Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manathai Surin Phuket

121/1, Surin Beach Rd., Cherng Talay, Surin, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Manathai Surin Phuket Phuket - Exterior Manathai Surin Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Manathai Surin Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Manathai Surin Phuket Phuket - Suite Room Manathai Surin Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Manathai Surin Phuket Phuket - Suite Room Manathai Surin Phuket Phuket - Suite Room Manathai Surin Phuket Phuket - Suite Room Manathai Surin Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Manathai Surin Phuket Phuket - Suite Room Manathai Surin Phuket Phuket - Suite Room Manathai Surin Phuket Phuket - Food and Beverages
Area: Surin Number of Rooms: 52
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

from 566 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (566)
Sort by:
Hiu M. Solo travelers Singapore, November 11, 2014
-

-
7.3
Report this review
Rob H. Couples United Kingdom, November 11, 2014
Great hotel.

Value, locatin, staff
8
Report this review
Tan C. Families with young children Singapore, November 4, 2014
Disappointment hotel stay in Phuket..
3
Old n delapidated.. Muddy road works jus outside the hotel. Disappointed wth the recommendation given by a friend to stay at the hotel..
Report this review
Ross K. Couples Canada, November 4, 2014
Not quite worth the money

Breakfast was decent. Nice bathroom. Nice bed
7
There's was a road construction right outside the hotel. It was a mood kill even though it was not the hotel's fault. Our room had a private plunge pool, it's was nice, but no view. I think it was not really worth the money we spent.
Report this review
Arni A. Solo travelers Singapore, November 3, 2014
Manathai Surin Resort

The room, location on Surin Beach and the value for money
7.3
Brilliant location to be near the beach,fairly good amenities around the hotel.Staff are quite friendly (depending on the time of day). Serious case lack of hygiene - 1) Woke up to find trail of blood on two pillows which was not mine. I find that disgusting and revolting, the lighting was dim inside the room hence the blood was not noticed. 2)The private pool/jacuzzi has dirty water needless to say i didn't jump in there. As I was checking out on Monday morning and no one was at the front desk for me to give my feedback. Hope they sort out the issue quickly and double check on cleanliness and hygiene.
Report this review
Jackson F. Couples United States of America, October 26, 2014
Could be a bit better

Staff location staff
5.7
Could have been cleaner staff were friendly, older hotel needs some touch up work
Report this review
Neil C. Groups United Kingdom, September 28, 2014
EXCELLENT HOTEL FOR THE PRICE

LOCATION ROOMS PRICE
8
It was my second stay at the hotel. It is well located and great value for money.
Report this review
Ellaine A. Groups Philippines, September 26, 2014
Pleasant

5 min walk to the beach
7.7
Not suitable for group since the hotel does not have a room with 2 single beds.
Report this review
Barry P. Couples United Kingdom, September 17, 2014
Superb hotel

Quality value location
10
We returned to manathai for the second time this year and will return again, great hotel in perfect location opposite surin beach.
Report this review
Germaine N. Couples Singapore, September 8, 2014
Peaceful hotel, with a nice lap pool

close to the beach, nice staff, shuttle to patong
6
Hotel has a nice vibe but is in need of the renovation, which is scheduled for Nov this year. good breakfast offering. far from the city, taxis are really expensive in phuket, however there are local massages and food nearby - not much but better than none
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manathai Surin Phuket PhuketManathai Surin Phuket Phuket - ExteriorManathai Surin Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolManathai Surin Phuket Phuket - Pool BarManathai Surin Phuket Phuket - Suite RoomManathai Surin Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolManathai Surin Phuket Phuket - Suite RoomManathai Surin Phuket Phuket - Suite RoomManathai Surin Phuket Phuket - Suite RoomManathai Surin Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolManathai Surin Phuket Phuket - Suite RoomManathai Surin Phuket Phuket - Suite RoomManathai Surin Phuket Phuket - Food and Beverages

Customer Reviews - Manathai Surin Phuket, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06