or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mandala House

71 Thapae Road, Lane3, Night Bazaar, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Mandala House Chiang Mai - Restaurant Mandala House Chiang Mai - Guest Room Mandala House Chiang Mai - Bathroom Mandala House Chiang Mai - Restaurant Mandala House Chiang Mai - Balcony/Terrace Mandala House Chiang Mai - Restaurant Mandala House Chiang Mai - Guest Room Mandala House Chiang Mai - Restaurant Mandala House Chiang Mai - Guest Room Mandala House Chiang Mai - Lobby Mandala House Chiang Mai - Surroundings Mandala House Chiang Mai - Guest Room Mandala House Chiang Mai - Guest Room Mandala House Chiang Mai - Interior Mandala House Chiang Mai - Guest Room Mandala House Chiang Mai - Surroundings
Area: Night Bazaar Number of Rooms: 33
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
967 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (967)
Sort by:
Adrian W. Solo travelers Singapore, August 14, 2014
A great place

good breakfast, fast wifi and within walking distance to night market.
8
Good stay and great place. Except the walking distance out from Mandala will take about 15 minutes to connect to the main road.
Arkar L. Couples Myanmar, August 12, 2014
Great location, Great services, Value for money

Great location, Great services, Value for $
10
The best economic hotel I have stayed around Thailand. Taxi hiring, motor bike hiring, cleaness, staffs, etc. . .
Pui N. Groups Malaysia, July 30, 2014
Great location

Location, helpful staff.
6.7
Murray J. Couples Australia, July 24, 2014
Good location, good value.

Location, friendly helpful staff, cleanliness
7.7
Second time staying here and would recommend.
Christopher O. Couples United States of America, July 20, 2014
Great hotel and location for Night Market

Room was surprisingly nice, 10 minute walk night market; good wifi
8.7
it is perfect if you want to enjoy Chiang Mai and the night market. If you plan to do elephant sanctuaries or other activities, companies that do free shuttles will pick you up from this hotel because it is in the main city. The room was spacious, very clean, we had a nice bathtub, and large bed. The hotel looks very artsy and has a nice little patio out front to hang out in. The price was perfect for us. Its a great budget saver for such a nice hotel.
Ang E. Business travelers Malaysia, July 1, 2014
Budget with nice environment

Budget, Night Bazaar Area, Friendly staff
7
This is a nice hotel and very suit for budgeting traveler. Outdoor nice deco and swimming pool opposite the hotel. Just a bit long distance from hotel walk to night bazaar, about 20mins walk.
Han C. Couples Taiwan, June 19, 2014
Not bad but not flawless.

Several breakfast sets can choose. Nice C/P value. Nearby the Thae Pae Gate and the Night Bazzar.
7.7
Suzanne H. Groups United Kingdom, June 14, 2014
Great base for a couple of days

Location easy to markets Clean rooms with balcony
7.7
Lovely quiet hotel to use as a base. Stayed here twice over a week. 1st time Internet was fine but second time no Internet in the room. Also, we booked the flying squirrel trip although the guy at the desk originally offered us a deal of THB 600 less pp we ended up paying full price when we booked with a different lady at the desk
Mirjam Z. Families with young children Netherlands, June 10, 2014
Good value for price

Location near night market, close to affordable restaurants, family friendly
7.7
We enjoyed our 2 night stay at the Mandala. The rooms were comfortable and our 1,5 year old enjoyed the simple pool. The breakfast was decent. The staff speaks Thai and mainly Chinese which wasn't a problem for us as we live in China, but a bit poor English.
Peter G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 20, 2014
RELAXED

FREINDLY, LOCATION, PRICE
9
Quite and relaxing

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mandala House Chiang MaiMandala House Chiang Mai - RestaurantMandala House Chiang Mai - Guest RoomMandala House Chiang Mai - BathroomMandala House Chiang Mai - RestaurantMandala House Chiang Mai - Balcony/TerraceMandala House Chiang Mai - RestaurantMandala House Chiang Mai - Guest RoomMandala House Chiang Mai - RestaurantMandala House Chiang Mai - Guest RoomMandala House Chiang Mai - LobbyMandala House Chiang Mai - SurroundingsMandala House Chiang Mai - Guest RoomMandala House Chiang Mai - Guest RoomMandala House Chiang Mai - InteriorMandala House Chiang Mai - Guest RoomMandala House Chiang Mai - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Mandala House, Chiang Mai

AS-AGWEB-3B01