My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manathai Resort Phuket

121, Cherng Talay, Surin, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Manathai Resort Phuket Phuket - Beach Manathai Resort Phuket Phuket - Living Room Manathai Resort Phuket Phuket - Meeting room Manathai Resort Phuket Phuket - Meeting room Manathai Resort Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Manathai Resort Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Manathai Resort Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Manathai Resort Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Manathai Resort Phuket Phuket - Lobby Manathai Resort Phuket Phuket - Beach Manathai Resort Phuket Phuket - Meeting Room Manathai Resort Phuket Phuket - Facilities Manathai Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Manathai Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Manathai Resort Phuket Phuket - Suite Room Manathai Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool
Manathai Resort Phuket Phuket - Exterior Manathai Resort Phuket Phuket - Exterior Manathai Resort Phuket Phuket - Suite Room Manathai Resort Phuket Phuket - Suite Room Manathai Resort Phuket Phuket - Suite Room Manathai Resort Phuket Phuket - Suite Room Manathai Resort Phuket Phuket - Bathroom Manathai Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Manathai Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Manathai Resort Phuket Phuket - Coffee Shop/Cafe Manathai Resort Phuket Phuket - Suite Room Manathai Resort Phuket Phuket - Suite Room
Area: Surin Number of Rooms: 52
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
74 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.0
Solo travelers (74)
Sort by:
Rebecca L. Solo travelers Australia, June 30, 2014
Tired hotel, needs work

pool, breakfast and location
6.3
Pleasant stay, the hotel is run down and needs alot of work. The ceiling leaked throughout the night onto the bed. The staff were quick to change me to another room the next day. Good location to the beach and the restaurants. Out of the crowds in Phuket.
Mia-Sofie R. Solo travelers Norway, March 29, 2014
Very good

close to beach, beach club, beautiful hotel
8.7
My stay was very good. The staff was very helpful and nice. The breakfast was expensive compared to the dinner-prices. But it was good! it took two minutes to walk down to the beach and the hotel gives you free sun beds at one of the nicest beach clubs, diamond beachclub. The beach has a promenade with a selection of bars, restaurants and shops But its a quiet area so no problem taking he kids out to eat there.
Ekaterina C. Solo travelers Russia, January 14, 2014
Misleading

Nothing except the breakfast
5.7
The room for 130 usd per night was on the first floor without a window, mustiness pervaded the room. The bedding was not clean from the previous guests. Really. It was absolutely terrible. As I had a rather late check- in (at around 12 pm), I was too tired to look for another hotel. ( here I was said it's the last room). As you can understand, my impressions are unforgettable.
Hassen A. Solo travelers Canada, November 13, 2013
Great room size but poor Internet access

Size of room, 2 story loft and centrally located in Surin
6.7
If you require good Internet connection, stay away from this place. Otherwise room was nice and breakfast was standard. Pool is small and surroundings were not that clean. Thai staff super friendly and helpful.
Kayo I. Solo travelers Japan, November 8, 2013
a very enjoyable stay

Well designed, comfy, clean and spacious!
8.7
Excellent, close to beach, complementary usage of Diamond Beach Club, and a great spacious room. when I enter the room, I smell mint, coming from aromatherapy burner in bathroom. totally relaxing and refreshing. decent breakfast, good omlette making staff.
Wei N. Solo travelers Taiwan, September 30, 2013
Comfortable and nice beach location

convenient to the beach
6
Overall a very nice experience and very close to the beach
Melissa L. Solo travelers Singapore, September 30, 2013
Perfect

Across the road from Surin beach, comfortable bed, beautiful decor
10
The buffet breakfast consisted of delicious asian and western food, the selection is not huge but it is more than enough. I was upgraded to a nicer room as they could not provide a lower floor room as per my request. It was really beautiful! The bed was great, air-con was a little noisy, the bathroom was really nice as well.
Jonathan W. Solo travelers United States of America, September 1, 2013
Relaxing and just a short walk to the beach.

Close to the beach, quiet, large room
8.7
Mischa B. Solo travelers France, August 18, 2013
Beautiful Hotel with Impressive rooms

Room, Swimming Pool, Design
9.3
The design of this hotel is quite impressive and every details have been put in place to deliver a charmful and cosy room. The hotel is 5 min walk from the beach but the swimming pool is nice. Staff performance has been just OK (our suite with pool access has been changed into a two rooms with no pool access, they said it was better but suites were actually not available anymore - the day we left a bag was missing in the room and we spent 5 min to discuss to not be charged...). Wifi is quiet slow.
Danny C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 12, 2013
Ok for the money , but wont be going back

The exit on the way out.
5.7
Dirty bathroom floors, hard bed, and the smell of the kitchen flowing into my room, other than that, good location.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manathai Resort Phuket PhuketManathai Resort Phuket Phuket - BeachManathai Resort Phuket Phuket - Living RoomManathai Resort Phuket Phuket - Meeting roomManathai Resort Phuket Phuket - Meeting roomManathai Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantManathai Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantManathai Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantManathai Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantManathai Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyManathai Resort Phuket Phuket - BeachManathai Resort Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomManathai Resort Phuket Phuket - FacilitiesManathai Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolManathai Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarManathai Resort Phuket Phuket - Suite RoomManathai Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolManathai Resort Phuket Phuket - ExteriorManathai Resort Phuket Phuket - ExteriorManathai Resort Phuket Phuket - Suite RoomManathai Resort Phuket Phuket - Suite RoomManathai Resort Phuket Phuket - Suite RoomManathai Resort Phuket Phuket - Suite RoomManathai Resort Phuket Phuket - BathroomManathai Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolManathai Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolManathai Resort Phuket Phuket - Coffee Shop/CafeManathai Resort Phuket Phuket - Suite RoomManathai Resort Phuket Phuket - Suite RoomManathai Resort Phuket Phuket - Suite RoomManathai Resort Phuket Phuket - Studio SuiteManathai Resort Phuket Phuket - Duplex SuiteManathai Resort Phuket Phuket - Lanai Deluxe RoomManathai Resort Phuket Phuket - Lanai Deluxe RoomManathai Resort Phuket Phuket - Lanai Pool Side SuiteManathai Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarManathai Resort Phuket Phuket - Duplex SuiteManathai Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantManathai Resort Phuket Phuket - Lobby BarManathai Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantManathai Resort Phuket Phuket - Food and BeveragesManathai Resort Phuket Phuket - ExteriorManathai Resort Phuket Phuket - ExteriorManathai Resort Phuket Phuket - ExteriorManathai Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool SuiteManathai Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool SuiteManathai Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool SuiteManathai Resort Phuket Phuket - Lanai Pool Side Suite

Customer Reviews - Manathai Resort Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B08