Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mandalay Bay Hotel

3950 Las Vegas Blvd. South, The Strip, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89119

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on
326 reviews

286 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (326)
Sort by:
Elaine C. Business travelers Australia, December 10, 2015
best hotel around

very high class
10
Report this review
Elaine C. Business travelers Australia, December 10, 2015
very nice hotel

good location, staff performance is excellent
9
Report this review
Sergey P. Couples United States of America, November 27, 2015
Great hotel and accommodations

Location, staff friendliness, on site shows
10
Everything was excellent. The only disappointment was the new practice by all of Vegas hotels to add "resort fee" on top of room booking costs
Report this review
Jerome B. Couples United States of America, November 15, 2015
Never again
4
I didn't enjoy my stay. It took over 45 minutes to check in. ..miserable amount of time. Assessed a fee for a service that was never used. Only highlight was seeing santana play at the house of blues but I will never be back.
Report this review
Patrick M. Couples Canada, November 9, 2015
Mandalay bay

The cleanliness of the room. The buffet was amazing selection and quality
8.3
It was a pleasure to stay at this hotel.
Report this review
Stefano D. Business travelers United States of America, November 8, 2015
Good

Decor, beach, spa
6.7
Good
Report this review
Nicole L. Families with older children United States of America, November 7, 2015
Fantastic stay

comfort, cleanliness, service
9
Report this review
Shadi J. Business travelers Jordan, October 29, 2015
It is not a great experience

Staff , food, and night life activities
6.3
It was not a great experience
Report this review
Max A. Couples United States of America, October 18, 2015
Bad Beat Hotel

Light Night Club, Valet Service, Bell Boy Service
6.7
Requested King Size Bed with Late check out, both was unavailable so settled for 2 Queen beds with bad view of the Pool, also no late check out available so we had to get up early to check out. When we arrived in the Rooms, there was no toothpaste or toothbrush which I assumed was included with the amount paid, I called the bell desk and they brought up a dental set which was a Plus...Overall the Hotel is Good, the highlights for us is Light Night Club, we got in for $21.00 with the VIP Cards that we received while walking there. The Sound system was banging and the DJ Clockwork was excellent. The Valet Service was great too, fast and courteous, the Baggage People were fantastic too, didn't have to carry my heavy bags to the Room. The Negatives for me is Citizen Restaurant, after Light Night Club, we went there to eat and the prices were Outrageous and the Food was Sub par. The Casino Floor was O.k, played Poker and it would have been a better stay if I didn't get all those bad beats at their Poker room...The Location is O.K, it's on the southside of the Strip, luckily I brought my CX5 and we were able to drive on the Strip with no problems...Overall I would recommend this Hotel for the right price, next time I'll go to Vegas, I'll try another hotel just to see how it compares
Report this review
Romulo A. Couples United States of America, October 12, 2015
Why charge resort fee? Rip off for overnighters

Over rated
7
So so
Report this review
1 - 10 of 286 reviews Next page
Mandalay Bay Hotel Las Vegas (NV)Mandalay Bay Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - SuiteMandalay Bay Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - SuiteMandalay Bay Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Strip SteakMandalay Bay Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - SuiteMandalay Bay Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorMandalay Bay Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorMandalay Bay Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - DiningMandalay Bay Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantMandalay Bay Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - House of BluesMandalay Bay Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - BeachMandalay Bay Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomMandalay Bay Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - CasinoMandalay Bay Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - NightclubMandalay Bay Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorMandalay Bay Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantMandalay Bay Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/LoungeMandalay Bay Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomMandalay Bay Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomMandalay Bay Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorMandalay Bay Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolMandalay Bay Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorMandalay Bay Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness RoomMandalay Bay Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Meeting RoomMandalay Bay Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Strip SteakMandalay Bay Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Balcony/TerraceMandalay Bay Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - BeachMandalay Bay Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomMandalay Bay Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorMandalay Bay Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorMandalay Bay Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Floor Plans


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01