or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mandalay Bay Hotel

3950 Las Vegas Blvd. South, The Strip, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89119 (Show on map)

Book now!

Mandalay Bay Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Suite Mandalay Bay Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Suite Mandalay Bay Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Strip Steak Mandalay Bay Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Suite Mandalay Bay Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Mandalay Bay Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Mandalay Bay Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Mandalay Bay Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Beach Mandalay Bay Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Bathroom Mandalay Bay Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Casino Mandalay Bay Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Nightclub Mandalay Bay Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Mandalay Bay Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Mandalay Bay Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/Lounge Mandalay Bay Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Mandalay Bay Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Bathroom
Mandalay Bay Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Mandalay Bay Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Mandalay Bay Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Mandalay Bay Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness Room Mandalay Bay Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Meeting Room Mandalay Bay Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Balcony/Terrace Mandalay Bay Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Beach
Area: The Strip Number of Rooms: 3211

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
272 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (272)
Sort by:
Amanjeet S. Couples India, March 1, 2015
Nice stay but gym should be free wid the restot fe

Swimming pool, room service staff ws very nice
8.7
Ratna S. Couples United States of America, February 28, 2015
Mandalay Bay does not disappoint!!

room layout+bathroom size, different entertainment options around the casino - Live music, nightclub, gambling, shopping-all under one roof!
9.3
too short! Wish I was there for couple of nights. Nice staff and amenities. Even the guy cleaning the outside are near the valet pick-up was impressive and polite!
Erin M. Couples United States of America, February 16, 2015
Not worth the money

Valet staff was amazing and helpful and nice and that's all I can say for this hotel
3.7
Thomas T. Couples United States of America, February 15, 2015
t

t
8.7
great
Sergio R. Couples United States of America, February 14, 2015
Roof view wedding Anniversary

Location, music, and lopus restaurant
4.7
My first impression was not good, my room had roof view, then on the Kleenex box, the lamp & the bed board was a lot of dust, plus the decorative pillows smell sweat odor, I had to call housekeeping to have them remove they never bring me a replacement, this was for our 18th wedding anniversary, and it was a disappointment, every year we like to celebrate in Vegas, we had stay on different hotels by the strip, such as Aria, the Hotel, now is Delano, Cesar's palace, and Trump, with similar price but this trip was not pleasant, we never going to stay again there. Thx
Keith W. Business travelers United States of America, February 13, 2015
Unprofessional
2
I will never use to book any travels!
Keith W. Business travelers United States of America, February 13, 2015
Not pleased
2
while trying to check in I was told there was no room for me. I still had a valid confirmation need without notice of any change and now my 4 day weekend was no longer a grand business adventure.
Olga C. Couples United States of America, February 9, 2015
Okay stay

Night club and shows
7.7
It was okay. Pool was closed for the season which was terrible and restaurants did not offer gluten free food.
Brittany H. Couples United States of America, February 9, 2015
Vegas

Location, staff friendly, amenities
9.7
Lisa K. Couples United States of America, February 8, 2015
we had a amazing time ...2nd time staying there it

the restaurants, beach ,bars
10
My favorite hotel in vegas would definitely recommend and stay here again. ..A++++××

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mandalay Bay Hotel Las Vegas (NV)Mandalay Bay Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - SuiteMandalay Bay Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - SuiteMandalay Bay Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Strip SteakMandalay Bay Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - SuiteMandalay Bay Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorMandalay Bay Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorMandalay Bay Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantMandalay Bay Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - BeachMandalay Bay Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomMandalay Bay Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - CasinoMandalay Bay Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - NightclubMandalay Bay Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorMandalay Bay Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantMandalay Bay Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/LoungeMandalay Bay Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomMandalay Bay Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomMandalay Bay Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorMandalay Bay Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolMandalay Bay Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorMandalay Bay Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness RoomMandalay Bay Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Meeting RoomMandalay Bay Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Balcony/TerraceMandalay Bay Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Beach


AS-AGWEB-3B03