Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mandalay Bay Hotel

3950 Las Vegas Blvd. South, The Strip, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89119 (Show on map)

Book now!

Mandalay Bay Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Suite Mandalay Bay Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Suite Mandalay Bay Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Strip Steak Mandalay Bay Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Suite Mandalay Bay Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Mandalay Bay Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Mandalay Bay Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Mandalay Bay Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Beach Mandalay Bay Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Bathroom Mandalay Bay Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Casino Mandalay Bay Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Nightclub Mandalay Bay Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Mandalay Bay Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Mandalay Bay Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/Lounge Mandalay Bay Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Mandalay Bay Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Bathroom
Mandalay Bay Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Mandalay Bay Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Mandalay Bay Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Mandalay Bay Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness Room Mandalay Bay Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Meeting Room Mandalay Bay Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Balcony/Terrace Mandalay Bay Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Beach
Area: The Strip Number of Rooms: 3211

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 304 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (304)
Sort by:
Melissa B. Families with young children United States of America, August 14, 2015
Mb

Wave pool, lazy river, location.
8.3
Stay was good
Report this review
Larry P. Business travelers United States of America, August 13, 2015
My time at a Huge Hotel

Comfort, cleanliness, and helpfulness of staff
10
I found it to be quite nice. It was quite a walk from my room to the trade show floor but I don't mind walking. I lost about 5 pounds in the three days that I stayed there. It was confusing finding my way at first but then it was laid out alright. Could have stayed in the hotel the whole time and enjoyed myself, but I had to go out one the heat for a while. Overall it was great.
Report this review
Leila N. Groups United States of America, August 11, 2015
Great time!

We arrive at 2am, our reserved room was no longer available (2) queen beds, so they offered us the suite with no extra costs. Made our kids so excited! They loved it! Thank you Mandalay Bay!
9.7
Everything was very pleasant....
Report this review
Hyun J. Families with older children United States of America, August 4, 2015
good

clean..good pool
7
Report this review
Claudia M. Families with young children United States of America, August 3, 2015
Hotel needs to improve for it to be a 4*

Can't even think of 1 best thing
4.7
Disappointed
Report this review
Phatsaly P. Families with young children United States of America, July 20, 2015
good

the pool and resturants
9
The room was not quick ready because we checked in around 2:30pm. However, we enjoyed our stay very much!
Report this review
Leroy R. Families with older children United States of America, July 20, 2015
Superb Hotel

Cleanliness, Accommodation, Accessibility
10
We were upgraded to DELANO Hotel (sister hotel of Mandalay Bay) and the room was very spacious, clean, beautiful room- simple but elegant. All we can say is WOW!
Report this review
Merny K. Families with young children Indonesia, July 10, 2015
Nice room and clean

Nice swimming pool, have a wave pool, good foods
8
Nice hotel and service
Report this review
Michael V. Families with older children United States of America, July 8, 2015
Family Get Away

Price, Comfort, Convenient
8.7
Good, provided us with a good mini vacation spot
Report this review
Randy J. Couples United States of America, July 5, 2015
Overvalued - Over priced

Easy Access no parking fee, comfortable beds
7
Ok but the noise from the hallways was overwheling, the fireworks were not as loud as noise coming through the door from the hall way. The hallways also reeked of cigarette no proper venelation. Food was way over prices , Seriously 75$ for 2 too have a buffet breakfast sheesh Went to a pub the appatizers were $8.00 and very good 1 Tom Collins and glass over rates sparkngling wine cost $37.00 WHat a rip off
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mandalay Bay Hotel Las Vegas (NV)Mandalay Bay Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - SuiteMandalay Bay Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - SuiteMandalay Bay Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Strip SteakMandalay Bay Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - SuiteMandalay Bay Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorMandalay Bay Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorMandalay Bay Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantMandalay Bay Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - BeachMandalay Bay Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomMandalay Bay Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - CasinoMandalay Bay Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - NightclubMandalay Bay Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorMandalay Bay Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantMandalay Bay Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/LoungeMandalay Bay Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomMandalay Bay Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomMandalay Bay Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorMandalay Bay Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolMandalay Bay Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorMandalay Bay Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness RoomMandalay Bay Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Meeting RoomMandalay Bay Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Balcony/TerraceMandalay Bay Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Beach


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02