Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mandalay Hill Resort Hotel

No 9, 416B Kwin 10th Street, At The Foot Of Mandalay Hill, Northern Mandalay, Mandalay, Myanmar (Show on map)

Book now!

Mandalay Hill Resort Hotel Mandalay - Hotel Main Building Mandalay Hill Resort Hotel Mandalay - Swimming Pool Mandalay Hill Resort Hotel Mandalay - Swimming Pool Mandalay Hill Resort Hotel Mandalay - Lobby Mandalay Hill Resort Hotel Mandalay - Lobby Mandalay Hill Resort Hotel Mandalay - Lobby Mandalay Hill Resort Hotel Mandalay - Buffet Mandalay Hill Resort Hotel Mandalay - Coffee Shop/Cafe Mandalay Hill Resort Hotel Mandalay - Yadanabon Coffee Shop Mandalay Hill Resort Hotel Mandalay - Junior Suite Mandalay Hill Resort Hotel Mandalay - Yadanabon Coffee Shop Mandalay Hill Resort Hotel Mandalay - Buffet Area Mandalay Hill Resort Hotel Mandalay - Executive Lounge Mandalay Hill Resort Hotel Mandalay - Restaurant Mandalay Hill Resort Hotel Mandalay - Executive Lounge Mandalay Hill Resort Hotel Mandalay - Restaurant
Mandalay Hill Resort Hotel Mandalay - Garden Mandalay Hill Resort Hotel Mandalay - Restaurant Mandalay Hill Resort Hotel Mandalay - Yadanabon Restaurant Mandalay Hill Resort Hotel Mandalay - Restaurant Mandalay Hill Resort Hotel Mandalay - Decor Mandalay Hill Resort Hotel Mandalay - Decor Mandalay Hill Resort Hotel Mandalay - Executive Suite Mandalay Hill Resort Hotel Mandalay - Executive Suite Mandalay Hill Resort Hotel Mandalay - Executive Suite Mandalay Hill Resort Hotel Mandalay - Mandalar Suite Mandalay Hill Resort Hotel Mandalay - Restaurant Mandalay Hill Resort Hotel Mandalay - Bathroom
Area: Northern Mandalay Number of Rooms: 208
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 290 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (290)
Sort by:
Moye K. Business travelers Myanmar, May 28, 2015
Excellent Hotel in Mandalay

Location, Comfort and Staff
10
My preferred hotel whenever I travel to Mandalay
Report this review
Katie A. Business travelers Ireland, May 19, 2015
Best in Mandalay

Pool, view from rooms, friendly staff
8.7
We had a great stay at this hotel. I was in Mandalay for Business and had been advised to stay closer to the main town area however this hotel was only 15 min drive away and provided very good services. The hotel is not new but was kept very clean and for this part of the world was an excellent find with excellent service. A beautiful pool and landscaped areas make the hotel an oasis in a very busy, dusty city.
Report this review
Tatsuya K. Couples Japan, May 3, 2015
Bad

only good location
6.7
The bath room is not clean and facilities are too old.
Report this review
Chariya R. Solo travelers Thailand, May 2, 2015
Great hotel with Mandalay hill

Great view , excellent service , good location
9.7
I love my stay here. My room got Mandalay hill view which was fantastic. Great location and good service. Breakfast was average
Report this review
Chua C. Business travelers Malaysia, April 25, 2015
Nice place to stay

Nearby is easy to access the Mandalay hill. Is easy to look for a place to relax
9
Report this review
Andy B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 18, 2015
Not a bad option

Location, room size, early check-in
8
A decent option. Allowed a 5am check-in which was greatly appreciated!
Report this review
Timothy C. Couples United States of America, April 15, 2015
Great Views of Mandalay Hill

The View, the staff, the location
7.7
We were happy to have a view of Mandalay Hill and the pagodas. We spent a lot of time looking out the window throughout the day, especially since the pagodas are lit up at night. The breakfast was delicious, especially the Myanmar pancakes and the American pancakes! The quotes for taxis and excursions were a little pricey, so we opted to hire drivers we found outside. We were there during Thingyan, so access to the hotel was a bit difficult due to the one way traffic around the palace. Otherwise, it is close to all the major attractions.
Report this review
Juan A. Couples Argentina, April 8, 2015
Great location

location. Service. Pool.
8.7
The hotel is very well located to see the main attractions in Mandalay; it's not in the city centre but in Mandalay that's actually a plus. The hotel staff was very helpful and assisted us in booking our sightseeing tours around Mandalay. Both the restaurant and the tapas bar are good. Breakfast is also well served. The spa and swimming pool are lovely! We had no problems with noise but mosquitoes are a nuisance both outside and inside the hotel (not in the room though); carry your mosquito repellent at all times. Fastest wifi we found in Myanmar.
Report this review
David G. Couples Australia, March 21, 2015
Quite location with great outdoor areas

Spa and Massage, outdoor areas, rooms
7.7
It is avery nice hotel, quite area, nice and comfortable outdoors and the spa area was beautiful. My only issue was for a 5 star the outside of the building itself needs some maintenance. I definitely will stay here again.
Report this review
David G. Couples Australia, March 21, 2015
Great location and nice hotel hotel

outdoors, spa villa, quite location
8.3
Great hotel in a nice quite location, beautiful profesional Spa Villa hotel close to the Mandalay Hill
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mandalay Hill Resort Hotel Mandalay -  Swimming Pool side ViewMandalay Hill Resort Hotel Mandalay - Hotel Main BuildingMandalay Hill Resort Hotel Mandalay - Swimming PoolMandalay Hill Resort Hotel Mandalay - Swimming PoolMandalay Hill Resort Hotel Mandalay - LobbyMandalay Hill Resort Hotel Mandalay - LobbyMandalay Hill Resort Hotel Mandalay - LobbyMandalay Hill Resort Hotel Mandalay - BuffetMandalay Hill Resort Hotel Mandalay - Coffee Shop/CafeMandalay Hill Resort Hotel Mandalay - Yadanabon Coffee ShopMandalay Hill Resort Hotel Mandalay - Junior SuiteMandalay Hill Resort Hotel Mandalay - Yadanabon Coffee ShopMandalay Hill Resort Hotel Mandalay - Buffet AreaMandalay Hill Resort Hotel Mandalay - Executive LoungeMandalay Hill Resort Hotel Mandalay - RestaurantMandalay Hill Resort Hotel Mandalay - Executive LoungeMandalay Hill Resort Hotel Mandalay - RestaurantMandalay Hill Resort Hotel Mandalay - GardenMandalay Hill Resort Hotel Mandalay - RestaurantMandalay Hill Resort Hotel Mandalay - Yadanabon RestaurantMandalay Hill Resort Hotel Mandalay - RestaurantMandalay Hill Resort Hotel Mandalay - DecorMandalay Hill Resort Hotel Mandalay - DecorMandalay Hill Resort Hotel Mandalay - Executive SuiteMandalay Hill Resort Hotel Mandalay - Executive SuiteMandalay Hill Resort Hotel Mandalay - Executive SuiteMandalay Hill Resort Hotel Mandalay - Mandalar SuiteMandalay Hill Resort Hotel Mandalay - RestaurantMandalay Hill Resort Hotel Mandalay - BathroomMandalay Hill Resort Hotel Mandalay - Junior SuiteMandalay Hill Resort Hotel Mandalay - Junior SuiteMandalay Hill Resort Hotel Mandalay - Deluxe KingMandalay Hill Resort Hotel Mandalay - Deluxe KingMandalay Hill Resort Hotel Mandalay - Corner DeluxeMandalay Hill Resort Hotel Mandalay - Mandalar SuiteMandalay Hill Resort Hotel Mandalay - Superior TwinMandalay Hill Resort Hotel Mandalay - Superior TwinMandalay Hill Resort Hotel Mandalay - Fitness BuildingMandalay Hill Resort Hotel Mandalay - ExteriorMandalay Hill Resort Hotel Mandalay - SpaMandalay Hill Resort Hotel Mandalay - LobbyMandalay Hill Resort Hotel Mandalay - Lobby


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05