Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mandala House

71 Thapae Road, Lane3, Night Bazaar, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Mandala House Chiang Mai - Restaurant Mandala House Chiang Mai - Guest Room Mandala House Chiang Mai - Bathroom Mandala House Chiang Mai - Restaurant Mandala House Chiang Mai - Balcony/Terrace Mandala House Chiang Mai - Restaurant Mandala House Chiang Mai - Guest Room Mandala House Chiang Mai - Restaurant Mandala House Chiang Mai - Guest Room Mandala House Chiang Mai - Lobby Mandala House Chiang Mai - Surroundings Mandala House Chiang Mai - Guest Room Mandala House Chiang Mai - Guest Room Mandala House Chiang Mai - Interior Mandala House Chiang Mai - Guest Room Mandala House Chiang Mai - Surroundings
Area: Night Bazaar Number of Rooms: 33
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
992 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (992)
Sort by:
Killian F. Couples United States of America, September 23, 2014
Nice but a few problems

Fairly nice room, good location, good price
7
Overall it was nice but we had problems in our bathroom. The fan literally fell out of the wall while taking a shower and our sink was leaking nonstop. They sent someone to fix it very quickly but the fan fix wasn't done properly and happened again.
Yeevun W. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 22, 2014
Will stay in this hotel again

location,big room,nice breakfast
9.3
Ido R. Solo travelers Israel, September 21, 2014
If you like small boutique hotels...

A. Staff were nice. Helping out with laundry, room stuff or booking things. B. Rooms are great - value for money wise. There'll also a Pool which is a big gloomy and Across the street, but it's nice.
7
I liked it, going back for more soon.
Robert W. Solo travelers United States of America, September 16, 2014
Inexpensive, not cheap. So good I extended my stay

Staff, location, price
9.3
For the price it is a 9. I booked for 3 nights and extended the stay to 7. Nice clean room with many conveniences, small balcony, elevator, free WiFi, tub and shower, and good A/C. The wifi needs to have the username and password every time you use it. Breakfast is fine, but the menu is very limited. Computer with printer in the lobby area was handy, any only 1 baht per minute. My only complaint was that I was not informed that they didn't have my requested airport shuttle, as listed in Agoda. I had to call them from the airport. But a taxi was easy.
Pornpan L. Groups Thailand, September 15, 2014
Affordable and comfy!!!

Price, Location, Breakfast
9.3
Very nice location near Tha-Pae walking street market but very quiet in the hotel. Swimming pool is a bit small. Very affordable price. Definitely worth every penny!!!
Chun F. Solo travelers Taiwan, September 11, 2014
Convenience location close to Tape gate.

We joined many activies through staff archong' s recommedations
6.7
Garry O. Couples Australia, September 11, 2014
Close to night market

Location, price, food.
8
Good location, friendly staff
Adrian W. Solo travelers Singapore, August 14, 2014
A great place

good breakfast, fast wifi and within walking distance to night market.
8
Good stay and great place. Except the walking distance out from Mandala will take about 15 minutes to connect to the main road.
Jennifer M. Families with young children Australia, August 13, 2014
Clean, comfortable and secure

a/a
9.3
Excellent
Arkar L. Couples Myanmar, August 12, 2014
Great location, Great services, Value for money

Great location, Great services, Value for $
10
The best economic hotel I have stayed around Thailand. Taxi hiring, motor bike hiring, cleaness, staffs, etc. . .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mandala House Chiang MaiMandala House Chiang Mai - RestaurantMandala House Chiang Mai - Guest RoomMandala House Chiang Mai - BathroomMandala House Chiang Mai - RestaurantMandala House Chiang Mai - Balcony/TerraceMandala House Chiang Mai - RestaurantMandala House Chiang Mai - Guest RoomMandala House Chiang Mai - RestaurantMandala House Chiang Mai - Guest RoomMandala House Chiang Mai - LobbyMandala House Chiang Mai - SurroundingsMandala House Chiang Mai - Guest RoomMandala House Chiang Mai - Guest RoomMandala House Chiang Mai - InteriorMandala House Chiang Mai - Guest RoomMandala House Chiang Mai - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Mandala House, Chiang Mai

AS-AGWEB-3C07