or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mandala House

71 Thapae Road, Lane3, Night Bazaar, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Mandala House Chiang Mai - Balcony/Terrace Mandala House Chiang Mai - Restaurant Mandala House Chiang Mai - Guest Room Mandala House Chiang Mai - Restaurant Mandala House Chiang Mai - Guest Room Mandala House Chiang Mai - Lobby Mandala House Chiang Mai - Surroundings Mandala House Chiang Mai - Guest Room Mandala House Chiang Mai - Guest Room Mandala House Chiang Mai - Interior Mandala House Chiang Mai - Guest Room Mandala House Chiang Mai - Surroundings
Area: Night Bazaar Number of Rooms: 33
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1150 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1150)
Sort by:
Soler J. Couples France, May 1, 2015
Good location

Location, comfy bed
8.7
Very good
Kelly M. Business travelers United States of America, April 30, 2015
As Expected

Location, Quiet, Comfortable
8.7
I didn't eat there, so that is why a 3. Cleanliness was pretty good, but could be a little better. I think a regular mopping of the room floor would be good. Other than that, it was a nice place to stay.
Holly H. Solo travelers United States of America, April 26, 2015
Great stay for our 3 day trip to Chaing Mai

Location, friendliness and quiet.
9.7
Pascal M. Families with young children Australia, April 21, 2015
Good place, well located, but with poor service

location, restaurant area, overall condition of the hotel
6.3
Good, however the bathroom was not clean enough and staff not very motivated or helpful. Anyhow, the room was confortable and well kept, and the breakfast great. It is also conveniently located and with a nice dining area.
Jia J. Couples Singapore, April 18, 2015
Comfortable

Location. Staff. Value.
7
The staff are friendly. The location are good. Might come back again if travel to Chaing Mai again.
David D. Couples Australia, April 15, 2015
rude staff
4
Got there a bit early and was rudely shown the 2pm check in sign. Won't be back. ordinary.
Tze K. Groups Malaysia, April 15, 2015
3 nights at Mandala

Mandarin speaking staff, easy walkabout, quiet neighbourhood
6
Our stay at the Mandala House was satisfactory overall. There was only one complaint though. The "internet". Even in the room, you still have to log in with username and password and you have to log back in every now and then. It was frustrating. The speed was ok, not too slow, good enough to surf web.
David D. Couples Australia, April 14, 2015
unfriendly staff

has thai food nearby
3
From the moment I walked in mandala house I felt unwelcome. Was very quickly told to go away until 2 o'clock which was the last thing I wanted after being on a motorcycle for hours. Won't be back! !!
David D. Couples Australia, March 5, 2015
Will go back

Location, facilities, location
8
Christine O. Solo travelers Australia, March 4, 2015
pleasant enough

peaceful, modern decor, efficient
7.7
initially hard to find, but neat Thapae Gate and easy to walk to old city, bit impersonal

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3B02