Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manathai Resort Phuket

121/1, Surin Beach Rd., Cherng Talay, Surin, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Manathai Resort Phuket Phuket - Beach Manathai Resort Phuket Phuket - Living Room Manathai Resort Phuket Phuket - Meeting room Manathai Resort Phuket Phuket - Meeting room Manathai Resort Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Manathai Resort Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Manathai Resort Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Manathai Resort Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Manathai Resort Phuket Phuket - Lobby Manathai Resort Phuket Phuket - Beach Manathai Resort Phuket Phuket - Meeting Room Manathai Resort Phuket Phuket - Facilities Manathai Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Manathai Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Manathai Resort Phuket Phuket - Suite Room Manathai Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool
Manathai Resort Phuket Phuket - Exterior Manathai Resort Phuket Phuket - Exterior Manathai Resort Phuket Phuket - Suite Room Manathai Resort Phuket Phuket - Suite Room Manathai Resort Phuket Phuket - Suite Room Manathai Resort Phuket Phuket - Suite Room Manathai Resort Phuket Phuket - Bathroom Manathai Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Manathai Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Manathai Resort Phuket Phuket - Coffee Shop/Cafe Manathai Resort Phuket Phuket - Suite Room Manathai Resort Phuket Phuket - Suite Room
Area: Surin Number of Rooms: 52
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
548 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (548)
Sort by:
Arunee P. Families with young children Thailand, July 2, 2014
Impressive

Service-Room-Privacy
9.7
Very Convenient and Nice Service
Rebecca L. Solo travelers Australia, June 30, 2014
Tired hotel, needs work

pool, breakfast and location
6.3
Pleasant stay, the hotel is run down and needs alot of work. The ceiling leaked throughout the night onto the bed. The staff were quick to change me to another room the next day. Good location to the beach and the restaurants. Out of the crowds in Phuket.
Jamjuree K. Couples Thailand, June 30, 2014
less than expected, not satisfied, close to beach

close to beach and local restaurants, friendly staff
6
It was less than expected. Pool villa is more like a pound. The room was damped and dark. The decor was alright for this price. What happened to us, we found a live cockroach in the room, not a big one but it was a roach! It was unacceptable! Asked for room change, instead of giving to us immediately, a maid was sent to spray the room. We definitely did not ok that. Finally they gave us an upper floor room which I believed was not valued as our original room. The staff decision making and authorization were weak. In a case like this, something must be upgraded.
Rimma M. Couples Russia, June 30, 2014
thank you for your hospitality Manathai Hotel !

room servise,nice food,kind and friendly stuff
9.3
Abdul R. Couples Singapore, June 25, 2014
Perfect

Sun sea comfy bed..nice location
8
Darren A. Couples Singapore, June 24, 2014
Quite and close to beach

Quite, clean & close to beach
7
Stayed there in late June, got an upgrade to a Pool view suit. Although most rooms in my wing are considered suits. Room was spacious, with an enormous bathroom, no tub but rain shower. Staff service was fast and efficient. When the air-con had condensation when we checked in they immediately came to clean it. When there was a blackout the electrician came almost immediately as well. Not many people during our stay, as its the lull season. The beach is very near by but currently having some construction going on with new laws governing the setting up of stalls on the sand.
Craig B. Couples United Kingdom, June 20, 2014
good clean hotel, friendly staff, close to beach

the room,free shuttle bus to patong, very peaceful
8.3
Myself and my girlfriend enjoyed our stay very much at the Manathai Resort. We found the staff to be polite and helpful. The room was large and comfortable. The beautiful Surin Beach was 5 minute walk. The only downside was the resort was very quiet, maybe to quiet. But i guess we were out of tourist season. We would use the hotel again as it was good value for money in our opinion.
Bernice O. Groups Philippines, June 15, 2014
Couldn't ask for better value

Value, near the beach, friendly staff
8.3
Anjelita K. Couples Singapore, June 10, 2014
Tranquil, private & simply beautiful.

The pool suite, the incredible smell of their oil burner in room & the personalized breakfast menu and buffet to enjoy.
8.7
This is our 2nd time in this resort & after 7 years, resort is still so beautiful, extremely clean & staff very attentive and friendly. The pool suite was just perfect for a couple to chill in private. Its location at Surin is a bonus as it's very quiet & yet probably has the best views for sunset. It is close to BangTao where halal food is in abundance and that is a bonus. Only that u have to rent ur own car & drive on yr own to fully immerse in the local delights.
George J. Groups United Kingdom, June 8, 2014
Very easy place to stay with no fuss

Convenient, good value, good location
7
Very pleasant and convenient.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manathai Resort Phuket PhuketManathai Resort Phuket Phuket - BeachManathai Resort Phuket Phuket - Living RoomManathai Resort Phuket Phuket - Meeting roomManathai Resort Phuket Phuket - Meeting roomManathai Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantManathai Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantManathai Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantManathai Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantManathai Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyManathai Resort Phuket Phuket - BeachManathai Resort Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomManathai Resort Phuket Phuket - FacilitiesManathai Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolManathai Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarManathai Resort Phuket Phuket - Suite RoomManathai Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolManathai Resort Phuket Phuket - ExteriorManathai Resort Phuket Phuket - ExteriorManathai Resort Phuket Phuket - Suite RoomManathai Resort Phuket Phuket - Suite RoomManathai Resort Phuket Phuket - Suite RoomManathai Resort Phuket Phuket - Suite RoomManathai Resort Phuket Phuket - BathroomManathai Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolManathai Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolManathai Resort Phuket Phuket - Coffee Shop/CafeManathai Resort Phuket Phuket - Suite RoomManathai Resort Phuket Phuket - Suite RoomManathai Resort Phuket Phuket - Suite RoomManathai Resort Phuket Phuket - Studio SuiteManathai Resort Phuket Phuket - Duplex SuiteManathai Resort Phuket Phuket - Lanai Deluxe RoomManathai Resort Phuket Phuket - Lanai Deluxe RoomManathai Resort Phuket Phuket - Lanai Pool Side SuiteManathai Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarManathai Resort Phuket Phuket - Duplex SuiteManathai Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantManathai Resort Phuket Phuket - Lobby BarManathai Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantManathai Resort Phuket Phuket - Food and BeveragesManathai Resort Phuket Phuket - ExteriorManathai Resort Phuket Phuket - ExteriorManathai Resort Phuket Phuket - ExteriorManathai Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool SuiteManathai Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool SuiteManathai Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool SuiteManathai Resort Phuket Phuket - Lanai Pool Side Suite

Customer Reviews - Manathai Resort Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C07