or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manathai Resort Phuket

121, Cherng Talay, Surin, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Manathai Resort Phuket Phuket - Beach Manathai Resort Phuket Phuket - Living Room Manathai Resort Phuket Phuket - Meeting room Manathai Resort Phuket Phuket - Meeting room Manathai Resort Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Manathai Resort Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Manathai Resort Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Manathai Resort Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Manathai Resort Phuket Phuket - Lobby Manathai Resort Phuket Phuket - Beach Manathai Resort Phuket Phuket - Meeting Room Manathai Resort Phuket Phuket - Facilities Manathai Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Manathai Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Manathai Resort Phuket Phuket - Suite Room Manathai Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool
Manathai Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotel Exterior Manathai Resort Phuket Phuket - Suite Room Manathai Resort Phuket Phuket - Suite Room Manathai Resort Phuket Phuket - Suite Room Manathai Resort Phuket Phuket - Suite Room Manathai Resort Phuket Phuket - Bathroom Manathai Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Manathai Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Manathai Resort Phuket Phuket - Coffee Shop/Cafe Manathai Resort Phuket Phuket - Suite Room Manathai Resort Phuket Phuket - Suite Room Manathai Resort Phuket Phuket - Suite Room
Hotel Area: Surin Number of Rooms: 52
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
21 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
Families with older children (21)
Sort by:
Rekha S. Families with older children Mauritius, November 21, 2013
Had a nice stay

located bear a beach, cosy hotel , quiet and peaceful
7.3
Hotel needs some maintenance to be done, specially the bathroom which had leakage problem otherwise the hotel was good .
Arinchai T. Families with older children Thailand, August 29, 2013
it's very nice hotel for familly

nice room, nice place, nice hotel design
8
it's not far from surin beach nice hotel. nice staff in the hotel and nice room for spend your relax time here
Charles P. Families with older children United States of America, August 19, 2013
Great Room, Comfortable, Excellent Location

Location to the beach, large room, friendly staff
9.7
We loved the Manathai and would gladly stay there again if we visit Phuket
Charles P. Families with older children United States of America, August 16, 2013
Beautiful, quiet, luxury

Location, charm, comfortable
9.7
Vijittra N. Families with older children Thailand, May 4, 2013
Privacy, Good design, Goog service.

Staff here is very helpful and friendly.
8.3
Matthew H. Families with older children United Kingdom, July 19, 2012
Nice Hotel but not what it used to be

Lovely boutique hotel, Good value, great location, nice sized rooms
6.3
this is the 4th time we have stayed at the manathai hotel. we love the convenience of the location, just 100m from surin beach. we like the design of the place and the duplex suites are great with a small family. however, the hotel is getting worn out and feels tired, and it really needs a makeover, especially the rooms. the service was also not as good as it used to be, the staff were not as friendly, and the room cleaning was not good enough. we think that the hotel management need to pay more attention to guest satisfaction and get the hotel back to the standard it used to be.
Carolyne P. Families with older children United Kingdom, May 16, 2011
Beautiful small hotel

Well priced special small hotel - boutique feel
10
had been meaning to stay at this hotel in a while and was not disappointed. beautifully designed, great decor, nice little touches and great location just back from the beach. friendly staff and relaxed atmosphere. would definitely recommend - we will certainly return.
Restaurant Tip: the hotel restaurant serves amazing thai food - the massaman curry is the best i've had! decent breakfast too. lots of great restaurant choices on the seafront too - from reasonably priced thai food to fancier restaurants. great italian restaurant next door to stereolab.
Tarja H. Families with older children Finland, April 2, 2011
lovely hotel and service with a smile,rooms nice

every thing was just perfect
10
rooms was very nice,breakfast good,decoration and hotel style was so nice
Ubbo V. Families with older children Germany, August 22, 2010
Manathai Hotels & Resorts

Excellent restaurant
8.7
Manathai Hotel at Surin Beach is certainly a very good choice. The hotel had a low occupancy when we arrived, and we got a free upgrade to an excellent room. The staff and the new General Manager are very friendly and attentive. Our room was very clean. We really enjoyed our stay and highly recommend this hotel. It is significantly above the standard which you can expect from a 4-star hotel at Phuket.
Tarek R. Families with older children Egypt, July 19, 2010
Manathai Hotel

Cleanliness
5.7
The hotel is very far from the center of the city and therefore we need a way to go; transportation is very expensive. And also the place of the hotel after maybe 10 o'clock is very quiet and dark that you cannot move around. Also for the hotel rooms the lightining is very very faint.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manathai Resort Phuket PhuketManathai Resort Phuket Phuket - BeachManathai Resort Phuket Phuket - Living RoomManathai Resort Phuket Phuket - Meeting roomManathai Resort Phuket Phuket - Meeting roomManathai Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantManathai Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantManathai Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantManathai Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantManathai Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyManathai Resort Phuket Phuket - BeachManathai Resort Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomManathai Resort Phuket Phuket - FacilitiesManathai Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolManathai Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarManathai Resort Phuket Phuket - Suite RoomManathai Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolManathai Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotel ExteriorManathai Resort Phuket Phuket - Suite RoomManathai Resort Phuket Phuket - Suite RoomManathai Resort Phuket Phuket - Suite RoomManathai Resort Phuket Phuket - Suite RoomManathai Resort Phuket Phuket - BathroomManathai Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolManathai Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolManathai Resort Phuket Phuket - Coffee Shop/CafeManathai Resort Phuket Phuket - Suite RoomManathai Resort Phuket Phuket - Suite RoomManathai Resort Phuket Phuket - Suite RoomManathai Resort Phuket Phuket - Studio SuiteManathai Resort Phuket Phuket - Duplex SuiteManathai Resort Phuket Phuket - Lanai Deluxe RoomManathai Resort Phuket Phuket - Lanai Deluxe RoomManathai Resort Phuket Phuket - Lanai Pool Side SuiteManathai Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarManathai Resort Phuket Phuket - Duplex SuiteManathai Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantManathai Resort Phuket Phuket - Lobby BarManathai Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantManathai Resort Phuket Phuket - Food and BeveragesManathai Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotel ExteriorManathai Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotel ExteriorManathai Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotel ExteriorManathai Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool SuiteManathai Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool SuiteManathai Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool SuiteManathai Resort Phuket Phuket - Lanai Pool Side Suite

Customer Reviews - Manathai Resort Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A07