or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manathai Village Hotel

39/9 Ta Pae, Soi 3, off Ta Pae Road, Muang, Night Bazaar, Chiang Mai, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Manathai Village Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool Manathai Village Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool Manathai Village Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool Manathai Village Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool Manathai Village Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool Manathai Village Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Manathai Village Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Manathai Village Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Manathai Village Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Manathai Village Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe Room Manathai Village Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Manathai Village Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room Manathai Village Hotel Chiang Mai - Bathroom Manathai Village Hotel Chiang Mai - Bathroom Manathai Village Hotel Chiang Mai - Bathtub Manathai Village Hotel Chiang Mai - Bathroom
Manathai Village Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior Manathai Village Hotel Chiang Mai - Bathroom Manathai Village Hotel Chiang Mai - Bathroom Manathai Village Hotel Chiang Mai - Terrace Manathai Village Hotel Chiang Mai - Balcony/Terrace Manathai Village Hotel Chiang Mai - Corridor Manathai Village Hotel Chiang Mai - Balcony/Terrace Manathai Village Hotel Chiang Mai - Balcony/Terrace Manathai Village Hotel Chiang Mai - Balcony/Terrace Manathai Village Hotel Chiang Mai - Terrace Manathai Village Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Manathai Village Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby
Area: Night Bazaar Number of Rooms: 29
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
510 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (510)
Sort by:
Fung K. Business travelers Hong Kong, January 19, 2014
Boring, temple and temple

Nothing special, acceptance clean not actual clean
4.7
If it wasn't smelly, and the food not so lousy and no crack in the bathtub, will be much better
Fred B. Solo travelers United States of America, December 10, 2013
Very nice boutique hotel

Nice on the eye, location, relaxing
8.3
Everything was fine. GM helped me with schedule issue that was my problem. Resolved fine and to my satisfaction.
Daniel B. Couples Australia, November 30, 2013
This is our 2nd visit and we still love this hotel

The ambience; the design; surroundings
9.3
This is our 2nd visit and we still love this hotel. It is a boutique hotel with a great natural design. Very comfortable and relaxing environment. The natural design of the hotel creates an inviting atmosphere. It is an oasis to return to after a hot and humid day of walking etc. Staff were always friendly and helpful. If you want a boutique hotel away from the big mass production of the others, then stay here.
Juan C. Couples Spain, November 28, 2013
Great staff, good location, excellent villa ambian

Ambiance as a thai village, boutique, excellent service
9.3
Deborah N. Solo travelers New Zealand, November 20, 2013
A little hidden haven ...

Good service, small boutique property with lovely furnishings and decor in the common areas. Room was simple but nicely appointed
8.7
Catherine Y. Solo travelers United States of America, November 18, 2013
Comfortable Oasis in the Heart of Chiang Mai

Great Location, Comfortable Hotel, Friendly Staff
8
We enjoyed our stay. The Guestroom and Pool offered a perfect oasis between excursions and local exploration. Our visit coincided with Loy Krathong and the staff were genuinely friendly and even helped us make our own Krathong.
Hamzah B. Families with older children Kuwait, November 5, 2013
We enjoyed our stay

Quite ,close to many attractions and friendly
8
We enjoyed the stay in this boutique hotel.it is very small place with very friendly staff who speak good English.We were a bit annoyed by the lizards which were harmless but make you feel uncomfortable seeing them on the ceilings and near the windows all the time.Hotel staff did their best to keep them away from our room but they kept coming back.W head to buy our own insect killer ( we had to do some thing) to keep them away for our room. Otherwise ,the hotel was great despite the small size of the rooms and very tiny closet.
Hamzah B. Families with older children Kuwait, November 5, 2013
Enjoyable

Good location ,very freindly staff and nice design
7.7
My son and I enjoyed the hotel .It is considered like a boutique hotel.It is very small place with good atmosphere and excellent staff.The hotel is close to many restaurants and places of attraction and within walking distance to the night bazar. The hotel is highly recommended
Min L. Solo travelers China, October 30, 2013
comfort, quiet place, local design

nice breakfast, local design style, pretty garden
8
very comfort and quiet place to rest and beautiful garden,near the night market
Darryl M. Couples Australia, October 14, 2013
Our third stay here

Location, Layout & staff
8.7
Our third stay here. Not the cheapest or largest rooms but as a couple it offers just what we like. The pool, restaurant, Nice staff,& the tranquil ambient feel that is created in this boutique hotel. Have mentioned before it is not really wheel chair or stroller friendly but. Thankyou once again Manathai. See you next time.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manathai Village Hotel Chiang MaiManathai Village Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolManathai Village Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolManathai Village Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolManathai Village Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolManathai Village Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolManathai Village Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomManathai Village Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomManathai Village Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomManathai Village Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomManathai Village Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe RoomManathai Village Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomManathai Village Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomManathai Village Hotel Chiang Mai - BathroomManathai Village Hotel Chiang Mai - BathroomManathai Village Hotel Chiang Mai - BathtubManathai Village Hotel Chiang Mai - BathroomManathai Village Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorManathai Village Hotel Chiang Mai - BathroomManathai Village Hotel Chiang Mai - BathroomManathai Village Hotel Chiang Mai - TerraceManathai Village Hotel Chiang Mai - Balcony/TerraceManathai Village Hotel Chiang Mai - CorridorManathai Village Hotel Chiang Mai - Balcony/TerraceManathai Village Hotel Chiang Mai - Balcony/TerraceManathai Village Hotel Chiang Mai - Balcony/TerraceManathai Village Hotel Chiang Mai - TerraceManathai Village Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyManathai Village Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyManathai Village Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyManathai Village Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyManathai Village Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyManathai Village Hotel Chiang Mai - The Living Room Bar & loungeManathai Village Hotel Chiang Mai - The Living Room Bar & loungeManathai Village Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior

Customer Reviews - Manathai Village Hotel, Chiang Mai

AS-AGWEB-3B06