or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mandalay Bay Hotel

3950 Las Vegas Blvd. South, The Strip, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89119 (Show on map)

Book now!

Mandalay Bay Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Suite Mandalay Bay Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Suite Mandalay Bay Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Strip Steak Mandalay Bay Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Suite Mandalay Bay Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Mandalay Bay Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Mandalay Bay Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Mandalay Bay Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Beach Mandalay Bay Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Bathroom Mandalay Bay Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Casino Mandalay Bay Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Nightclub Mandalay Bay Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Mandalay Bay Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Mandalay Bay Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/Lounge Mandalay Bay Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Mandalay Bay Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Bathroom
Mandalay Bay Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Mandalay Bay Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Mandalay Bay Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Mandalay Bay Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness Room Mandalay Bay Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Meeting Room Mandalay Bay Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Balcony/Terrace Mandalay Bay Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Beach
Area: The Strip Number of Rooms: 3211

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
254 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (254)
Sort by:
Darleen J. Couples United States of America, January 25, 2015
Fun weekend

House of blues
9.7
At check in, our room was upgraded to a suit at Delano. Great view, comfortable bed & pillows friendly & courteous staff.
Valerie H. Solo travelers United States of America, January 24, 2015
wish I could of stayed longer

security was the best! location & thngs to do with out having to leave the property
10
Very nice
Michelle R. Business travelers United States of America, January 23, 2015
Great work week

View,decor,staff
10
It was a solid week of work and no play. The room was comfortable and quiet at the end of a long day. How about a light in the make up mirror?
Edward K. Business travelers United States of America, January 22, 2015
Great stay

location to there convention center and shuttle's . Hotel layout is great and restaurants with in hotel.
9.3
Great, will be back
James D. Business travelers United States of America, January 22, 2015
review

staff, room, convenience
8.7
Hannah S. Couples United States of America, January 18, 2015
Great Hotel

Service, rooms, food
9.3
Excellent
Adrian R. Families with young children United States of America, January 18, 2015
Review

clean,courteous , fun
9.3
Patrick S. Couples United States of America, January 18, 2015
The best!

Food, location, pools
10
Best hotel I've stayed at. Great staff. Very helpful. Looking forward to it again.
Bonnie R. Couples United States of America, January 5, 2015
Room problems

Employees, restaurant,valet
6.3
The TV didn't work. There was a loud noise in our bathroom all night, we had to change rooms. Night stands in both rooms had not been cleaned off, there were water spots where glasses had been sitting. Pillows were uncomfortable. Both rooms were unacceptable for a four star hotel. Because we bought our rooms through Priceline they would only credit us with the hotel fee and a $50 in hotel credit. Will we stay there again No because both rooms had unacceptable conditions for a four star hotel.
Cheryl M. Couples United States of America, January 4, 2015
Amazing stay with upgrades

Suite and view, casino, clubs and shows
9
I really appreciated the discounted upgrade to a penthouse level suite. I'd definitely do that again if offered a great deal.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mandalay Bay Hotel Las Vegas (NV)Mandalay Bay Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - SuiteMandalay Bay Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - SuiteMandalay Bay Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Strip SteakMandalay Bay Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - SuiteMandalay Bay Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorMandalay Bay Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorMandalay Bay Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantMandalay Bay Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - BeachMandalay Bay Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomMandalay Bay Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - CasinoMandalay Bay Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - NightclubMandalay Bay Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorMandalay Bay Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantMandalay Bay Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/LoungeMandalay Bay Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomMandalay Bay Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomMandalay Bay Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorMandalay Bay Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolMandalay Bay Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorMandalay Bay Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness RoomMandalay Bay Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Meeting RoomMandalay Bay Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Balcony/TerraceMandalay Bay Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Beach


AS-AGWEB-3B06