or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mandarin Hotel Managed by Centre Point

662 RamaIV Road, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Mandarin Hotel Managed by Centre Point Bangkok - Sawadee Krab, Welcome to Mandarin Hotel Bangkok Mandarin Hotel Managed by Centre Point Bangkok - Deluxe Room Mandarin Hotel Managed by Centre Point Bangkok - Central World Mandarin Hotel Managed by Centre Point Bangkok - Lobby Mandarin Hotel Managed by Centre Point Bangkok - Lobby Mandarin Hotel Managed by Centre Point Bangkok - Lobby Mandarin Hotel Managed by Centre Point Bangkok - Deluxe Room Mandarin Hotel Managed by Centre Point Bangkok - Deluxe Room Mandarin Hotel Managed by Centre Point Bangkok - Deluxe Room Mandarin Hotel Managed by Centre Point Bangkok - Deluxe Room Mandarin Hotel Managed by Centre Point Bangkok - Grand Suite Room Mandarin Hotel Managed by Centre Point Bangkok - Grand Suite Room Mandarin Hotel Managed by Centre Point Bangkok - Grand Suite Mandarin Hotel Managed by Centre Point Bangkok - Grand Suite Room Mandarin Hotel Managed by Centre Point Bangkok - Grand Suite Room Mandarin Hotel Managed by Centre Point Bangkok - Grand Suite Room
Mandarin Hotel Managed by Centre Point Bangkok - Grand Suite Room Mandarin Hotel Managed by Centre Point Bangkok - Bathroom Mandarin Hotel Managed by Centre Point Bangkok - Facilities in room Mandarin Hotel Managed by Centre Point Bangkok - Facilities in room Mandarin Hotel Managed by Centre Point Bangkok - Facilities in room Mandarin Hotel Managed by Centre Point Bangkok - Bathroom Mandarin Hotel Managed by Centre Point Bangkok - Bathroom Mandarin Hotel Managed by Centre Point Bangkok - Bathroom Mandarin Hotel Managed by Centre Point Bangkok - Welcome to Mandarin Hotel Bangkok Mandarin Hotel Managed by Centre Point Bangkok - Lobby Mandarin Hotel Managed by Centre Point Bangkok - Lobby Mandarin Hotel Managed by Centre Point Bangkok - Lobby
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 375
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
2997 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (2997)
Sort by:
Maaref H. Families with older children France, December 27, 2014
A good stay

Staff , location , cleanness
8.7
Was good
Deborah S. Couples United States of America, December 26, 2014
Class still exists

the EuroZen integrated toilet😍 , the room itself, great bed! And of course the service, concierge service outstanding!
10
We absolutely felt so comfortable here at this hotel when we went to the Kings Palace we left our computer with the front desk even though we checked out they took care of our things until we returned to catch her flight back home to the states. Absolutely will recommend this hotel to everyone oh and by the way when I was a little girl in the late 60s we stayed at this hotel when it was brand spanking new it was classy back then still is
Howard W. Couples United States of America, December 23, 2014
Nice

Good breakfast
7.7
Kelvin M. Families with young children Singapore, December 23, 2014
K.M.Tan

Spaciousness. Quietness. Friendliness.
8
Wei H. Business travelers Taiwan, December 20, 2014
3 stars hotel ONLY

location/breakfast/size of room
5
I was booed NO smoking room, but I got smoking room. Room is big but nothing...Bath room size is small..... Staff did NOT lead me the right direction to hotel, so I went the wrong direction, until I met manager leaded me to another building. Breakfast is good, but not special. To me this is ONLY 3 stars hotel for Chinese customers for first night in BKK.
Patrick T. Solo travelers United States of America, December 19, 2014
Nice clean hotel room, great restaurant

clean hotel, facilities and excellent restaurant
6.7
PROS: Nice clean hotel room. Wifi service was good and free Has elevators Excellent restaurant CONS: Unhelpful front desk staff, handyman only works 9-5. Need help? Staff doesnt care or bother to help you. Sorry handy man has left for the day. You're SOL.
Lew Y. Families with older children Singapore, December 19, 2014
Grand, bright, high class environment

Grand, bright, high class environment
7.7
The stay in the hotel is comfortable, I love the design of the room, simple but address to all needs. The breakfast is very good quality. Except for an incident which spoilt the mood. One of the staff was very rude. We have a group of 7 and I passed the 7 breakfast coupons to a staff. She has allocated us the seats and my families members started to go around for food. Suddenly another staff was very fierce and accused that 2 of my family members do not have coupons. After the matter was cleared, she didn't say sorry and still give us a mean face. Think this is not the good attitude that should have. I feel that they have different treatment between the skin of people. The location of the hotel is a bit far away from common shopping area hence need to take transport which is a bit inconvenient. The pool is nice and the gym is fantastic.
Tien C. Business travelers Singapore, December 18, 2014
getting more and more expansive, the standard drop

central location
7.3
aircon not function
Chiat W. Couples Singapore, December 18, 2014
Clean and spacious hotel.

Spacious, cleanliness and value for money
8
I like the décor and size of the lobby as well as the professionalism of the staff. The room is also quite clean. However, the location is not so convenient if you need to take the BTS line often. The buffet breakfast is largely Chinese meal, which was a disappointment to me as I was expecting some Thai delights. Overall, I have a good stay at this hotel.
Shah A. Couples Afghanistan, December 17, 2014
Best Hotel in area

Clean and good staff
10
the Mandarin Hotel is best . Very friendly staff who greeted you and helped with everything we needed (get them to book taxis for you!). Location is near to MRT and also to my meeting venue (along Rama IV road). For the price we paid, it's a super deal! Will definitely come back here the next time we are in BKK. Plus a few min walk along Rama IV will get you access to delicious (and cheap) local food. Do not forget to check out the stewed duck noodles from Buay Pochana, about 5 min walk to the left of the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mandarin Hotel Managed by Centre Point BangkokMandarin Hotel Managed by Centre Point Bangkok - Sawadee Krab, Welcome to Mandarin Hotel BangkokMandarin Hotel Managed by Centre Point Bangkok - Deluxe RoomMandarin Hotel Managed by Centre Point Bangkok - Central WorldMandarin Hotel Managed by Centre Point Bangkok - LobbyMandarin Hotel Managed by Centre Point Bangkok - LobbyMandarin Hotel Managed by Centre Point Bangkok - LobbyMandarin Hotel Managed by Centre Point Bangkok - Deluxe RoomMandarin Hotel Managed by Centre Point Bangkok - Deluxe RoomMandarin Hotel Managed by Centre Point Bangkok - Deluxe RoomMandarin Hotel Managed by Centre Point Bangkok - Deluxe RoomMandarin Hotel Managed by Centre Point Bangkok - Grand Suite RoomMandarin Hotel Managed by Centre Point Bangkok - Grand Suite RoomMandarin Hotel Managed by Centre Point Bangkok - Grand SuiteMandarin Hotel Managed by Centre Point Bangkok - Grand Suite RoomMandarin Hotel Managed by Centre Point Bangkok - Grand Suite RoomMandarin Hotel Managed by Centre Point Bangkok - Grand Suite RoomMandarin Hotel Managed by Centre Point Bangkok - Grand Suite RoomMandarin Hotel Managed by Centre Point Bangkok - BathroomMandarin Hotel Managed by Centre Point Bangkok - Facilities in roomMandarin Hotel Managed by Centre Point Bangkok - Facilities in roomMandarin Hotel Managed by Centre Point Bangkok - Facilities in roomMandarin Hotel Managed by Centre Point Bangkok - BathroomMandarin Hotel Managed by Centre Point Bangkok - BathroomMandarin Hotel Managed by Centre Point Bangkok - BathroomMandarin Hotel Managed by Centre Point Bangkok - Welcome to Mandarin Hotel BangkokMandarin Hotel Managed by Centre Point Bangkok - LobbyMandarin Hotel Managed by Centre Point Bangkok - LobbyMandarin Hotel Managed by Centre Point Bangkok - LobbyMandarin Hotel Managed by Centre Point Bangkok - Fitness CenterMandarin Hotel Managed by Centre Point Bangkok - Fitness CenterMandarin Hotel Managed by Centre Point Bangkok - Buffet Lunch at Krua Luang RestaurantMandarin Hotel Managed by Centre Point Bangkok - Buffet Lunch at Krua Luang RestaurantMandarin Hotel Managed by Centre Point Bangkok - Buffet Breakfast at Rodchana RestaurantMandarin Hotel Managed by Centre Point Bangkok - Buffet Lunch at Krua Luang RestaurantMandarin Hotel Managed by Centre Point Bangkok - Buffet Breakfast at Rodchana RestaurantMandarin Hotel Managed by Centre Point Bangkok - Wedding at Mandarin Hotel BangkokMandarin Hotel Managed by Centre Point Bangkok - Small Meeting RoomMandarin Hotel Managed by Centre Point Bangkok - Mandarin Grand Ballroom for 1000 - 1200 PaxMandarin Hotel Managed by Centre Point Bangkok - Internet Service  Open 24 HrsMandarin Hotel Managed by Centre Point Bangkok - Rodchana RestaurantMandarin Hotel Managed by Centre Point Bangkok - Let’s RelaxMandarin Hotel Managed by Centre Point Bangkok - Let’s RelaxMandarin Hotel Managed by Centre Point Bangkok - Let’s RelaxMandarin Hotel Managed by Centre Point Bangkok - Let’s RelaxMandarin Hotel Managed by Centre Point Bangkok - Let’s RelaxMandarin Hotel Managed by Centre Point Bangkok - Let’s RelaxMandarin Hotel Managed by Centre Point Bangkok - Let’s RelaxMandarin Hotel Managed by Centre Point Bangkok - Rodchana RestaurantMandarin Hotel Managed by Centre Point Bangkok - Let’s Relax Mandarin Hotel Managed by Centre Point Bangkok - Let’s RelaxMandarin Hotel Managed by Centre Point Bangkok - Lobby Mandarin Hotel Managed by Centre Point Bangkok - Fitness RoomMandarin Hotel Managed by Centre Point Bangkok - LobbyMandarin Hotel Managed by Centre Point Bangkok - LobbyMandarin Hotel Managed by Centre Point Bangkok - MBKMandarin Hotel Managed by Centre Point Bangkok - LobbyMandarin Hotel Managed by Centre Point Bangkok - LobbyMandarin Hotel Managed by Centre Point Bangkok - Meeting RoomMandarin Hotel Managed by Centre Point Bangkok - Food Stand at Rodchana RestaurantMandarin Hotel Managed by Centre Point Bangkok - Buffet Breakfast at Rodchana RestaurantMandarin Hotel Managed by Centre Point Bangkok - Buffet Breakfast at Rodchana RestaurantMandarin Hotel Managed by Centre Point Bangkok - LobbyMandarin Hotel Managed by Centre Point Bangkok - Welcome to Mandarin Hotel BangkokMandarin Hotel Managed by Centre Point Bangkok - Let’s RelaxMandarin Hotel Managed by Centre Point Bangkok - Siam ParagonMandarin Hotel Managed by Centre Point Bangkok - Buffet Breakfast at Rodchana RestaurantMandarin Hotel Managed by Centre Point Bangkok - Outdoor PoolMandarin Hotel Managed by Centre Point Bangkok - Buffet Breakfast for Rodchana RestaurantMandarin Hotel Managed by Centre Point Bangkok - Krua Luang RestaurantMandarin Hotel Managed by Centre Point Bangkok - Krua Luang RestaurantMandarin Hotel Managed by Centre Point Bangkok - Krua Luang RestaurantMandarin Hotel Managed by Centre Point Bangkok - Public Tuk Tuk Taxi available 24 Hours to shopping places - Very fantastic BKK experiencesMandarin Hotel Managed by Centre Point Bangkok - Buffet Lunch at Krua LuangMandarin Hotel Managed by Centre Point Bangkok - Suite RoomMandarin Hotel Managed by Centre Point Bangkok - Outdoor PoolMandarin Hotel Managed by Centre Point Bangkok -  Welcome to Mandarin Hotel BangkokMandarin Hotel Managed by Centre Point Bangkok - SpaMandarin Hotel Managed by Centre Point Bangkok - Sawadee, Welcome to Mandarin Hotel BangkokMandarin Hotel Managed by Centre Point Bangkok - BallroomMandarin Hotel Managed by Centre Point Bangkok -  Krua Luang Restaurant Mandarin Hotel Managed by Centre Point Bangkok - Sawadee Krab, Welcome to Mandarin Hotel BangkokMandarin Hotel Managed by Centre Point Bangkok - Deluxe RoomMandarin Hotel Managed by Centre Point Bangkok - Fitness CenterMandarin Hotel Managed by Centre Point Bangkok - Wedding  Event

Customer Reviews - Mandarin Hotel Managed by Centre Point, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B01