or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manathai Surin Phuket Resort

121/1, Surin Beach Rd., Cherng Talay, Surin, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Manathai Resort Phuket
Manathai Surin Phuket Resort Phuket - Exterior Manathai Surin Phuket Resort Phuket - Living Room Manathai Surin Phuket Resort Phuket - Restaurant Manathai Surin Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Manathai Surin Phuket Resort Phuket - Pool Bar Manathai Surin Phuket Resort Phuket - Suite Room Manathai Surin Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Manathai Surin Phuket Resort Phuket - Suite Room Manathai Surin Phuket Resort Phuket - Beach Manathai Surin Phuket Resort Phuket - Suite Room Manathai Surin Phuket Resort Phuket - Suite Room Manathai Surin Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Manathai Surin Phuket Resort Phuket - Suite Room Manathai Surin Phuket Resort Phuket - Suite Room Manathai Surin Phuket Resort Phuket - Lanai Deluxe Room Manathai Surin Phuket Resort Phuket - Lanai Deluxe Room
Manathai Surin Phuket Resort Phuket - Lanai Pool Side Suite Manathai Surin Phuket Resort Phuket - Pool Bar Manathai Surin Phuket Resort Phuket - Restaurant Manathai Surin Phuket Resort Phuket - Food and Beverages Manathai Surin Phuket Resort Phuket - Exterior
Area: Surin Number of Rooms: 52
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
566 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (566)
Sort by:
Hiu M. Solo travelers Singapore, November 11, 2014
-

-
7.3
Tan C. Families with young children Singapore, November 4, 2014
Disappointment hotel stay in Phuket..
3
Old n delapidated.. Muddy road works jus outside the hotel. Disappointed wth the recommendation given by a friend to stay at the hotel..
Ross K. Couples Canada, November 4, 2014
Not quite worth the money

Breakfast was decent. Nice bathroom. Nice bed
7
There's was a road construction right outside the hotel. It was a mood kill even though it was not the hotel's fault. Our room had a private plunge pool, it's was nice, but no view. I think it was not really worth the money we spent.
Arni A. Solo travelers Singapore, November 3, 2014
Manathai Surin Resort

The room, location on Surin Beach and the value for money
7.3
Brilliant location to be near the beach,fairly good amenities around the hotel.Staff are quite friendly (depending on the time of day). Serious case lack of hygiene - 1) Woke up to find trail of blood on two pillows which was not mine. I find that disgusting and revolting, the lighting was dim inside the room hence the blood was not noticed. 2)The private pool/jacuzzi has dirty water needless to say i didn't jump in there. As I was checking out on Monday morning and no one was at the front desk for me to give my feedback. Hope they sort out the issue quickly and double check on cleanliness and hygiene.
Jackson F. Couples United States of America, October 26, 2014
Could be a bit better

Staff location staff
5.7
Could have been cleaner staff were friendly, older hotel needs some touch up work
Neil C. Groups United Kingdom, September 28, 2014
EXCELLENT HOTEL FOR THE PRICE

LOCATION ROOMS PRICE
8
It was my second stay at the hotel. It is well located and great value for money.
Ellaine A. Groups Philippines, September 26, 2014
Pleasant

5 min walk to the beach
7.7
Not suitable for group since the hotel does not have a room with 2 single beds.
Barry P. Couples United Kingdom, September 17, 2014
Superb hotel

Quality value location
10
We returned to manathai for the second time this year and will return again, great hotel in perfect location opposite surin beach.
Germaine N. Couples Singapore, September 8, 2014
Peaceful hotel, with a nice lap pool

close to the beach, nice staff, shuttle to patong
6
Hotel has a nice vibe but is in need of the renovation, which is scheduled for Nov this year. good breakfast offering. far from the city, taxis are really expensive in phuket, however there are local massages and food nearby - not much but better than none
Daniel O. Couples United Kingdom, September 7, 2014
Weekend Break, September 5-7

The location was fantastic, the staff were exceptionally friendly and helpful and it was great value for money
9.3
Both my girlfriend and I had a fantastic time at the Manathai. We were very well l

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manathai Surin Phuket Resort PhuketManathai Surin Phuket Resort Phuket - ExteriorManathai Surin Phuket Resort Phuket - Living RoomManathai Surin Phuket Resort Phuket - RestaurantManathai Surin Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolManathai Surin Phuket Resort Phuket - Pool BarManathai Surin Phuket Resort Phuket - Suite RoomManathai Surin Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolManathai Surin Phuket Resort Phuket - Suite RoomManathai Surin Phuket Resort Phuket - BeachManathai Surin Phuket Resort Phuket - Suite RoomManathai Surin Phuket Resort Phuket - Suite RoomManathai Surin Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolManathai Surin Phuket Resort Phuket - Suite RoomManathai Surin Phuket Resort Phuket - Suite RoomManathai Surin Phuket Resort Phuket - Lanai Deluxe RoomManathai Surin Phuket Resort Phuket - Lanai Deluxe RoomManathai Surin Phuket Resort Phuket - Lanai Pool Side SuiteManathai Surin Phuket Resort Phuket - Pool BarManathai Surin Phuket Resort Phuket - RestaurantManathai Surin Phuket Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesManathai Surin Phuket Resort Phuket - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Manathai Surin Phuket Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B04