or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mandalay Bay Hotel

3950 Las Vegas Blvd. South, The Strip, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89119 (Show on map)

Book now!

Mandalay Bay Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Suite Mandalay Bay Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Suite Mandalay Bay Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Strip Steak Mandalay Bay Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Suite Mandalay Bay Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Mandalay Bay Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Mandalay Bay Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Mandalay Bay Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Beach Mandalay Bay Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Bathroom Mandalay Bay Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Casino Mandalay Bay Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Nightclub Mandalay Bay Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Mandalay Bay Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Mandalay Bay Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/Lounge Mandalay Bay Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Mandalay Bay Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Bathroom
Mandalay Bay Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Mandalay Bay Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Mandalay Bay Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Mandalay Bay Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness Room Mandalay Bay Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Meeting Room Mandalay Bay Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Balcony/Terrace Mandalay Bay Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Beach
Area: The Strip Number of Rooms: 3211

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
279 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (279)
Sort by:
Kathy K. Couples United States of America, April 7, 2015
resort fee

room was beautiful.
8.3
Good
Bevelyn L. Couples United States of America, March 23, 2015
Excellent

Cleanliness, ambiance , nice room
9.7
Patrick L. Business travelers United States of America, March 14, 2015
Nice and clean

Large rooms, clean, good staff
9.3
Would stay here again.
Arina Y. Couples Canada, March 13, 2015
Great resort to use for any occasion

Spa, restaurants, space
9.7
The best thing about the resort is that it has a great range of amenities from the gym to spa - and when I say spa I mean the whole complex of pools, sauna, steam room, massage, lockers and refreshments. Great place to go. We actually got married there 7 years ago, and went back to stay there because we loved it!!! The only negative I can say about it (not just this resort) is a cigarette smoke on the casino floor. One would think that there would be a designated smoking area, but it is everywhere even with the ventilation working non-stop.
Amy B. Couples United States of America, March 9, 2015
The rooms were great!!! Needs coffee maker.

The Beach, Night Clubs & Tram
7.7
Great!!! Wished we could've stayed longer :-(. Came back to Idaho with tan lines to cold weather.
Amanjeet S. Couples India, March 1, 2015
Nice stay but gym should be free wid the restot fe

Swimming pool, room service staff ws very nice
8.7
Ratna S. Couples United States of America, February 28, 2015
Mandalay Bay does not disappoint!!

room layout+bathroom size, different entertainment options around the casino - Live music, nightclub, gambling, shopping-all under one roof!
9.3
too short! Wish I was there for couple of nights. Nice staff and amenities. Even the guy cleaning the outside are near the valet pick-up was impressive and polite!
Bryan P. Groups Canada, February 27, 2015
Vegas 2015 ALL IN.

Suite, Cleanliness,Overall Appearance
8.7
Only there one night, We Enjoy the Suite. The Tram is Handy as well
Erin M. Couples United States of America, February 16, 2015
Not worth the money

Valet staff was amazing and helpful and nice and that's all I can say for this hotel
3.7
Thomas T. Couples United States of America, February 15, 2015
t

t
8.7
great

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mandalay Bay Hotel Las Vegas (NV)Mandalay Bay Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - SuiteMandalay Bay Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - SuiteMandalay Bay Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Strip SteakMandalay Bay Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - SuiteMandalay Bay Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorMandalay Bay Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorMandalay Bay Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantMandalay Bay Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - BeachMandalay Bay Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomMandalay Bay Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - CasinoMandalay Bay Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - NightclubMandalay Bay Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorMandalay Bay Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantMandalay Bay Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/LoungeMandalay Bay Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomMandalay Bay Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomMandalay Bay Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorMandalay Bay Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolMandalay Bay Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorMandalay Bay Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness RoomMandalay Bay Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Meeting RoomMandalay Bay Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Balcony/TerraceMandalay Bay Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Beach


AS-AGWEB-3B01