or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mandarin Hotel

Olkhovskaya Street 23, Krasnoselsky, Moscow, Russia 105066 (Show on map)

Book now!

Mandarin Hotel Moscow - Interior Mandarin Hotel Moscow - Guest Room Mandarin Hotel Moscow - Guest Room Mandarin Hotel Moscow - Guest Room Mandarin Hotel Moscow - Guest Room Mandarin Hotel Moscow - Guest Room Mandarin Hotel Moscow - Guest Room Mandarin Hotel Moscow - Guest Room Mandarin Hotel Moscow - Guest Room Mandarin Hotel Moscow - Guest Room Mandarin Hotel Moscow - Guest Room Mandarin Hotel Moscow - Guest Room Mandarin Hotel Moscow - Guest Room Mandarin Hotel Moscow - Guest Room Mandarin Hotel Moscow - Guest Room Mandarin Hotel Moscow - Superior
Mandarin Hotel Moscow - Bathroom Mandarin Hotel Moscow - Bathroom Mandarin Hotel Moscow - Bathroom Mandarin Hotel Moscow - Bathroom Mandarin Hotel Moscow - Bathroom Mandarin Hotel Moscow - Bathroom Mandarin Hotel Moscow - Lobby Mandarin Hotel Moscow - Restaurant Mandarin Hotel Moscow - Restaurant Mandarin Hotel Moscow - Interior Mandarin Hotel Moscow - Restaurant Mandarin Hotel Moscow - Interior
Area: Krasnoselsky Number of Rooms: 107
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
37 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (37)
Sort by:
Kwok W. Business travelers Hong Kong, April 13, 2014
The stay was nice and warm

The rooms are clean and tidy. It is located near city centre. It takes about 10-15 minutes to reach the nearest Metro station.
9
The rooms are clean and tidy. It is located near city centre. It takes about 10-15 minutes to reach the nearest Metro station.
Jaewoong H. Business travelers South Korea, January 29, 2014
One of Staffs, lady is very kind and good english

near to metro, introduce the meter taxi and there is small casual food shop in front of hotel
7
superior room is ok but standard room is too small but the breakfast buffet is very nice
Sebastian M. Solo travelers Chile, November 30, 2013
Good Hotel

Big Room
8.3
The hotel is good, in a considered good location (10 min walking to metro station), 4 station from downtown. Have several banks and exchange currency stores near, 1 mini supermarket and food stores. The hotel based on price is recommendable, but if you can spends few bucks more, will be better to go near the metro, especially in winter. But the hotel is good, the room is comfortable, the bed is ok and the breakfast is good. Only the internet that is very slow, but free.
Chung Y. Couples Hong Kong, November 27, 2013
Bad experience, don't go or you will be regret

nearby the train station, clean room, reasonable price
4.3
Moscow's the 1st stop of our Europe trip and the next stop was St. petersburg. We took 6.45am train so a taxi was booked to train station even the hotel is very close to it. When we checked out at 6am, the receptionist (guy) asked me to pay 1,500 for taxi to train station, we're shocked as the airport to hotel was charged 1,800 only. So, we rejected to pay this amount then the receptionist show us the attitude, ignore us and bad face to us. As he was not eager to help us and we are in very hurry so we decided to walk (hotel location and too early, impossible to get a taxi). Then he didn't tell us there's another train stations nearby so we went to the wrong one (the local one close to Mandarin) which driving us crazy as there is no English sign and no one can speak English at the station, can you imagine how worse situation we were? If you borrow umbrella from hotel, they charged 2,000 for deposit..that's ridiculous, that's USD62.
Hayk B. Business travelers China, October 6, 2013
amazing hotel in city center

good foods good rooms good place
10
best hotel in city center its center of the moscow
Kristian H. Solo travelers Norway, June 23, 2013
Good hotel, nice bathroom and good service.

room, cafe and staff
7.3
Good hotel with good roomservice. The internet was from my room very slow and sometimes i couldnt even get a signal. The room had a weird smell if the aircondition werent switched on. I was happy with my stay although it should be cheaper than 235$ dollars for a studio room. Its about 10 minutes to walk to the nearest subway, so the location was ok. Next time i will try a different hotel.
Dong I. Business travelers South Korea, April 12, 2013
hotel mandarin is small hotel

clean, easy to go to downtown, good restaurant
6.3
Hotel mandarin is small hotel but easy to go to downtown by subway. also close the world tradeing center.
Alex M. Couples United Kingdom, March 17, 2013
kinda nice

location, value, people
6.3
Moscow is a hard place to review because service is often appalling and they often really try to take you for a ride. This place was in the no mans land between a high end boutique hotel and a business hotel. The design was a bit garish, gold everywhere but on the whole it's in a goodish location for a goodish price and with nice people. You cant ask for more. ive stayed in a few of the big 5 star hotels in Moscow before and honestly preferred my stay at the Mandarin (except the intercontinental). Not for the facilities but just because it was relaxed and felt comfortable.
Vadim C. Groups Canada, January 6, 2013
Not bad location

In my case location, close to Kazansky vokzal
7
Good looking restorant, constraction noizy at 9 pm. Over price Wine in restorant around $70 for $10 Chille wine, but food was ok and service was good. Non smoke room had bad smell
Chen H. Groups China, December 4, 2012
small hotel, but clean and lovely

good location
6.3
good location, near the metro, and the room is small, but clean. but the room rate is too high.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mandarin Hotel MoscowMandarin Hotel Moscow - InteriorMandarin Hotel Moscow - Guest RoomMandarin Hotel Moscow - Guest RoomMandarin Hotel Moscow - Guest RoomMandarin Hotel Moscow - Guest RoomMandarin Hotel Moscow - Guest RoomMandarin Hotel Moscow - Guest RoomMandarin Hotel Moscow - Guest RoomMandarin Hotel Moscow - Guest RoomMandarin Hotel Moscow - Guest RoomMandarin Hotel Moscow - Guest RoomMandarin Hotel Moscow - Guest RoomMandarin Hotel Moscow - Guest RoomMandarin Hotel Moscow - Guest RoomMandarin Hotel Moscow - Guest RoomMandarin Hotel Moscow - SuperiorMandarin Hotel Moscow - BathroomMandarin Hotel Moscow - BathroomMandarin Hotel Moscow - BathroomMandarin Hotel Moscow - BathroomMandarin Hotel Moscow - BathroomMandarin Hotel Moscow - BathroomMandarin Hotel Moscow - LobbyMandarin Hotel Moscow - RestaurantMandarin Hotel Moscow - RestaurantMandarin Hotel Moscow - InteriorMandarin Hotel Moscow - RestaurantMandarin Hotel Moscow - InteriorMandarin Hotel Moscow - RestaurantMandarin Hotel Moscow - RestaurantMandarin Hotel Moscow - ExteriorMandarin Hotel Moscow - Guest RoomMandarin Hotel Moscow - Guest RoomMandarin Hotel Moscow - BathroomMandarin Hotel Moscow - ExteriorMandarin Hotel Moscow - InteriorMandarin Hotel Moscow - LobbyMandarin Hotel Moscow - BathroomMandarin Hotel Moscow - Pub/LoungeMandarin Hotel Moscow - Guest RoomMandarin Hotel Moscow - Guest RoomMandarin Hotel Moscow - Pub/LoungeMandarin Hotel Moscow - Pub/LoungeMandarin Hotel Moscow - Guest RoomMandarin Hotel Moscow - Guest RoomMandarin Hotel Moscow - Meeting RoomMandarin Hotel Moscow - LobbyMandarin Hotel Moscow - Guest RoomMandarin Hotel Moscow - InteriorMandarin Hotel Moscow - LobbyMandarin Hotel Moscow - Guest RoomMandarin Hotel Moscow - LobbyMandarin Hotel Moscow - BuffetMandarin Hotel Moscow - Guest RoomMandarin Hotel Moscow - ExteriorMandarin Hotel Moscow - LobbyMandarin Hotel Moscow - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3A08