or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manathai Surin Phuket Resort

121/1, Surin Beach Rd., Cherng Talay, Surin, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Manathai Resort Phuket
Manathai Surin Phuket Resort Phuket - Exterior Manathai Surin Phuket Resort Phuket - Living Room Manathai Surin Phuket Resort Phuket - Restaurant Manathai Surin Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Manathai Surin Phuket Resort Phuket - Pool Bar Manathai Surin Phuket Resort Phuket - Suite Room Manathai Surin Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Manathai Surin Phuket Resort Phuket - Suite Room Manathai Surin Phuket Resort Phuket - Beach Manathai Surin Phuket Resort Phuket - Suite Room Manathai Surin Phuket Resort Phuket - Suite Room Manathai Surin Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Manathai Surin Phuket Resort Phuket - Suite Room Manathai Surin Phuket Resort Phuket - Suite Room Manathai Surin Phuket Resort Phuket - Lanai Deluxe Room Manathai Surin Phuket Resort Phuket - Lanai Deluxe Room
Manathai Surin Phuket Resort Phuket - Lanai Pool Side Suite Manathai Surin Phuket Resort Phuket - Pool Bar Manathai Surin Phuket Resort Phuket - Restaurant Manathai Surin Phuket Resort Phuket - Food and Beverages Manathai Surin Phuket Resort Phuket - Exterior
Area: Surin Number of Rooms: 52
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
9 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.2
Business travelers (9)
Sort by:
Gregory O. Business travelers United States of America, December 17, 2013
The staff was extremely accommodating

Friendly staff, nice rooms with private pool, and close to surin beach.
9.3
Timo S. Business travelers Germany, September 11, 2013
Excellent value and great staff

Staff, beachside location, pool suite upgrade
8.3
From the first moment, the staff was extremely friendly and well-trained. I received a free upgrade to a pool suite (although I was there for work and couldn't make much use of it). The room was in need of some maintenance/repairs and the private plunge pool was not exactly clean. The size was however good and for the price it was an excellent deal. The hotel is located a few hundred meters from the beach and has an affiliation with a beach club - however, bring your own towel! Parking at the hotel can be a bit of a pain. All in all, I would return.
Meilyawati A. Business travelers Indonesia, May 13, 2012
Good place hotel with a not good condition

the quiet area
2.7
The hotel area was quiet, and it was really different situation from Patong, which I like best in Surin area. So sad the hotel was so dirty, there was cockroach on the curtain, the hotel room was so smelly, the tub was so dirty with some dark stains. when I moved the floor mat, there was millipede underneath which was really disgusted. Had I knew the hotel situation, I would never booked it ! even the breakfast was really not enjoyable. anyway, the hotel staff were helpful, but then compared to what I have paid. It wasnt enough
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: really near to Surin beach only afew minutes walk, which I like is really less people compared to Patong beach. Near to a nice beach club which I like to spend there with my colleagues.
Jirawat L. Business travelers Thailand, July 7, 2011
Unique modern Thai-style resort in comfort

Comfort & Value for money
7
The resort is small and value for money where you can expect comfort and satisfaction on almost all aspects such as room comfort and relaxation from big balcony, facilities and pleasure such as swimming pool and pool bar.
Hotel Feature Tip: nice resort full of comfort and relaxation as well as value for money.
Peter H. Business travelers Netherlands, October 11, 2010
Good, nice

design
7
Nice hotel, as to be expected. Holiday feeling, as to be expected. But under the bed there was a mess and cleanliness in general was under par.
Huw B. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 3, 2010
deluxe room

close to the beach. great decor in the lobby
7.3
Not all rooms are the same. I will be returning later in the month, however I have booked a studio. far better room layout and great shower area. The breakfast was OK but probably not up to a four star standard. the overall setting of the hotel and decor is wonderfully done.
Nightlife Tip: there are some beach bars nearby. 25 minutes away from Patong.
Eddy S. Business travelers Belgium, January 21, 2010
Remarks

Hotel staff kindly
5
.
Restaurant Tip: Real Italian restaurant 500 meter of Hotel
Orapan J. Business travelers Thailand, April 21, 2013
สวยและไม่แพง

สวยและไม่แพง
7
Arisra B. Business travelers Thailand, March 12, 2013
Good hotel interio. Poor service.

Room size, Breakfast,pool
6.3
The service need a lot to be improve. Staff here is not friendly at all. Specially front desk.
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manathai Surin Phuket Resort PhuketManathai Surin Phuket Resort Phuket - ExteriorManathai Surin Phuket Resort Phuket - Living RoomManathai Surin Phuket Resort Phuket - RestaurantManathai Surin Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolManathai Surin Phuket Resort Phuket - Pool BarManathai Surin Phuket Resort Phuket - Suite RoomManathai Surin Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolManathai Surin Phuket Resort Phuket - Suite RoomManathai Surin Phuket Resort Phuket - BeachManathai Surin Phuket Resort Phuket - Suite RoomManathai Surin Phuket Resort Phuket - Suite RoomManathai Surin Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolManathai Surin Phuket Resort Phuket - Suite RoomManathai Surin Phuket Resort Phuket - Suite RoomManathai Surin Phuket Resort Phuket - Lanai Deluxe RoomManathai Surin Phuket Resort Phuket - Lanai Deluxe RoomManathai Surin Phuket Resort Phuket - Lanai Pool Side SuiteManathai Surin Phuket Resort Phuket - Pool BarManathai Surin Phuket Resort Phuket - RestaurantManathai Surin Phuket Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesManathai Surin Phuket Resort Phuket - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Manathai Surin Phuket Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C03