or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manathai Surin Phuket Resort

121/1, Surin Beach Rd., Cherng Talay, Surin, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Manathai Resort Phuket
Manathai Surin Phuket Resort Phuket - Beach Manathai Surin Phuket Resort Phuket - Living Room Manathai Surin Phuket Resort Phuket - Meeting room Manathai Surin Phuket Resort Phuket - Meeting room Manathai Surin Phuket Resort Phuket - Restaurant Manathai Surin Phuket Resort Phuket - Restaurant Manathai Surin Phuket Resort Phuket - Restaurant Manathai Surin Phuket Resort Phuket - Restaurant Manathai Surin Phuket Resort Phuket - Lobby Manathai Surin Phuket Resort Phuket - Beach Manathai Surin Phuket Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Manathai Surin Phuket Resort Phuket - Facilities Manathai Surin Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Manathai Surin Phuket Resort Phuket - Pool Bar Manathai Surin Phuket Resort Phuket - Suite Room Manathai Surin Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool
Manathai Surin Phuket Resort Phuket - Exterior Manathai Surin Phuket Resort Phuket - Exterior Manathai Surin Phuket Resort Phuket - Suite Room Manathai Surin Phuket Resort Phuket - Suite Room Manathai Surin Phuket Resort Phuket - Suite Room Manathai Surin Phuket Resort Phuket - Suite Room Manathai Surin Phuket Resort Phuket - Bathroom Manathai Surin Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Manathai Surin Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Manathai Surin Phuket Resort Phuket - Coffee Shop/Cafe Manathai Surin Phuket Resort Phuket - Suite Room Manathai Surin Phuket Resort Phuket - Suite Room
Area: Surin Number of Rooms: 52
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
557 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (557)
Sort by:
Germaine N. Couples Singapore, September 8, 2014
Peaceful hotel, with a nice lap pool

close to the beach, nice staff, shuttle to patong
6
Hotel has a nice vibe but is in need of the renovation, which is scheduled for Nov this year. good breakfast offering. far from the city, taxis are really expensive in phuket, however there are local massages and food nearby - not much but better than none
Daniel O. Couples United Kingdom, September 7, 2014
Weekend Break, September 5-7

The location was fantastic, the staff were exceptionally friendly and helpful and it was great value for money
9.3
Both my girlfriend and I had a fantastic time at the Manathai. We were very well l
Bobby T. Couples United Kingdom, August 31, 2014
My Manathai stay

Clean and spacious; Comfortable; Thai food was good
7
Staff were nice but service standard low - have to book 3 hours before for shuttle bus ridiculous and refusal to provide service when you are 10 minutes late in booking again was ridiculous. Shower was intermittent hot/cold - and in short bursts But in general is good.
Anthony A. Couples United Kingdom, August 30, 2014
Excellent allround

Personnel Cleanliness and Close enough to the Beach
8.7
First time in Phuket and the Hotel for what I paid was excellent value for money. Attentive Staff without being overpowering. Clean and large rooms. Pool was clean and well tended. Breakfast was well laid out with freshly cooked Eggs. Loved it and will go back! A lot o nonsense was written about this hotel which was contrary to what I experienced!
Andrea B. Couples United States of America, August 5, 2014
Very nice resort

cleanliness, great pool, great restaurant
8.7
Very nice resort with great pool that we booked last minute through Agoda. We decided to add a couple nights to our stay and the price that was offered at the front desk by one of the manager's was significantly higher than Agoda's price. When I told the manager I would book through Agoda he seemed upset and told me that wasn't an option. Since our friends were already staying there, I went ahead and booked on Agoda. When I went to confirm the reservation he yelled at me and was very angry and even waved me away, which was quite unnecessary. He then offered our friends an extended two nights for a much cheaper price than Agoda, which he had not offered me before.
Arunee P. Families with young children Thailand, July 2, 2014
Impressive

Service-Room-Privacy
9.7
Very Convenient and Nice Service
Rebecca L. Solo travelers Australia, June 30, 2014
Tired hotel, needs work

pool, breakfast and location
6.3
Pleasant stay, the hotel is run down and needs alot of work. The ceiling leaked throughout the night onto the bed. The staff were quick to change me to another room the next day. Good location to the beach and the restaurants. Out of the crowds in Phuket.
Jamjuree K. Couples Thailand, June 30, 2014
less than expected, not satisfied, close to beach

close to beach and local restaurants, friendly staff
6
It was less than expected. Pool villa is more like a pound. The room was damped and dark. The decor was alright for this price. What happened to us, we found a live cockroach in the room, not a big one but it was a roach! It was unacceptable! Asked for room change, instead of giving to us immediately, a maid was sent to spray the room. We definitely did not ok that. Finally they gave us an upper floor room which I believed was not valued as our original room. The staff decision making and authorization were weak. In a case like this, something must be upgraded.
Rimma M. Couples Russia, June 30, 2014
thank you for your hospitality Manathai Hotel !

room servise,nice food,kind and friendly stuff
9.3
Abdul R. Couples Singapore, June 25, 2014
Perfect

Sun sea comfy bed..nice location
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manathai Surin Phuket Resort PhuketManathai Surin Phuket Resort Phuket - BeachManathai Surin Phuket Resort Phuket - Living RoomManathai Surin Phuket Resort Phuket - Meeting roomManathai Surin Phuket Resort Phuket - Meeting roomManathai Surin Phuket Resort Phuket - RestaurantManathai Surin Phuket Resort Phuket - RestaurantManathai Surin Phuket Resort Phuket - RestaurantManathai Surin Phuket Resort Phuket - RestaurantManathai Surin Phuket Resort Phuket - LobbyManathai Surin Phuket Resort Phuket - BeachManathai Surin Phuket Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomManathai Surin Phuket Resort Phuket - FacilitiesManathai Surin Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolManathai Surin Phuket Resort Phuket - Pool BarManathai Surin Phuket Resort Phuket - Suite RoomManathai Surin Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolManathai Surin Phuket Resort Phuket - ExteriorManathai Surin Phuket Resort Phuket - ExteriorManathai Surin Phuket Resort Phuket - Suite RoomManathai Surin Phuket Resort Phuket - Suite RoomManathai Surin Phuket Resort Phuket - Suite RoomManathai Surin Phuket Resort Phuket - Suite RoomManathai Surin Phuket Resort Phuket - BathroomManathai Surin Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolManathai Surin Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolManathai Surin Phuket Resort Phuket - Coffee Shop/CafeManathai Surin Phuket Resort Phuket - Suite RoomManathai Surin Phuket Resort Phuket - Suite RoomManathai Surin Phuket Resort Phuket - Suite RoomManathai Surin Phuket Resort Phuket - Studio SuiteManathai Surin Phuket Resort Phuket - Duplex SuiteManathai Surin Phuket Resort Phuket - Lanai Deluxe RoomManathai Surin Phuket Resort Phuket - Lanai Deluxe RoomManathai Surin Phuket Resort Phuket - Lanai Pool Side SuiteManathai Surin Phuket Resort Phuket - Pool BarManathai Surin Phuket Resort Phuket - Duplex SuiteManathai Surin Phuket Resort Phuket - RestaurantManathai Surin Phuket Resort Phuket - Lobby BarManathai Surin Phuket Resort Phuket - RestaurantManathai Surin Phuket Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesManathai Surin Phuket Resort Phuket - ExteriorManathai Surin Phuket Resort Phuket - ExteriorManathai Surin Phuket Resort Phuket - ExteriorManathai Surin Phuket Resort Phuket - Pool SuiteManathai Surin Phuket Resort Phuket - Pool SuiteManathai Surin Phuket Resort Phuket - Pool SuiteManathai Surin Phuket Resort Phuket - Lanai Pool Side Suite

Customer Reviews - Manathai Surin Phuket Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A02