3
Easily accessible by bus from the HKG-Macau Ferry terminal. Just a few steps from the bus stop to reach the hotel. Hotel is located about 5-10 minutes walk to the famous Ruin of St Paul and Senado Square. The hotel's furniture is slightly old and the bed condition is hard. Other than that all is find..
Rianto R. Groups Indonesia, February 23, 2014
great

location , location , location
6.7
it was really great ... u can reach restaurant and shopping area by walking distance
Wei B. Groups Malaysia, February 21, 2014
convenience, budget, small, simple but clean

many chinese food around, good location and budget
7.3
great stay, i have a group of 14 people. all my fren happy with their stay. no breakfast but alot of chinese food around hotel, cheap n tasty!
Kitsana S. Groups Thailand, December 9, 2013
Good location / near attractive place

location,friendly staff,not expensive
8
it's large room, worth for money to buy,near attractive place, easy to access public transportation PS. bus A10 you can travel ALL the important place include this hotel easy transportation
Bruce L. Groups Taiwan, December 8, 2013
Good location with poor service

1. location 2. cleanness 3. free WiFi
6
The chattering noise from the street keeps all night long and lack of bottle water service.
Nannaphat W. Groups Thailand, December 6, 2013
Very well

Very well
6.3
Olivier L. Groups France, November 8, 2013
Awful experience

location
3
The stay was awful. We were invaded by coackroaches, a street kitchen was cooking just underneath our windows with all the smells pouring in and a lot of noise, the floor carpet was old and full of dust, which made it had to breathe for me (I have asthma). There were other hotels in the same street that looked much better I really regret to have stayed there

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Man Va Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorMan Va Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleMan Va Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleMan Va Hotel Macau - Standard TwinMan Va Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Man Va Hotel Macau - Standard TwinMan Va Hotel Macau - TripleMan Va Hotel Macau - Triple RoomMan Va Hotel Macau - Standard TwinMan Va Hotel Macau - Standard BathroomMan Va Hotel Macau - Triple Room BathroomMan Va Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorMan Va Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorMan Va Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionMan Va Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyMan Va Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceMan Va Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorMan Va Hotel Macau - ExteriorMan Va Hotel Macau - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Man Va Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A05