or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mandalay Bay Hotel

3950 Las Vegas Blvd. South, The Strip, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89119 (Show on map)

Book now!

Mandalay Bay Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Suite Mandalay Bay Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Suite Mandalay Bay Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Strip Steak Mandalay Bay Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Suite Mandalay Bay Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Mandalay Bay Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Mandalay Bay Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Mandalay Bay Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Beach Mandalay Bay Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Bathroom Mandalay Bay Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Casino Mandalay Bay Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Nightclub Mandalay Bay Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Mandalay Bay Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Mandalay Bay Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/Lounge Mandalay Bay Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Mandalay Bay Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Bathroom
Mandalay Bay Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Mandalay Bay Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Mandalay Bay Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Mandalay Bay Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness Room Mandalay Bay Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Meeting Room Mandalay Bay Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Balcony/Terrace Mandalay Bay Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Beach
Area: The Strip Number of Rooms: 3211

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
234 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (234)
Sort by:
Doug S. Couples United States of America, December 16, 2014
Relax

Quiet clean friendly interesting
10
Relaxing fun refreshing break from reality
Dan D. Couples United States of America, December 9, 2014
Great couples getaway

Design quality of materials. Room view
10
Refreshing and positive
Eric W. Families with older children United States of America, December 8, 2014
Very good

Rate food room
7.3
Good
Cherie H. Solo travelers United States of America, December 6, 2014
Mandalay Bay

Grounds dining & entertainment
7.3
Excellent
Altamash S. Couples United States of America, December 1, 2014
Excellent

Price, luxury, comfortable
9
Shawn S. Families with young children United States of America, November 29, 2014
Bad communication

clean rooms, good food, good location
5
I had to spend 30 minutes twice to get my stay confirmed for 3 nights. Then each day they checked me out and my room key wouldn't work. Then I was told there was a $25/day resort fee which was not evident upon booking. Finally, I got charged for M&Ms we did not consume. Very Disappointing.
Judy V. Families with older children United States of America, November 29, 2014
THANKSGIVING GATHERING

Convenient location of family rooms.
9.3
Couldn't have been better.
Davood A. Couples United States of America, November 29, 2014
Overall Pretty Good Value for the Price!!!

Many dining options. Large resort style with fun activities. Good entertainment venue.
8
Had a good stay! Nice comfortable room. Bathtub was a bit dirty during check in but I brought it to the attention of the staff and during cleaning the next day it was attended to very nicely. Overall great value for the price I paid.
Kathryn M. Couples United States of America, November 23, 2014
An awesome time.

view, clean, staff
10
Over all was great, had some housekeeping issues so it was OK
Dalys W. Couples United States of America, November 23, 2014
fantastic hotel

location, service staff,cleanliness, food was delicious, especially Della's
9.3
Superb

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mandalay Bay Hotel Las Vegas (NV)Mandalay Bay Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - SuiteMandalay Bay Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - SuiteMandalay Bay Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Strip SteakMandalay Bay Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - SuiteMandalay Bay Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorMandalay Bay Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorMandalay Bay Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantMandalay Bay Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - BeachMandalay Bay Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomMandalay Bay Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - CasinoMandalay Bay Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - NightclubMandalay Bay Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorMandalay Bay Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantMandalay Bay Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/LoungeMandalay Bay Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomMandalay Bay Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomMandalay Bay Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorMandalay Bay Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolMandalay Bay Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorMandalay Bay Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness RoomMandalay Bay Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Meeting RoomMandalay Bay Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Balcony/TerraceMandalay Bay Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Beach


AS-AGWEB-3C04