or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manathai Resort Phuket

121/1, Surin Beach Rd., Cherng Talay, Surin, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Manathai Resort Phuket Phuket - Beach Manathai Resort Phuket Phuket - Living Room Manathai Resort Phuket Phuket - Meeting room Manathai Resort Phuket Phuket - Meeting room Manathai Resort Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Manathai Resort Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Manathai Resort Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Manathai Resort Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Manathai Resort Phuket Phuket - Lobby Manathai Resort Phuket Phuket - Beach Manathai Resort Phuket Phuket - Meeting Room Manathai Resort Phuket Phuket - Facilities Manathai Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Manathai Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Manathai Resort Phuket Phuket - Suite Room Manathai Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool
Manathai Resort Phuket Phuket - Exterior Manathai Resort Phuket Phuket - Exterior Manathai Resort Phuket Phuket - Suite Room Manathai Resort Phuket Phuket - Suite Room Manathai Resort Phuket Phuket - Suite Room Manathai Resort Phuket Phuket - Suite Room Manathai Resort Phuket Phuket - Bathroom Manathai Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Manathai Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Manathai Resort Phuket Phuket - Coffee Shop/Cafe Manathai Resort Phuket Phuket - Suite Room Manathai Resort Phuket Phuket - Suite Room
Area: Surin Number of Rooms: 52
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
550 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (550)
Sort by:
Goran K. Couples Australia, September 3, 2011
Good Location

Close to beach
6.3
We got a great rate thru agoda so i guess hotel was good for what we paid for. Hotel is good location just across the beach breakfast is ok. The basic rooms are old and run down the new side of hotel has much better rooms but cost more.
Goran K. Couples Australia, September 2, 2011
Good Location

Central
6
We stayed in Pool Suite which is located in a new wing of hotel. Room was nice with big bathroom and a huge bath tub. One thing that made it terrible was sleeping at night as room gets invaded by mosquito soon as doors are open. Breakfast was also poor i suggest if you not on a great budget pay a little extra and stay next door at Twinpalms it amzing
Olivia S. Couples Indonesia, August 23, 2011
Great Hotel, tastefully decorated & near the beach

Cozy rooms, great location near the beach and well trained staff
8.7
my husband and i stayed one night at mannathai and we were very satisfied with our hotel selection. the staff were very friendly and competent, the rooms were comfortable and it was located near surin beach where all the restaurants/bars are located. check in and check out went very smoothly, and the beds were comfortable. the swimming pool area was small but it felt very private. nothing bad really to say about this place, find out for yourself!
Restaurant Tip: We discovered Seabreeze Restaurant(http://seabreezesurin.com), has a great ambiance out of the whole strip for dinner and serves traditional thai food and seafood, all of the food was to great standards. It was a lovely place for my husband and I to dine, felt like our honeymoon. Later we went to have drinks at Catch Beach Club to watch the horizon, have some beers/cocktails and listening to some great music.(http://catchbeachclub.com)
Christopher L. Solo travelers Australia, August 18, 2011
Smallish resort, Friendly, relaxed and stylish

Great spacious room with free wi-fi, big breakfast selection to get the day off to a good start, and my housekeeper was an absolute gem!
8.7
it's a great place to stay if you want to chill... super nice beach and some great places to eat and drink... and at half the price of other resorts in the area.
Travel tip: Not the place to stay if you want to shop.
Steven M. Couples United States of America, August 16, 2011
Great location

Rooms are very nice
9.7
Great hotel with nice ammenities. Very close to the beach. The pool is also a nice break away from all the sand. All in all, this is a great hotel.
Nightlife Tip: If you are facing the beach, all the way down on the left is a bar overlooking the ocean. The bartenders Oh and Nuut are absolutely amazing and hilarious. They'll even play any kind of music you'd like to hear.
Christopher R. Couples New Zealand, August 13, 2011
Great location and great service

Location and breakfasts, pool
9.3
staff were very helpful and the rooms were very clean and well appointed. the beach is nearby and there is a good of foodstalls and restaurants close to the beach. reserved beach deckchairs for hotel guests. airport transfers at a good price. minimarket very close to hotel entrance.
Cathy G. Families with young children United Kingdom, July 30, 2011
Lovely little hotel, service with a smile.

Location was very good just a few minutes walk to Surin beach, Hotel is very clean and the staff very friendly
9.3
it was such a pleasant stay that i decided to stay there longer. the hotel was decorated beautifully and the pools were also very inviting.
Steve C. Couples Canada, July 27, 2011
Rooms are good, pool and location OK

Quiet
7.3
The place is close to the beach but in a town with not much going on. Price is fair for the room though I would suggest going in the fall or winter if you want to spend time at the beach. The water was nice but the waves were huge all 8 days we were there, which was great for surfing. There is a surfing scene there and board rentals and lessons.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Massage on the beach is cheap and super relaxing.
David M. Couples Australia, July 18, 2011
Great Location, close to beach

Two Swimming Pools
7.3
The hotel room was very nice and clean with a large bathroom. The hotel position was great - only two minutes walk to the Surin Beach. The hotel suppled beach lounges with shade for its patrons located opposite the hotel on the beach which were cleaned of sand most times we used them. The hotel staff were very friendly and obliging. Even though checkout was at miday, they allowed us to use the hotel facilities and take a shower as our flight did not leave until late.
Tau N. Couples Netherlands, July 18, 2011
Nice boutique hotel

nice design
6.3
the location is good, even though its far from the entertainment of patong. the first room we had was dirty. second room (duplex) was fine.
Nightlife Tip: if you want to enjoy night life, stay in PAtong

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manathai Resort Phuket PhuketManathai Resort Phuket Phuket - BeachManathai Resort Phuket Phuket - Living RoomManathai Resort Phuket Phuket - Meeting roomManathai Resort Phuket Phuket - Meeting roomManathai Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantManathai Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantManathai Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantManathai Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantManathai Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyManathai Resort Phuket Phuket - BeachManathai Resort Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomManathai Resort Phuket Phuket - FacilitiesManathai Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolManathai Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarManathai Resort Phuket Phuket - Suite RoomManathai Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolManathai Resort Phuket Phuket - ExteriorManathai Resort Phuket Phuket - ExteriorManathai Resort Phuket Phuket - Suite RoomManathai Resort Phuket Phuket - Suite RoomManathai Resort Phuket Phuket - Suite RoomManathai Resort Phuket Phuket - Suite RoomManathai Resort Phuket Phuket - BathroomManathai Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolManathai Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolManathai Resort Phuket Phuket - Coffee Shop/CafeManathai Resort Phuket Phuket - Suite RoomManathai Resort Phuket Phuket - Suite RoomManathai Resort Phuket Phuket - Suite RoomManathai Resort Phuket Phuket - Studio SuiteManathai Resort Phuket Phuket - Duplex SuiteManathai Resort Phuket Phuket - Lanai Deluxe RoomManathai Resort Phuket Phuket - Lanai Deluxe RoomManathai Resort Phuket Phuket - Lanai Pool Side SuiteManathai Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarManathai Resort Phuket Phuket - Duplex SuiteManathai Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantManathai Resort Phuket Phuket - Lobby BarManathai Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantManathai Resort Phuket Phuket - Food and BeveragesManathai Resort Phuket Phuket - ExteriorManathai Resort Phuket Phuket - ExteriorManathai Resort Phuket Phuket - ExteriorManathai Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool SuiteManathai Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool SuiteManathai Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool SuiteManathai Resort Phuket Phuket - Lanai Pool Side Suite

Customer Reviews - Manathai Resort Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C03